Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Total Queue Management Services
NUMBER:  201208834

Current as of:  7/29/2014
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
David Menzel Ultra Electronics Airport Systems 14906 Benson St Overland Park ks 66221 (816) 896-4423   david.menzel@ultra-as.com
shay huff Greater Phoenix Chamber of Commerce 201 N. Central Ave Suite 27 Phoenix AZ 85004 602-495-2199   shuff@phoenixchamber.com
MARK RANEY Hartco, Inc. dba CAM 601 E 45TH AVE. DENVER CO 80216 303-295-2424 303-295-2436 mark@camcolorado.com
Liang Chen Stellar Services 70 W 36TH ST, SUITE 702 NEW YORK NY 10018 (212) 432-2848 (212) 432-2846 contact@stellar4.com
Janette Wolnitzek Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 laurie@prime-vendor.com
Alicia  Sewell No Company 8500 Pena Blvd. Denver CO 80249 303-342-2185 303-342-2190 asewell25@yahoo.com
Nabeel John No Company Albany, NY Albany NY 12203 518-334-9772 518-334-9772 njohn@bidnet.com
Christy McWilliams Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd. Denver CO 80249 303-342-2153   christy.mcwilliams@flydenver.com
Kevin Michalenko ASIG 201 S. Orange Avenue Orlando FL 32801 303-342-5671 303-342-5679 kevin.michalenko@asig.com
Craig Keefner KIOSK 346 S. Arthur Louisville CO 80027 303-661-1659 303-466-6730 craig@kiosk.com
Nat Newcomer HSS 8500 Pena Blvd Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-6695   nnewcomer@hss-us.com
Mark Glaser CSC 17101 Superior St Northridge CA 91325 (818) 885-5150 (818) 885-0609 mglaser@csc-usa.com
Scott MacCarter Colorado Interactive 600 17th St Denver CO 80202 (303) 534-3468   smaccarter@www.colorado.gov
Gene Katzen Horizon Technical Systems Inc. 88 Verona Court Dover DE 19904 302-983-3366   support@horizontechnicalsystems.com
Nimrod  Halfon Four Winds Interactive 3012 Huron St Denver Co 80202 720-389-3515   nhalfon@fourwindsinteractive.com
jamie ladd No Company 27810 Avenue Hopkins VAlencia CA 91355 (972) 322-4081   jamiel@lavi.com
rob merritt   201 w colfax Den CO 80231 303.3422704   rob.merritt@denvergov.org
Kaite Maclay PrimeFlight Aviation Services, Inc. 7135 Charlotte Pike Nashville TN 37209 (615) 850-5441 (615) 301-6681 kmaclay@primeflight.com
Monica Serrano Security Point Media 5555 West Executive Drive Suite 550 Tampa FL 33609 (813) 310-6268 (813) 310-6268 mserrano@securitypointmedia.com
Nicole  Almeida ACF Technologies, Inc. 1 West Pack Square Asheville NC 28801 (828) 450-9211   nicole.almeida@goacf.com
Jeff Collins Com-Net Software 3728 Benner Road Miamisburg OH 45342 937-859-6323 937-859-7511 jcollins@comnetsoftware.com
Denver International Airport 8500 Peņa Blvd. Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2858 (303) 342-4437  

FlyDenver.com contact DIA Business Offices search
Visit FlyDenver.com