Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Fire Alarm Installation Phase II - CM/GC
NUMBER:  CE 05031

Current as of:  7/30/2014
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Lisa Torres Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Boulevard Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2200 (303) 342-4437 lisa.torres@flydenver.com
Otis Mosee Denver International Airport 8500 Peņa Blvd. Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2200 (303) 342-4437 otis.mosee@flydenver.com
Gina Conforti Dynalectric 345 Sheridan Blvd. Lakewood CO 80226 (303) 233-4488 (303) 232-4080 gina_conforti@emcorgroup.com
Jim Maurer Honeywell 345 Inverness Drive South Englewood CO 80112 (303) 792-1667 (393) 792-1554 james.maurer@honeywell.com
Jamie Weber Onvia 1260 Mercer Seattle WA 98109 (206) 373-9332 (888) 658-8915 sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Dave Boswell Hughes Associates, Inc. 520 Courtney Way Lafayette CO 80026 (303) 439-0485 (303) 439-7160 dboswell@haifire.com
Julia Bagwell Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E. 112th Avenue Henderson CO 80640 303-286-8000 303-286-1811 jbagwell@myrgroup.com
Maralyn Moore No Company 1625 Larimer St Denver CO 80202 303-534-0700 303-534-0777 cipinfoservice@gmail.com
George Griffiths Intermountain Electric, Inc. 14100 E. 35th Place Suite 100 Aurora CO 80011-1626 303-342-4465 303-342-4467 gagriffiths@imelect.com
chris schroeder BCER Engineering, Inc. 5420 ward rd ste 200 arvada co 80002 303-422-7400 303-422-7900 cschroeder@bcer.com
Karen Miller Fentress Architects, Ltd. 421 Broadway Denver CO 80203 303-282-6191 303-722-7293 kmiller@fentressarchitects.com
Paul Sun Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd Denver CO 80249 303-342-2624 303-342-2617 paul.sun@flydenver.com
Donald Reinstein Ludvik Electric 3900 S. Teller Lakewood CO 80235 303-781-9601 303-783-6337 dreinstein@ludvik.com
Peter Perry FAS Systems Group 4800 W. 60th Ave Arvada CO 80003 303-298-7900   pete@fassystemsgroup.com
Mitch Arndt Summit Program Management, LLC 3961 Bear Canyon Cir. Sedalia CO 80135 303-331-0464 303-331-0464 marndt@summitpm-llc.com
James Carrigan Metroplex Control Systems 14818 W. 6th Avenue, Unit 6-A Golden CO 80401 720-875-0303 720-875-0800 jcarrigan@metroplex-control.com
Jean Whearty IMS 945 Hornblend Street San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Marty Farraher Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. 8 Fernwood Road Florham Park NJ 07932 847-561-7516 866-482-9063 marty.farraher@siemens.com
Sean McNeill Meridian Fire and Security, LLC 7173 South Havana Street Centennial CO 80112 303.790.2520 303.790.2528 sean.mcneill@meridianfire.com
Ricardo Gonzales, Jr. Gonzales Consulting & Engineering P.O. Box 17868 Golden CO 80402 303-386-3324 720-920-9004 gonzalesfpe@gmail.com
Keith Dudley Metroplex Control Systems 14818 W. 6th Avenue Golden CO 80401 720-875-0303 720-875-0800 kdudley@metroplex-control.com
Michael  Pool Metroplex Control Systems 12903 Delivery Drive San Antonio Tx 78247 210-867-2168 210-568-2857 mpool@metroplex-control.com
Kurt Pitzer   20a Railroad Ave Albany NY 12203 800-677-1997 800-677-1997 gbs@bidnet.com
Betty Ramsey Reed Construction Data 30 Technology Pky S., Ste. 100 Norcross GA 30092 800-876-4045   bramsey@reedbusiness.com
Wes Garnett W. Garnett & Associates 18182 E. Euclid Place Aurora CO 80016 303-658-9342 303-680-7856 wgarnett@wgarnett.com
John McGovern Encore Electric, Inc. 2107 W. College Ave Englewood CO 80110 303-934-1234 303-937-9800 john.mcgovern@encoreelectric.com
George Morkovin Denver Fire 201 W Colfax Ave Denver CO 80204 720.865.2962   george.morkovin@denvergov.org
John Maxwell Colorado Fire and Security PO Box 353 Monument CO 80132 303-478-0273   JMaxwell@cofireandsecurity.com
James McGurk Kenny Electric Services, Inc. 595 Quivas Street Denver CO 80204 303-605-2100 303-605-2878 JamesM@Kenny-Electric.com
Rachael Belo Kenny Electric Services, Inc. 595 Quivas St. Denver CO 80204 (303) 605-2100 (303) 605-2878 rachaelb@kenny-electric.com
MIKE TRUJILLO   7135 NEWTON STREET WESTMINSTER CO 80030 303-430-8840 303-430-7977 mike@mbrelectric.com
Richard Muller M.C. Dean 22461 Shaw Rd Dulles VA 20166 (571) 262-8146   richard.muller@mcdean.com
Rebecca Jonas   22-11 38th Avenue Long Island City NY 11101 718 560-3241 718 369-3262 Rjonas@holidayimageinc.com
Garry McCulloch PARSONS 4555 Airport Way Denver CO 80239 303-542-7109   garry.w.mcculloch@parsons.com
Jerry  Freeman IES Commercial 1795 W Yale Ave. Englewood CO 80110 303-937-9300 303-937-3296 jerry.freeman@ies-co.com
Michael Nagy-Jozsa Siemens Industry, Inc. 25821 Industrial Boulevard Hayward CA 94545 510-862 2884 908-547 6606 michael.nagy-jozsa@siemens.com
Steve Whitney Digital Roads,Inc. 12750 W 42nd Ave Wheat Ridge CO 80033 720-259-5864 303-422-3900 stevewhitney@digitalroads.com
Jon  Hill Simplex Grinnell 6240 Smith Rd Denver CO 80216 303-355-0500 303-355-0615 johill@simplexgrinnell.com
Jeff Nissley PlastiComm 550 W. 53rd Place Unit B Denver CO 80216 303-433-2333 303-433-7133 jnissley@plasticomm.com
Jay Nettleton Intermountain Electric, Inc. 14100 E. 35th Place Aurora CO 80011 303-733-7248 303-282-4388 jnettleton@imelect.com
Jeff Fulkerson Simplex Grinnell 6240 Smith Rd Denver CO 80216 303-355-0500   jfulkerson@simplexgrinnell.com
Mike Madden Honeywell International 16 Clintonville Rd. Northford CT 06472 312-961-7268 203-484-5358 Mike.Madden@Honeywell.com
Ron Mesmer Poole Consulting Services 19910 W. 161st Street Olathe KS 66062 913-747-2052 913-829-8690 rmesmer@poolefire.com
Rich Vance Fire Detection Systems 1351 w 121st Ave. Westminster CO 80234 303 438-8088 303 457-2710 richv@fds-llc.com
Todd Wagner Fire Inspection Services, LLC. 11919 W. I-70 Frontage Road N. Wheat Ridge CO 80033 (303) 432-8370 (303) 422-0680 todd.wagner@fireinspectionservices.com
mike watson   1586 s. acoma Denver CO 80223 (303) 777-2811 (303) 777-0245 mikewatson@signalogy.com
Ronald Martin Johnson Controls, Inc. 10289 W. Centennial Road Littleton CO 80127 303-932-3743 303-979-6847 ronald.martin.II@jci.com
Chris Andrews illustrativedesigns 427 South Loomis Ave Fort Collins CO 80521 970-980-1777   illustrativedesigns@gmail.com
Bob Ryan Setpoint Systems Corporation 8167 SouthPark Circle Littleton CO 80120 303-733-2300 303-733-2333 bryan@setpointsystems.com
Denver International Airport 8500 Peņa Blvd. Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2858 (303) 342-4437  

FlyDenver.com contact DIA Business Offices search
Visit FlyDenver.com