Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Janitorial Main Terminal and Concourses
NUMBER:  201732928-00

Current as of:  12/13/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Lisa Torres Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Boulevard
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2200 (303) 342-4437 lisa.torres@flydenver.com
Courtney Wright Flagship Facility Services 8400 Esters Blvd. Ste. 160
Irving TX 75063 972-574-9702   cwright@flagshipinc.com
Scott Murray Confluence Solutions 945 Mahogany Ridge Rd.
Morgan Utah 84050 (303) 618-9526   scott@confluence-solutions.com
Emmanuel Hangar Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
AOB-8th Floor-Room 8810
Denver CO 80249-6340 (303) 342-2655   Emmanuel.Hangar@flydenver.com
Melissa Zagorac Diverse Facility Solutions 12838 S. Cicero Avenue
Alsip IL 60803 (773) 582-1022 (773) 582-1022 m.zagorac@dfscompany.com
David Dyrek Sunshine Cleaning Systems, Inc 3445 NE 12th Terrace
ft. lauderdale Florida 33334 (954) 914-1653 (954) 914-1653 dave@sunclean.com
Brian  Westphal Triangle Services Inc. 6626 Lyndale Ave. S.
Suite 426
Richfield MN 55423 612-749-0820 866-380-4611 bwestphal@triangleservices.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
John Csehill United Maintenance Company, Inc. 1550 S. Indiana Avenue
Chicago IL 60605 312-922-8558 312-922-8445 jcsehill@unitedhq.com
John Trahan   16163 E. Maplewood Pl.
Centennial CO 80016 303-564-1712 303-400-8261 john.trahan@powercleanus.com
Jim Weisbrodt The Burks Companies, Inc. 191 Peachtree Street
Suite 800
Atlanta GA 30303 404.589.4600 404.589.4601 jweis@theburkscompanies.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Robert Kibler ISS Facility Services 8400 Pena BLVD AOB 4th Level RM 4745
Denver COLORADO 50249 (303) 342-9666 (303) 342-9666 robert.kibler@us.issworld.com
Jeff Cunningham Midwest Maintenance Company Inc 2901 Q Street
Omaha NE 68117 402-733-1114 402-733-5385 jcunningham@midwestinc.net
Jean Whearty IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Doug Qualls HDR ICA 750 Old Hickory Blvd.
Suite 200
Brentwood TENNESSEE 37207 (615) 377-4730 (615) 377-4745 dqualls@ica-onramp.com
Luis Ponce No Company 2525 W Alameda Ave.
Denver Colorado 80219 (303) 847-6633   lponce@seiu105.org
Mike mceachern   7000 E. 58th Ave Unit 1
Commerce City CO 80022 (800) 690-5553 (800) 690-5553 mike@mbmonline.com
Ronald Patterson   8500 Pena Blvd
Aurora CO 80249 (303) 342-2898   ronald.patterson@flydenver.com
Jorge Rendon Mr. Clean Janitorial Services LLC. 207 East Northern Lights Blvd
Suite 200
Anchorage AK 99503 907-522-6252 907-222-0852 letscleanitgood@gmail.com
Jae Song UBM Enterprise, Inc. 11102 Ables Ln
Dallas TEXAS 75229 (972) 243-5273 (972) 243-5273 JAE.SONG@UBMHQ.COM
Matilda Cole David J. Cole and Associates 1600 Stout Street, Suite 720
Denver CO 80202 (303) 892-5858   matilda@djcadenver.com
Jay Allen ABM Aviation 4151 Ashford Dunwoody Rd
Suite 600
Atlanta GA 30319 (678) 268-4246   ABMAviationBD@abm.com
Heather Kirkpatrick PRIDE Industries One, Inc. 10030 Foothills Blvd.
Roseville CA 95747 916-788-2136 916-788-2565 heather.kirkpatrick@prideindustries.com
Derald  Alford   2137 Flintstone Dr
Tucker Georgia 30084 (404) 452-8516 (404) 452-8516 dalford@csmamerica.com
Mark Gilbreth   3568 Peoria St.
Unit 605
Aurora CO 80010 720-597-1704 303-343-3014 mgilbreth@gcaservics.com
Mark Gilbreth GCA Services Group 3568 Peoria St.
Unit 605
Aurora CO 80010 720-597-1704 303-343-3014 mgilbreth@gcaservices.com
Monica Bridges Members Building Maintenance, llc 11363 Denton Drive
Suite 127
Dallas Texas 75039 972-241-8131 972-241-7691 mbridges@membersltd.com
Dale Milner RAS Services, Inc. 9910 Monroe Drive
Dallas TX 75220 (817) 897-1598 (214) 351-5404 dmilner@rasservices.net
Tam Doan T&T Janitorial Inc PO Box 261401
San Diego CA 92196 (858) 336-8837 (858) 653-3990 tt_janitorial@outlook.com
Michael Feeley Brownstein Hyatt Farber Shreck, LLP 410 17th Street
Denver CO 80202 303 223 2200   mfeeley@bhfs.com
Michael Daley Commercial Cleaning Systems 1485 South Lipan St.
Denver CO 80223 (303) 435-7997   mdaley@commercialcleaningsystems.com
Richard Whayne No Company 10515 E. 40th Ave st. 103
Denver Colorado 80239 (303) 375-8000 (303) 375-8000 rmw@whayneenterprises.com
Lauren  Lopez DEN 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2625   lauren.lopez@flydenver.com
Bridgette Editone Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2189   bridgette.editone@flydenver.com
Rafat Al Nakkash Cherry Blossom Engineering, LLC 12215 W 2nd Pl
Apt 8305
Lakewood CO 80228 832-798-8249   rafat@cherryblossomengineering.com
james jeon Uniserve Facilities Services 2363 South Atlantic Boulevard
Commerce california 90040 (213) 533-1000 (213) 533-1001 jjeon@uniservecorp.com
Donald  Page   902 N Circle Dr
SUITE 206
Colorado Springs CO 80909 (719) 203-4643 719 667 7037 andservices@msn.com
Tamara Shay No Company 1789 Tavern Ln.
Tacoma Washington 98402 (253) 985-6691 (253) 985-6691 tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Ronald Tate Cushman & Wakefield 14185 Dallas Pkwy, Suite 1050
Dallas TX 77042 (972) 786-6630   Ronald.tate@cwservices.com
Kim Jarrett-Kann C&W Services, Inc. 28217 N 55th St
Cave Creek AZ 85331 (602) 397-7895   kimberly.jarrett-kann@cwservices.com
Renee Dutia Regali Inc 518 North Interurban Street
Richardson TX 75081 (214) 533-6377 (972) 726-8860 renee@regaliinc.com
Marian Van Poppel MVP TANK Consulting LLC 2234 West 32nd Avenue
Unit 5
Denver Colorado 80211 (720) 256-3444 (720) 256-3444 marian@mvptank.com
Jimmy Oh UBM Enterprise, Inc. 11102 Ables Lane
Dallas TX 75229 (972) 243-5273 (972) 692-8759 jimmy.oh@ubmhq.com
Abby Kreckman   201 W Colfax
Denver CO 80202 (720) 913-5037 (720) 913-5037 abby.kreckman@denvergov.org
Stephanie Ritland No Company 8400 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-4172   stephanie.ritland@flydenver.com
Laurie Garcia WOW Entertainment, Inc. 4301 Gaylord Street
Denver Colorado 80216 (303) 994-1088 (303) 994-1088 ldg5996@yahoo.com
Kimberly Thorpe Tigua, Inc. 3270 Fillmore Ridge Heights
Colorado Springs Colorado 80907 (915) 242-7565   kthorpe@tiguainc.org
Mauricio Henderson Perseverance Staffing, LLC 1832 Woodmoor Dr Suite 209
Monument CO 80132 (719) 302-0578   mhenderson@perseveranceco.com
Matthew Horsman AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2711 Centerville Road
Suite 400
Wilmington DE 19808 720 835 7736   mhorsman@aertecsolutions.com
Kenneth Ziegler C&W Services, Inc. PO Box 86
Bensalem Pennsylvania 19020 (215) 638-8991 (215) 638-8991 kenneth.ziegler@cwservices.com
Yadira Romero YS CONSTRUCTION CLEAN UP SERVICES LLC 3060 E Bridge St 413
Brighton CO 80601 720-364-2759   ysconstruction963@hotmail.com
Keith Mowen Creative Management Technology 5380 Hoffner Ave
Orlando Fl 32812 (215) 787-7490   kmowen@cmtfl.com
Matt Rector AFL Maintenance, Inc 1075 South Yukon St
Suite 300
lakewood co 80226 303-984-7400   m.rector@afsg-us.com
Max Taylor Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2564   max.taylor@flydenver.com
Peter Mathias Mathias Services LLC 410 Acoma Street
Apt. 507
Denver Colorado 80204 (484) 410-6780   mathiaspc@gmail.com
Nidhi Saxena Dataman USA LLC 6890 S Tucson Way, Suite 100
Centennial CO 80112 (720) 248-3110 (208) 493-6777 contact@datamanusa.com
Tim Flynn No Company 2540 Frontier
Boulder CO 80301 (303) 459-7405   tflynn@noresco.com
Steve Nixon Johnson Controls, Inc. 10289 W Centennial Road
Littleton CO 80127 303 868 5587   steve.r.nixon@jci.com
Kelly  Hall No Company 2515 E Buckeye Rd
Phoenix AZ 85034 602 273 8813   kelly.hall@phoenix.gov
Cecilia Tank MVP TANK Consulting LLC 569 S. Sherman St
Denver CO 80209 (970) 236-6348   cecilia@mvptank.com
Walter Rule Regency Enterprises Services, LLC 4455 Telegraph Rd STE 160
St. Louis MO 63129 (314) 301-9488 (314) 301-9566 admin@regencystl.com
Bid Desk RFx Analyst, Inc. 8 The Green
Dover DE 19901 (310) 776-6059   rfp@rfxanalyst.com