Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Pena Design Build Project
NUMBER:  201628522

Current as of:  8/23/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
LaQuisha Shaw Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2204   LaQuisha.Shaw@flydenver.com
Kris Jensen Interstate Highway Construction, Inc. 7135 S. Tucson Way
Englewood CO 80155 (303) 490-4479   jensenk@ihcquality.com
Shelby Smith Wilson & Company 1675 Broadway
Suite 200
Denver CO 80202 303-297-2976 303-297-2693 shelby.smith@wilsonco.com
Wendell Snook Hamilton Construction Co. 607 10th Street, Suite 307
Golden CO 80401 720-638-6053 720-708-6457 wsnook@hamil.com
Tom Wood Kleinfelder 1801 California Street
Suite 1100
Denver CO 80202 303 721 8412   twood@kleinfelder.com
Kristi Bigelow David Evans and Associates, Inc. 1600 Broadway, Suite 800
Denver CO 80202 602.474.9244 602.678.5155 kbigelow@deainc.com
Kelli Shannon Matrix Design Group, Inc. 1601 Blake Street, Suite 200
Denver CO 80202 303-572-0200 303-572-0202 kelli_shannon@matrixdesigngroup.com
Lynn Langley WSP 1600 Broadway
Suite 1100
Denver CO 80202 303.832.9091 303.832.9096 Lynn.Langley@wsp.com
Brad Doyle Parsons Transportation Group 1776 Lincoln St, Suite 600
Denver CO 80203 303-863-7900   Brad.doyle@parsons.com
Jolynn Buresh Shimmick Construction Company, Inc. 16481 Scientific Way
Irvine CA 92618 (949) 333-1519 (949) 333-1510 jburesh@shimmick.com
Matt  Dunscomb Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E 112th Ave
Henderson CO 80640 (303) 598-9210 3032861811 mdunscomb@myrgroup.com
Mary Thompson AECOM Technical Services, Inc. 6200 S. Quebec Street
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 843-2003   mary.thompson@aecom.com
Raven Payment Stantec 2000 S. Colorado Blvd., Ste. 2-300
Denver CO 80222 303-323-5471   raven.payment@stantec.com
Shawn Plichta Graham Contracting 13555 SE 36th Street, Suite 120
Bellevue WA 98006 (206) 571-3341 (425) 691-5524 shawnpl@grahamus.com
Joyce Carter Graham Contracting 13555 SE 36th Street
Suite 120
Bellevue WA 98006 (425) 691-5503 (425) 691-5524 joycec@grahamus.com
Catherine Kornbrust BT Construction, Inc. 9885 Emporia St.
Henderson CO 80640 303.591.8741 303.466.8309 catherine.kornbrust@btconstruction.com
Landen Yasuda Shrewsberry & Associates, LLC 2696 S. Colorado Blvd.
Suite 460
Denver CO 80222 720-235-0605   lyasuda@shrewsusa.com
Larry Walsh SEMA Construction, Inc. 7353 S Eagle Street
Centennial CO 80112-4223 303-627-2600 303-627-2626 lwalsh@semaconstruction.com
Brian Ruby Ames Construction, Inc. 18450 E. 28th Ave.
Aurora CO 80011 303-363-1000 303-363-4080 BrianRuby@amesco.com
Amy Brooks Castle Rock Construction 6374 S Racine Circle
Centennial CO 80111 (303) 688-6611 (303) 688-6685 abrooks@crccllc.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Mindy Cannady PK Electrical 5105 DTC Parkway
Ste 420
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720.481.3290   mcannady@pkelectrical.com
Jennifer Newpower Jviation, Inc. 900 South Broadway, Suite 350
Denver CO 80209 303.524.3030 303.524.3031 jennifer.newpower@jviation.com
Nancy McKeehan Dodge Plan Room 3315 Central Ave
Hot Springs AR 71913 (866) 730-6155 (501) 625-3544 nancy.mckeehan@construction.com
Christopher Maunder Kiewit Infrastructure Co. 160 Inverness Drive West, Suite 110
Englewood CO 80112 (303) 979-9330   Christopher.Maunder@Kiewit.com
Linda Kelly Martin- Martin, Inc. 12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood CO 80215 303-431-6100 303-456-9923 marketing@martinmartin.com
Angela Folkestad No Company 6880 S. Yosemite Court
Suite 100
Centennial CO 80112 303-297-1789   afolkestad@pavement.com
Jeff Wilson WSP 1600 Broadway
Suite 1100
Denver CO 80202 303-832-9091 303-832-9096 jeff.wilson@wsp.com
Natalie Peterson BNP Associates 1999 Broadway
Denver CO 80202 720-376-4930   bnpdenver@bnpassociates.com
Doron Lean Lean Engineering 5319 University Drive No. 141
Irvine CA 92612 949-502-8687 949-748-8717 marketing@leancorp.com
Katie Bachofer Kumar and Associates, Inc. 2390 South Lipan Street
Denver CO 80223 303-742-9700 303-742-9666 kbachofer@kumarusa.com
Tim Alley Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc. 1260 Rock Creek Circle
Lafayette CO 80026 303-665-2933   tima@cwc-email.com
Lisa Noon Kimley-Horn & Associates 7740 N. 16th St.
Suite 300
Phoenix AZ 85020 (602) 944-5500 (602) 944-5595 lisa.noon@kimley-horn.com
Mike McKay SES America 215 w oro valley dr.
oro valley arizona 85737 (401) 316-3341   mike.mckay@sesamerica.com
Juan Romero Vine Laboratories, Inc. 6455 E 56th Ave
Commerce City CO 80022 303-662-1166 303-662-1188 juan@vinelaboratories.com
Sylvia Romo Felsburg Holt and Ullevig 6300 S Syracuse Way
Suite 600
Centennial CO 80111 303-721-1440 303-721-0832 sylvia.romo@fhueng.com
Dawn Nickles Goodbee & Associates, Inc. 7600 Landmark Way, 902-2
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-587-2451 NA dawn@goodbeeassoc.com
Wendy Amann Huitt-Zollars, Inc. 4582 S. Ulster St., Ste. 240
Denver CO 80237 303-740-7325 303-224-9997 wamann@huitt-zollars.com
Jim Moody Colorado Contractors Association 6880 S. Yosemite Ct
Centennial CO 80112 303-290-6611 303-290-9141 jmoody@ccainfo.org
Galina S Leiphart Tsiouvaras Simmons Holderness 5690 DTC Boulevard, Suite 345W
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-771-6200   galina.leiphart@tshengineering.com
Kris Gray Logan Simpson Design Inc. 51 W Third St Ste 450
Tempe AZ 85281 480-967-1343 480-966-9232 marketing@logansimpson.com
Marvinetta Hartwig Stanley Consultants, Inc. 8000 S Chester St
Suite 500
Centennial CO 80112 (303) 799-6806 (303) 799-8107 hartwigmarvinetta@stanleygroup.com
David  Jula Michael Baker International 165 S. Union Blvd.
Suite 200
Lakewood CO 80228 (720) 514-1100   jenn.shafer@mbakerintl.com
Keith  Armstrong Flatiron 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 karmstrong@flatironcorp.com
Kathy McMillan No Company 1873 S. Bellaire St.
1101
Denver CO 80121 (303) 798-9445 (303) 798-9462 kathym@estinc.com
Teresa Brannan Concrete Express, Inc. 2027 W. Colfax Ave.
Denver Colorado 80204 303-562-2000   tbrannan@ceiconstructors.com
Maralyn Moore CIP Info Service 1625 Larimer St
Suite 3003
Denver CO 80202 303-534-0700 303-534-0777 cipinfoservice@gmail.com
Skip Hlad AECOM 6200 S Quebec Street
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303.376.2909 303-288-3001 skip.hlad@aecom.com
Paula Gibbs Apex Design 1675 Larimer Street Suite 400
Denver CO 80202 303 339-0440 303 325-7743 paula.gibbs@apexdesignpc.com
Kathi Cowham Bohannan Huston, Inc. 7500 Jefferson NE
Albuquerque New Mexico 87109 505.798.7817 505.798.7988 kcowham@bhinc.com
Kyle Hoogewind Davis Partnership Architects 2901 Blake Street
Suite 100
Denver CO 80205 303-861-8555 303-861-3027 kyle.hoogewind@davispartnership.com
Thomas Reed Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303.342.4498 303.342.2617 tom.reed@flydenver.com
Sales Coordinator Iconergy 1905 Sherman Street
1040
Denver Colorado 80203 (303) 942-7173 (303) 942-7174 info@iconergyco.com
Mathew Fielding Terracon Consultants, Inc. 10625 W I-70 Frontage Road N
Suite 3
Wheat Ridge CO 80033 (303) 454-5273   mbfielding@terracon.com
Andrew  Hoppe Simpleway 1621 Central Avenue
Cheyenne WY 82001 (203) 249-1904 (203) 249-1904 ahoppe@simpleway.cz
Robert Maestas   4201 E. Yale Ave., STE 230
Denver CO 80222 303-859-4491   rmaestas@105westinc.com
Andrew Vogt Vogt Construction Engineering, LLC 6904 E. Eastman Ave.
Denver CO 80224 720-608-8648   andrewvogt@vogtce.com
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com
Justin DuMond Skanska 10901 W. 120th Ave.
Suite 420
Broomfield CO 80021 303-749-6005   justin.dumond@skanska.com
Anne Lawrence Lawrence Construction Co. 9002 N Moore Road
Littleton CO 80125 (720) 341-2387 (303) 791-5642 Alawrence@lawrence-construction.com
Cameron Greer JALISCO INTERNATIONAL, INC. 6663 Colorado Blvd
Commerce City CO 80022 (303) 287-8905 (303) 287-0511 bids@jalisco.org
Patty Ortiz Diverse Project Consultants 9233 Park Meadows Dr
Box 171
Lone Tree Colorado 80124 720-324-7860   portiz@diverse-llc.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Michael Kiefer Yeh and Associates, Inc. 5700 East Evans Avenue
Denver CO 80222 303 781-9590   mkiefer@yeh-eng.com
Sheila Cherry Kwik Bond Polymers 923 Teal Drive
Benicia CA 94510 (720) 202-5682   sheila@kwikbondpolymers.com
Jennifer Rozenkowski American Civil Constructors West Coast 2990 Bay Vista Court, Suite D
Benicia CA 94510 707-746-8028 707-747-0593 estimatingwc@accbuilt.com
Corando  Lozano Villalobos Concrete Inc 6800 N Broadway
Suite 109
Denver CO 80221 720-872-2753- 720-929-1894 clozano@villaloboscc.com