Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Parking Structure Re-Lighting
NUMBER:  201101116

Current as of:  10/31/2014
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Mark Kelley AECOM 8500 Pena Blvd. Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-4484 (303) 342-2617 Mark.Kelley@flydenver.com
Terri Jackson Empowercom Inc. 4650 Leyden Street Denver CO 80216 (303) 292-3850 (303) 292-3831 tjackson@empowercom.net
Matthew Walby Condor Manufacturing, Inc. 3 - 53rd Street Brooklyn NY 11232-2607 718-499-2410 718-965-1981 mdwalby@condormanufacturinginc.org
Lisa  Passamonte Green Visual Terrain, Inc, 25217 Avenue Tibbitts Santa Clarita Ca 91355 661 775 7758 661 775 7708 lisapg@visualterrain.net
Kathy Eaton Holophane Lighting 12131 S Shady Pine Court Parker CO 80134 303-910-3087 866-351-0927 kathy.eaton@holophane.com
Dyrl Schweitzer Consolidated Electrical Distributors, Inc 2405 W 5th Ave Denver Co 80204 303-623-1233 303-623-2266 dschweitzer@ceddenver.com
Steve Woodward MH Lighting and Controls 1044 Speer Blvd Denver CO 80204 303-573-0222 303-573-0922 stevew@mhlighting.com
Patrick Baglien BlueStar Energy 363 West Erie Chicago IL 60654 312-628-8684 312-628-8685 pbaglien@bluestarenergy.com
Sandra Grix   16499 NE 19th Avenue Suite 103 North Miami Beach Florida 33162 480-994-1353 800-418-7078 sgrix@energysavingindustry.com
Robert Aske Neptun Light, Inc. 960 North Shore Drive Lake Bluff IL 60044 (847) 735-8330 (847) 735-8004 robert.aske@neptunlight.com
Gerald Conner FSG Lighting 5050 Osage Suite 100 Denver Co 80221 303-295-1800 303-295-1831 fuzzy.conner@fsgi.com
Nichi Gurau No Company 1742 Sumac St Longmont CO 80501 303-776-9058   nichi_gurau@yahoo.com
Bill Zak IntelliEnergy 30 OLD KINGS HIGHWAY south DARIEN CT 06820 (203) 202-2140 (203) 202-1600 bz@intellenergy.com
Peter  Stein Energy Saving Solutions USA, LLC 16499 NE 19th Av 103 North Miami Beach FL 33162 305-735-2878 800-418-7078 peter@energysavingindsutry.com
Glenn Tellis Controls Plus 8356 E Hinsdale Dr Centennial CO 80112 303-779-9701 303-779-1741 glenn@controlsplus.biz
Bryan Hurlburt Green Garage Lighting 750 Main St. Hartford CT 06103 860-308-2054   bryan@greengarageassociates.com
David Clamage SAULSBURY HILL FINANCIAL Box 22699 Denver CO 80222 303-629-8777 303-629-7689 davidc@saulhill.com
David  DiFolco Graybar 1375 W 47th Ave Denver CO 80211 303-480-3080 303-480-3057 david.difolco@graybar.com
sam moody No Company sr 70 okeechobee fl 34970 (772) 469-1426   THelmer@bidtool.net
Charles Martin Caberra Systems, Inc. 47025 WCR 26 1-2 Wiggins CO 80654 303-880-6896   charles@caberrasystems.com
Stephen Little   9084 Technology Drive Fishers IN 46038 (317) 501-2900 (317) 576-8473 srlittle@ecoparkinglights.com
Michael  Hark   1616 17th Street Denver CO 80202 303-785-8983 303-628-5492 mhark@hsemuni.com
Ann Little HLB Lighting Design 8580 Washington Boulevard Culver City CA 90232 310.837.0929 310.837.0902 alittle@hlblighting.com
James Modisher Sorel Energy, LLC 10955 Westmoor Dr Westminster CO 80021 303-618-9619 713-222-2529 jim.modisher@sorelenergy.com
Hale Sakoff AES 4051 SW 47 Ave Ft. Lauderdale FL 33314 954-327-9212 954-327-0865 hsakoff@aes1996.com
Ian Osborn Wild Ideas Light Co 5526 s.simms way littleton CO 80127 (720) 933-4784   ian@wildideaslightco.com
Karen Pelzer AAIG 730 17th Street, SUite 830 Denver CO 80202 303-623-5100 303-623-5180 kkeeler@qwest.net
Don Mason QED Electric Supply 1661 W. 3rd. Ave Devner co 80223 303-876-0118 303-825-5019 dmason@qedelectric.com
Lisa Angello Financial Energy Management, Inc. 4634 S Broadway Englewood Colorado 80113 303-781-8455   langello@financialenergy.com
Denver International Airport 8500 Peņa Blvd. Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2858 (303) 342-4437  
Jim Maurer Honeywell 345 Inverness Drive South Englewood CO 80112 (303) 792-1667 (393) 792-1554 james.maurer@honeywell.com
Debbie Swanson M.E. Group, Inc. 707 17th Street Denver CO 80202 (303) 382-1920 (303) 382-1930 debbie.swanson@megroup.com
James Crossman Financial Energy Management, Inc. 4634 S. Broadway Englewood CO 80113 (303) 781-8455 (303) 781-8754 jcrossman@financialenergy.com
Michael Baxter Denver International Airport   Denver CO (303) 342-2676   Michael.Baxter@flydenver.com
Julia Bagwell Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E. 112th Avenue Henderson CO 80640 303-286-8000 303-286-1811 jbagwell@myrgroup.com
George Griffiths Intermountain Electric, Inc. 14100 E. 35th Place Suite 100 Aurora CO 80011-1626 303-342-4465 303-342-4467 gagriffiths@imelect.com
Stephanie Fortner RNL Design 1050 17th Street Denver CO 80265 303-295-1717 303-292-0845 stephanie.fortner@rnldesign.com
Amanda Faith MEP Engineering, Inc. 3565 S. Yosemite St Denver CO 80237 303-936-1633 303-934-3299 amandaf@mep-eng.com
David Dotson PMRC 1311 Dolley Madison Blvd McLean VA 22101 703-761-1680   info@parkingresearch.com
melissa winburne Beaudin Ganze Consulting Engineers, Inc. 1626 Cole Blvd., Suite 300 Lakewood CO 80401 303-238-3820   mjwinburne@bgce.com
Maria Shelby Bid Tool 4201 W Parmer Ln Austin TX 78727 (800) 872-7878 (630) 214-3924 plans@bidtool.net
Doug Engel EMS Engineering, Inc. 14469 Claude Ct Thornton CO 80602 303-427-9300   doug.ems@comcast.net
Marla Stauth Frankly Lighting, LLC 6353 Vrain Street Arvada CO 80003 303-412-0354 303-412-0343 marla@franklylighting.com
Oscar Rangel Johnson Controls, Inc. 10289 E Centennial Rd Littleton CO 80127 (720) 635-4715   oscar.e.rangel@jci.com
Woods Allee   8500 Pena Denver CO 80249 303.342.2632 303.342.2806 woods.allee@flydenver.com
Jill Cackowski Walker Parking Consultants 5350 S. Roslyn St. Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-694-6622 303-694-6667 jill.cackowski@walkerparking.com
Robert Hadley Ludvik Electric 3900 S. Teller St. Lakewood CO 80235 303-781-9601 303-783-6330 rhadley@ludvik.com
Robert  Bunker URS Corporation 8181 East Tufts Denver CO 80237 303.342.2631   robert_bunker@urscorp.com
shay huff Greater Phoenix Chamber of Commerce 201 N. Central Ave Suite 27 Phoenix AZ 85004 602-495-2199   shuff@phoenixchamber.com
Lynn Sargent Denver Office of Economic Development 8500 Pena Blvd. Denver CO 80249 303-342-2580 303-342-2579 lynn.sargent@denvergov.org
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard Albany NY 12203 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Elaine Yohannan LeighFisher 555 Airport Blvd., Suite 300 Burlingame CA 94010 650-579-7722 650-343-5220 elaine.yohannan@leighfisher.com
Lisa Buckley American Automation, Inc. 650 S. Cherry St. Denver CO 80246 720-529-0764 720-200-2090 lrbuckley@americanautomation.com
Robert Kimber Servitech Electrical Contractors, SBE/DBE 13892 E Smith Dr Auroa CO 80011 303-342-2748   robert.kimber@servitechinc.com
Maria Deg Deg Contracting P.O. Box 500 Jefferson NY 10535 (800) 431-3073 (800) 431-3073 mariasdegleads@gmail.com
Mark Romano Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 7120 Scottsberg St. Denver CO 80249 303.342.4447 303.342.4451 MRomano@MYRGroup.com
Janette Wolnitzek Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 work43@prime-vendor.com
Erik Wood HOK 211 N Broadway St. Louis MO 63102 314 754-3967   erik.wood@hok.com
Karen Mueller Dynalectric 345 Sheridan Boulevard Lakewood CO 80226 303-205-5568 303-235-2798 kmueller@emcor.net
Dana Gessel IMS 945 Hornblend Street San Diego CA 92109 858-490-8814 858-490-8811 nv@imsinfo.com
Don Monahan Walker Parking Consultants 5350 S Roslyn Street Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-694-6622 303-694-6667 don.monahan@walkerparking.com
Theresa Donahue SoGoGreen LLC 22582 E. Maplewood Lane Aurora CO 80015 720-234-6632 720-870-2175 theresa@sogogreenled.com
Scot Kelley Colorado Lighting, Inc. 2171 E 74th Ave. Denver CO 80229 (303) 288-3152 (303) 288-1029 skelley@coloradolighting.com
Mindy Bailey The Light Edge, Inc. 19150 SE 119th Ave. Tualatin OR 97062 (503) 968-9968 503-968-9747 Mindy.Bailey@thelightedge.com
Vikki Joseph NEI Electrical Power Engineering, Inc. 5191 Ward Road Unit 1 Wheatridge co 80033 303-431-7895 303-431-1836 vj@neiengeering.com
Darryl King American Automation, Inc. 650 S. Cherry Street Denver CO 80246 (949) 272-6130 (720) 200-2090 dking@americasautomation.com
Joshua Larson MELE Associates, Inc. 11 Taft Court Rockville MD 20850 240-453-6972 240-453-6991 joshua.larson@meleassociates.com
Robert Rittenhouse Rittenhouse LLC 5 Maryland Ave Bay Shore NY 11706 631-806-6995   rittenhousellc@hotmail.com
Malcolm Burleson Solar-Nomics P.O. Box 461508 Aurora Colorado 80046 303 887-4245 303 400-9416 malcolmburleson@yahoo.com
Josh Foerschler Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc. 9785 Maroon Circle Centennial CO 80112 303-474-2290 303-721-0563 jfoerschler@burnsmcd.com
Jesse Wycoff W.W. Grainger 4885 Paris St Denver CO 80239 720-624-9303 303-375-0864 jesse.wycoff@grainger.com
Steve Seier Green Arbor Energy Group 18174 E Weaver Drive Aurora CO 80016 303-680-7949   sjseier@gmail.com
Mike  Langley   2017 Curtis Street Denver CO 80205 303-865-5207 303-934-5635 mlangley@lagroupjv.com
Geoff Culm Banc of America Public Capital Corp 135 S. LaSalle Street, 10th Floor Chicago IL 60603 312.828.5319 312.453.3981 geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
Drew Pillard Willmar Electric Service 10855 Irma Dr. Unit B Northglenn CO 80233 303-451-5855   dpillard@willmar-electric.com
Webb  Lawrence   2600 W. 2nd Ave. Unit 10 Denver CO 80219 720-480-7369 877-595-4769 Webb@LEDSupplyCo.com
Dylan Arnold YESCO 11220 East 53rd Ave., Suite 300 Denver CO 80239 303-949-8149   darnold@yesco.com
scott nielson i Sq Ft Planroom main st fishers in 46038 (317) 752-1000   jcoci@mountaindevelopment.com

FlyDenver.com contact DIA Business Offices search
Visit FlyDenver.com