nav-dropdownCSS


Construction & Professional Services, Business Opportunities Contract Payments & Administration : Construction & Professional Services

  DIA Contract Administration

DIA Contract Administration manages payments and compliance throughout the term of a construction or professional service contract. We are your contact team for payment questions, as well as bond and insurance renewal and compliance assistance.

Payment Requests
Submit all payment requests to:  ContractAdminInvoices@flydenver.com

Stacy Corbett, (303) 342-2506
Stacy.Corbett@flydenver.com

Jau Donna Daniels, (303) 342-2658
JauDonna.Daniels@flydenver.com

Letitia Harper, (303) 342-2466
Letitia.Harper@flydenver.com

Amy Kuchno, (303) 342-2668
Amy.Kuchno@flydenver.com

Christy McWilliams, (303) 342-2153
Christy.McWilliams@flydenver.com

Shala Sandoval, (303) 342-2657
Shala.Sandoval@flydenver.com

Gerard Stafford, (303) 342-2243
Gerard.Stafford@flydenver.com

Matt Tachibana, (303) 342-2170
Matt.Tachibana@flydenver.com

Contract Administration Supervisors
Emmanuel Hangar, (303) 342-2655
Emmanuel.Hangar@flydenver.com

Nathan Jones, (303) 342-2137
Nathan.Jones@flydenver.com

 
CONTRACT PAYMENT FORMS