Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Event Management System (EMS)
NUMBER:  201102264

Current as of:  12/22/2014
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Mark Kelley AECOM 8500 Pena Blvd. Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-4484 (303) 342-2617 Mark.Kelley@flydenver.com
Terri Jackson Empowercom Inc. 4650 Leyden Street Denver CO 80216 (303) 292-3850 (303) 292-3831 tjackson@empowercom.net
Tammi  Hilton No Company 100 Ungerboeck Park O'Fallon MO 63376 800-400-4052   tammi.hilton@ungerboeck.com
Kent Daniel Swisslog Translogic 10825 East 47th Ave Denver CO 80239 940-435-1182   kent.daniel@swisslog.com
Robin Arnold   10825 E. 47th Avenue Denver CO 80239 303-576-8890 303-307-3801 Robin.arnold@swisslog.com
Jarrett Ingalls LogRhythm 3195 Sterling Circle, Suite 100 Boulder CO 80301 (720) 881-5311 (303) 413-8791 jarrett.ingalls@logrhythm.com
ryan hefele Statera 6501 e belleview denver co 80120 (720) 346-0070   ryan.hefele@statera.com
Nina Bin Di Rupp Marble Empire Inc. 2025 Welton Street Denver Co 80205 303.295.7625 303.295.3305 marblempire@qwestoffice.net
Gary Hicks SAIC 4015 Hancock st. San Diego CA 92110 (619) 987-3149 (858) 826-2959 hicksg@saic.com
Michael MacEachern Johnson Controls, Inc. 10289 W. Centennial Drive Littleton CO 80127 303-253-4252   michael.g.maceachern@jci.com
Sean  Mulvey PeopleCube 111 Speen St Framingham MA 01701 (508) 416-3681 (508) 416-3601 smulvey@peoplecube.com
eric jacobs msag 2785 hartland falls church va 22043 703-538-0807   ejacobs55@yahoo.com
John Merlo Alert Technologies Corporation 23638 Lyons Ave Suite 254 Newhall CA 91321 (661) 799-0501   john@alerttech.com
Noel Kumar AppLabs 1515 Market Street Philadelphia PA 19102-1905 215 569 2020 215 569 9956 noel.kumar@applabs.com
Kevin Raasch Dean Evans & Associates, Inc. 5613 DTC Parkway, Suite 1250 Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-740-4823 303-796-7429 kevin@dea.com
Anthony Frank Denver Glass Interiors 1600 w Evans Ave unit A Englewood Co 80110 303-744-0350 303-922-3021 tfrank@denverglassinteriors.com
Nancy Kensy Buffalo Computer Graphics 3741 Lake Shore Blasdell NY 14219 (716) 822-8668 (716) 822-2730 nkensy@buffalocomputergraphics.com
Joe  Barry SAIC 9400 North Broadway, Suite 300 Oklahoma City OK 73114-7401 405-242-6304 405-478-0406 joe.w.barry@saic.com
Linda Kunzweiler Knowledge Equity Partners, Inc. 6200 South Syracuse Way Greenwood Village CO 80111 303 773-7146   lmk@knowledgequitypartners.com
Tammy McLaren XTM Solutions 576 Sugarfoot St. Castle Rock CO 80108 (720) 457-2005   sales@xtmsolutions.com
Carl Nasatka Ki, LLC 5475 Mark Dabling Blvd. Colorado Springs CO 80918 (719) 355-2310 (719) 264-1919 carl.nasatka@kicompany.com
Shawn Buchanan BCM Global Technologies Consultants Inc. 9457 S University Blvd Highlands Ranch CO 80126 (720) 291-1342 (720) 294-9853 info@bcmglobaltech.com
Devang Jhaveri Orchera Inc 1400 Preston Road Suite 400 Plano TX 75093 (303) 522-5471   devang.jhaveri@orchera.com
Tiara Grant Ethos, LLC 5305 Cimarron Rd. NW Albuquerque NM 87120 (505) 702-5091 505-212-0710 tiara@ethosllc.biz
Yuval Bezherano New Age Security Solutions 45025 Aviation Drive Dulles VA 20852 (703) 742-4332   yuval@nasscorp.com
Ninos Baba No Company 985 University Ave Los Gatos CA 95032 (408) 463-6941 (408) 354-0122 nbaba@sciforma.com
Charles Monts New Age Systems, Inc 2111 Eisenhower Ave Alexandria VA 22314 703.836.8861x55 703.836.8128 charliem@nasinc.com
Marlene Richards TriGeo Network Security 501 Clearwater Loop Ste 1 Post Falls ID 83854 208.415.0913   mrichards@trigeo.com
Patrick Burns Raytheon 1100 Wilson Blvd Arliongton VA 22209 703.284.4289 703.351.6185 patrick.a.burns@raytheon.com
Matt Paul Four Winds Interactive 1859 York St DEnver CO 80206 (303) 389-3683 (720) 294-1088 mpaul@fourwindsinteractive.com
Teresa Porter ISYS Technologies 801 W Mineral Ave Littleton CO 80120 (303) 290-8922   tporter@isystechnologies.com
Fred Miller Intergraph Corporation 343 Walnut Street San Francisco CA 94118 (415) 806-5093   robert.w.miller@intergraph.com
shanaj nizam nazdaqTechnologies Inc Empire State Building New York NY 10018 (646) 270-4602   shanaj.nizam@nazdaqtechnologies.com
Jason Bates NC4 28202 Cabot Rd. Suite 300 Laguna Niguel CA 92677 949-365-5793   jason.bates@nc4.us
Girish Basuvaraj V.L.S Systems Inc 4080 Lafayette center drive Chantilly VA 20151 7039533118x1116   girish@vls-systems.com
Dirk  Shupe Sakonent 233 Wacker Dr. Chicago IL 60606 (312) 854-2873   dirk.shupe@sakonent.com
Brian Puck Westco Systems, Inc. 7396 Lowell Blvd Westminster CO 80030 303-427-4800 303-427-6200 brian.puck@westcosystemsinc.com
Bob Clay SameSky Tickets 1121 E. Broadway Missoula MT 59808 406-829-9205 888.351.2729 bob@sameskytickets.net
Peter Vitone AECOM 303 East Wacker Drive Chicago IL 60601 (312) 373-7610   peter.vitone@aecom.com
Douglas Lingenfelter Triad Technology Partners, LLC 7910 Woodmont Avenue Bethesda MD 20814 (202) 365-7931 (703) 229-0505 doug@triadtechpartners.com
John Baldwin No Company 108 21st Ave. SW Olympia WA 98501 (360) 357-6647   john.p.baldwin.jr@me.com
Jfdrdxs Ljkhuhg No Company 1707 XX Dr Dallas TX 75243 (214) 296-2345   jiexin.li@naconveyor.com
Mary Rose Loney The Loney Group, LLC 1290 Hwy A1A Satellite Beach FL 32937 321-750-1973   mrloney@theloneygroup.com
Ronald Rivas Paragon Dynamics Inc. 3025 South Parker Road Aurora CO 80014 303-597-5228 303-636-1033 rerivas@paragondynamics.com
Emery Gordon Wired Moon PO Box 70 El Granada CA 94018 650-576-1341   emery@wiredmoon.com
Lorinda Jones   7991 Shaffer Parkway, Suite 300 Littleton CO 80127 303.972.6633 303.972.6655 ljones@irgco.com
Nazar  Abdul Next Sphere Technologies 1492 Seagull Dr Palm Harbor FL 34685 732762245   nazar.abdul@gmail.com
Gabriella Balchen Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd Denver CO 80249 303-342-2314   gabriella.balchen@flydenver.com
Darrell Olson   10800 East Geddes Ave Suite 100 Englewood Colorado 80112 303-867-2055 303-867-2074 darrell.olson@olsonandolson.com
Robert McGrath TriTech Software Systems 9860 Mesa Rim Road San Diego CA 92121 858 799 7000   robert.mcgrath@tritech.com
Bryan Shepherd Dean Evans & Associates, Inc. 5613 DTC Parkway Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-850-2622   bryan.shepherd@dea.com
Mohit Kumar Gika Inc. dba Advanced Enterprise Solutions 10097 Andrush Ct. Lone Tree CO 80124 720-236-7419 303-482-1263 mohit.kumar@gikainc.com
Robert Kimber S E Architects 13892 E Smith Dr Auroa CO 80011 303-342-2748   robert.kimber@servitechinc.com
Guhan Vaidyanathan Next Sphere Technologies 17757 US HWY 19 North, Suite 200 Clearwater FL 33764 727.230.9185 866.542.1904 guhan.vaidyanathan@nextsphere.com
Mark Henderson SAIC 9400 North Broadway, Suite 300 Oklahoma CIty OK 73114 405.607.6912 405.242.4088 mark.henderson@benham.com
Nathan Jackson JV2 Digital 7238 S. Airport Road -6 Salt Lake City Ut 84084 303-956-9684   nate@jv2.com
Doug Greenwald Convergint Technologies 7330 S. Alton Way Centennial CO 80112 303-932-0757 303-932-1333 doug.greenwald@convergint.com
Wayne Einbinder Sundt Construction 2620 South 55th Street Tempe AZ 85282 602-370-2605 480-293-3048 WEINBINDER@SUNDT.COM
Don Swayne Tetra Tech Construction Services, Inc 345 W 62nd Ave Denver CO 80216 303 901 2976 720 881 7110 don.swayne@tetratech.com
Jim Richardson SAIC 4015 Hancock Street San Diego CA 92110 619-851-6375   richardsonj@saic.com
Jason Mahoney Raytheon 8333 Bryan Dairy Rd Largo FL 33777 727-302-3047 727-302-4038 jason_p_mahoney@raytheon.com
Chris  Nielsen   3 Locust Street Assonet MA 02702 1-508-644-1553 17748559917 sales@cnpintegrations.com
TROY WRUCK EVENTPRO SOFTWARE 105 - 15 INNOVATION BLVD, SASKATOON SK S7N 2X8 306-975-3737 306-975-3739 troy@eventpro.net
Charles Jurna   2451 Crystal Drive Arlington Va 22202 480284-0032 703-414-6778 Charles.V.Jurna@boeing.com
Mary  Cotton Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd Denver CO 80249 303-342-2106   mary.cotton@flydenver.com
Brad Dalton HSS Security 13470 Braun Road Golden CO 80401 303-603-3124 303-282-4200 bdalton@hss-us.com
Charles  Berry CPUI 8915 S. Field CT Suite 104 Littleton Co 80128 720 220-3460   sojaro.cb@gmail.com
Randall Dinger IDCS 5531 N Glenwood St Boise ID 83714 (208) 375-8400   rdinger@idconsol.com
James  Hill Moedus 10472 Whitepine Drive Parker CO 80134 970.672.1747 303.841.3574 jim.hill@moedus.com
gfdgdfggd gdfgdfg No Company dfgfdgdfg Wilmington NC 28403 111-111-1111 111-111-1111 asd@test.com
Janette Wolnitzek Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 work43@prime-vendor.com
Janette Wolnitzek Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 laurie@prime-vendor.com
Jeff Wiebell   10289 West Centennial Road Littleton CO 80127 (720) 315-2810 (303) 979-6847 jeff.a.wiebell@jci.com
Charles Mancini O'Brien's Response Management 6620 Cypresswood Drive Spring TX 77379-7748 480-619-6003   chuck.mancini@obriensrm.com
Denver International Airport 8500 Peņa Blvd. Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2858 (303) 342-4437  
Scott Muller Technology Plus, Incorporated 2323 S. Troy Street, Building 3, Suite 200 Aurora CO 80014 (303) 340-8228 (303) 340-8233 scottm@technologyplus.com
Jim Maurer Honeywell 345 Inverness Drive South Englewood CO 80112 (303) 792-1667 (393) 792-1554 james.maurer@honeywell.com
Jamie Weber Onvia 1260 Mercer Seattle WA 98109 (206) 373-9332 (888) 658-8915 sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Charles Berry MMSI 1745 Shea Center Drive Littleton CO 80128 (720) 220-3460   chb_bw@comcast.net
Nidhi Saxena Dataman USA LLC 6890 S Tucson Way, Suite 100 Centennial CO 80112 (720) 248-3110 (208) 493-6777 contact@datamanusa.com
Edward Taylor RTL Networks, Inc. 2460 W, 26th Ave. Denver CO 80211 (303) 757-3100 (303) 757-4133 ETaylor@RTL-Networks.com
Julia Bagwell Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E. 112th Avenue Henderson CO 80640 303-286-8000 303-286-1811 jbagwell@myrgroup.com
George Griffiths Intermountain Electric, Inc. 14100 E. 35th Place Suite 100 Aurora CO 80011-1626 303-342-4465 303-342-4467 gagriffiths@imelect.com
Jeff Leib Denver Post 101 West Colfax Ave. Denver Co 80202 303-954-1645   jleib@denverpost.com
Barbara Jackson System Development Integration, LLC 33 West Monroe Street Chicago IL 60603 312-580-7563 312-580-7600 bjackson@sdienterprises.com
richard hoad ServiceTec 12007 Sunrise Valley Drive Reston VA 20191 14107572896 14107572896 richard.hoad@servicetec.com
Alexis Juarez Triunity Engineering & Management 2444 Washington St. Denver CO 80205 303.953.0320   alexis.juarez@triunityeng.com
Monika Stenger Servitech Inc. 8756 E. Frontier Place Denver CO 80237 720.529.1661 720.529.0253 monikastenger@hotmail.com
David Tamir AECOM USA, Inc. 320 E. South Street Orlando FL 32801 321-795-5775 407-422-3866 david.tamir@aecom.com
James Paral IBI Group 1401 17th Street Denver CO 80202 303-713-1013 303-713-1014 james.paral@ibigroup.com
Paul Nesby Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd. Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2052   paul.nesby@flydenver.com
Charles Roberts Empire Construction Services 7350 E. Progress Place, Suite 104 Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-399-1002 303-393-0333 charles.roberts@empcon.com
Priscilla  Aguirre PAA Contractors Inc 1333 W. 120th Ave Thornton CO 80229 303.920.2850 303.920.0611 paa@paacontractors.com
Nancy D'Rosario The CE Group 400 Remington Street, Suite A Fort Collins CO 80524 970-266-9888 970-266-8876 NancyD@theCEgroup.com
Steve Eddy Corybant Inc PO Box 19136 Boulder CO 80308 303-919-9207   steve.eddy@corybant.com
Grant Schlosser MissionMode Solutions 111 N. Chestnut St. Ste. 200 Winston-Salem NC 27101 651-487-7972   grant.schlosser@missionmode.com
Brenda Love City and County of Denver Department of Aviation Denver CO 80249 303-342-2080 303-342-2319 brenda.love@flydenver.com
Alicia  Sewell No Company 8500 Pena Blvd. Denver CO 80249 303-342-2185 303-342-2190 alicia.sewell@flydenver.com
steven crossman Accuvant Inc 1125 17th Street Denver CO 80202 303-298-0600 303-298-0868 scrossman@accuvant.com
Allan  Shapiro Ross & Baruzzini 6 South Old Orchard St Louis MO 63119 914-645-9105   ashapiro@rossbar.com
Robert Shelden Sogeti USA 7600 E. Orchard Rd Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-358-9617   robert.shelden@us.sogeti.com
Colleen Feely EquiVision, Inc 1294 S. Josephine Street Denver CO 80210 303-722-8920 303-282-1661 colleen@evisearch.com
Sharlene Spencer   2444 Washington St., Suite 300 Denver CO 80205 720.299.1990 720.367.5234 sharlene.spencer@triunityeng.com
Patrick Smith Je Dunn Construction 2000 South Colorado Blvd., Suite 12000 Denver CO 80222 303-753-8988 303-753-8964 pat.smith@jedunn.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard Albany NY 12203 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Steve Whitney Digital Roads,Inc. 12750 W 42nd Ave Wheat Ridge CO 80033 720-259-5864 303-422-3900 stevewhitney@digitalroads.com
Phyllis  Thomas Phyllis Thomas Consulting LLC 7233 South Olive Way Centennial CO 80112 303-250-1236 651-331-3878 phyllis.thomas@alitics.com
Jonnie Thomas Triunity Engineering & Management 2444 Washington Street Denver CO 80202 (303) 263-1817 720.367.5234 jonnie.thomas@triunityeng.com
Liang Chen Stellar Services 70 W 36TH ST, SUITE 702 NEW YORK NY 10018 (212) 432-2848 (212) 432-2846 contact@stellar4.com
Kimberly Stewart Enginuity 9137 E. Mineral Circle Centennial CO 80134 303-872-9112   kstewart@enginuity-es.com
Christopher Puccio MWH Global 370 Interlocken Blvd Broomfield CO 80021 303-250-6351   christopher.a.puccio@mwhglobal.com
Jeff Brown S E Architects 6400 S Fiddlers Green Circle Suite 550 Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-884-5494 303-377-2912 jeffrey_brown@symantec.com
Fred McKee eRepublic 100 Blue Ravine Rd. Folsom CA 95610 916-932-1300 916-932-0821 mdudley@erepublic.com
Julia Bulatova SofTec Solutions Inc 384 Inverness Parkway Englewood CO 80112 (303) 421-2120 (303) 662-1060 julia.bulatova@softecinc.com
Melodie Richey Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue Bldg 5 Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids17@prime-vendor.com
George Crochet Boulder Professional & Technical Services 4872 Country Club Way Boulder CO 80301 303-530-2730 303-530-4855 george@bpts.net
Kevin Jackson Jackson Construction, Inc. 3333 Colorado Blvd Denver CO 80205 303-388-8661 303-393-1801 kjack321@aol.com
Lynn Rubner Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Denver CO 80249 303-342-2048   lynn.rubner@flydenver.com
Matthew Lucier InfoZen, Inc 111 South Tejon Street, STE 101 Colorado Springs CO 90903 719-649-0649   mlucier@infozen.com
Catherine Clark The Boeing Company 1215 S. Clark St, Ste 500 Arlington VA 22202 469-644-0318   catherine.h.clark2@boeing.com
Lauren Colenso-Semple SWN Communications Inc. 224 W30 St. Ste. 500 New York NY 10001 (212) 379-4924 (212) 379-4901 lcolenso-semple@sendwordnow.com
Zachary Carlson VTI Security 751 Pine Ridge Rd Golden CO 80403 720-382-1405   zack.carlson@vtisecurity.com
Jim Erickson No Company 6241 S. Walden Ct. Aurora CO 80016 (303) 400-3388   jerickson@ecnetwork.com