Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On-Call Airfield Engineering Services
NUMBER:  201732606

Current as of:  6/23/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Peter D'Antonio PCD Engineering Services 323 3rd Ave Suite 100
Longmont CO 80501 (303) 678-1108 (303) 678-1142 peter@pcdengineering.com
Landen Yasuda Shrewsberry & Associates, LLC 2696 S. Colorado Blvd.
Suite 460
Denver CO 80222 720-235-0605   lyasuda@shrewsusa.com
Tony Deconinck City & County of Denver 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
Ben Gonzales JVIATION 900 S Broadway, Suite 350
Denver CO 80209 303-524-3030 303-524-3031 ben.gonzales@jviation.com
Brandy Miller Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc. 707 17th Street
Suite 2400
Denver CO 80202 (303) 820-4807   brandy.miller@jacobs.com
Rebecca Gholson Thornton Tomasetti 1400 Wewatta St, Suite 930
Denver Colorado 80202 (303) 876-5700 (303) 876-5700 rgholson@ThorntonTomasetti.com
Jean Whearty IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Nicholas Rollo CH2M 9193 S. Jamaica St.
Denver Englewood 80112 (720) 286-3534   nick.rollo@ch2m.com
Robert Maestas   4201 E. Yale Ave., STE 230
Denver CO 80222 303-859-4491   rmaestas@105westinc.com
Linda Kelly Martin- Martin, Inc. 12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood CO 80215 303-431-6100 303-456-9923 marketing@martinmartin.com
Jennifer Newpower Jviation, Inc. 900 South Broadway, Suite 350
Denver CO 80209 303.524.3030 303.524.3031 jennifer.newpower@jviation.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Brad Rolf Mead & Hunt Inc. 1743 Wazee Street, Suite 400
Denver CO 80202 303-825-8844 303-825-8855 brad.rolf@meadhunt.com
Matthew Horsman AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2711 Centerville Road
Suite 400
Wilmington DE 19808 720 835 7736   mhorsman@aertecsolutions.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
John Burns Burns Engineering, Inc. 113 S. 25th Street
Phoenix AZ 85934 (620) 244-0047 (602) 244-0048 jburns@burns-group.com
Lisa Noon Kimley-Horn & Associates 7740 N. 16th St.
Suite 300
Phoenix AZ 85020 (602) 944-5500 (602) 944-5595 lisa.noon@kimley-horn.com
Nick Tessitore Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc. 9785 South Maroon Circle
Suite 400
Centennial CO 80112 303-474-2213 303-721-0563 ntessitore@burnsmcd.com
Tracey Smith Applied Pavement Technology, Inc. 1755 E. Plumb Lane, Suite 264
Reno NV 89502 775-345-1999 217.398.4027 tsmith@appliedpavement.com
Jeffrey Warkoski RS&H 4700 S. Syracuse Street
Suite 300
Denver CO 80237 (303) 409-9700 (303) 409-9701 jeffrey.warkoski@rsandh.com
Mindy Cannady PK Electrical 5105 DTC Parkway
Ste 420
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720.481.3290   mcannady@pkelectrical.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Ginny Ganthner Dinter Engineering Company 385 Gentry Way
Reno NV 89502-4608 775.682.4605 775.826.4190 ginny.ganthner@dinter.com
awos tenders awos tenders 54534, sfsfs
7168557300
mumbai Ar 35271 (716) 855-7300   awos.tenders@gmail.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Loren Boyd Faith Group LLC 3101 S Hanley Rd
St. Louis MO 63143 (314) 991-2228   loren@faithgroupllc.com
Amara Hildebrand Eugene Lynne 2440 S. Chase Lane
Lakewood CO 80227 (720) 771-8149   ahildebrand@eugenelynne.com
Kim Stone, CPSM David Evans and Associates, Inc. 1600 Broadway, Suite 800
Denver Colorado 80202 303-225-4606   kstone@deainc.com
Sheila Higgins Towill, Inc. 7222 Commerce Center Drive
Suite 230
Colorado Springs CO 80919 719-355-1150   sheila.higgins@towill.com
Larry Schneider T.Y. Lin International 201 Alhambra Circle,
Miami Florida 33134 (786) 236-2137   larry.schneider@tylin.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Adam  Oliver Arora Engineers, Inc. 61 Wilmington-West Chester Pike
Chadds Ford PA 19317 (610) 459-7944   aoliver@aroraengineers.com
Katie Bachofer Kumar and Associates, Inc. 2390 South Lipan Street
Denver CO 80223 303-742-9700 303-742-9666 kbachofer@kumarusa.com
Rafat Al Nakkash Cherry Blossom Engineering, LLC 12215 W 2nd Pl
Apt 8305
Lakewood CO 80228 832-798-8249   rafat@cherryblossomengineering.com
Kit Mead Yeh and Associates, Inc. 2000 Clay Street
Denver CO 80211 303-781-9590   kmead@yeh-eng.com
Richard Walls Walls Engineering, PLLC 10911 Raven Ridge Road
Suite 103-43
Raleigh NC 27614 919-522-0628   rjwalls@we-engineering.com
Jonathan Brooks Deloitte & Touche, LLP 1919 N Lynn St
Arlington VA 22209 (240) 765-9483   jonabrooks@deloitte.com
Crystal O'Neal RockSol Consulting Group, Inc. 6510 W. 91st Avenue, Suite 130
Westminster CO 80031 303.962.9336 303.962.9350 oneal@rocksol.com
Jared Bass Dibble Engineering 7878 N 16th Street
Suite 300
Phoenix AZ 85020 602-957-1155   jared.bass@dibblecorp.com
Sylvia Romo Felsburg Holt and Ullevig 6300 S Syracuse Way
Suite 600
Centennial CO 80111 303-721-1440 303-721-0832 sylvia.romo@fhueng.com
Claudia Farnsworth   1201 W. Peachtree St., Suite 630
Atlanta GA 30309 404892800   claudia@fc-groupllc.com
Elaine Yohannan LeighFisher 555 Airport Blvd., Suite 300
Burlingame CA 94010 650-579-7722 650-343-5220 elaine.yohannan@leighfisher.com
Stanley Kobayashi KDG Engineering LLC 3500 S Wadsworth Blvd
Ste 400
Lakewood CO 80235 720-420-9069 303-957-5477 skobayashi@kdgengineering.com
Jenelle Lund The Lund Partnership, Inc. 12265 West Bayaud Avenue
Suite 130
Lakewood Colorado 80228 303-989-1461 303-989-4094 jlund@lundpartnership.net
Amanda O'Connor F&E Aircraft Maintenance (Miami), LLC 518 17th Street, Suite 1575
Denver CO 80202 303-572-7997   lana.root@ees.us.com
Rachel Barrett Swanson Rink, Inc. 1120 Lincon Street
Suite 1200
Denver CO 80203 (303) 839-2979 (303) 832-7563 rbarrett@swansonrink.com
chris schroeder BCER Engineering, Inc. 5420 ward rd ste 200
arvada co 80002 303-422-7400 303-422-7900 cschroeder@bcer.com
Carol DeBlois Farris Engineering 650 First STreet
Colorado Springs CO 80907 (719) 635-0900 (719) 635-0900 cdeblois@farris-usa.com
Rick Zabel Denver International Airport AIM South Campus
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2663   rick.zabel@flydenver.com