Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On-Call Airfield Engineering Services 2016
NUMBER:  201732606

Current as of:  4/25/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Nicholas Rollo CH2M 9193 S. Jamaica St.
Denver Englewood 80112 (720) 286-3534   nick.rollo@ch2m.com
Brandy Miller Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc. 707 17th Street
Suite 2400
Denver CO 80202 (303) 820-4807   brandy.miller@jacobs.com
Ben Gonzales JVIATION 900 S Broadway, Suite 350
Denver CO 80209 303-524-3030 303-524-3031 ben.gonzales@jviation.com
Robert Maestas   4201 E. Yale Ave., STE 230
Denver CO 80222 303-859-4491   rmaestas@105westinc.com
Larry Schneider T.Y. Lin International 201 Alhambra Circle,
Miami Florida 33134 (786) 236-2137   larry.schneider@tylin.com
Rebecca Gholson Thornton Tomasetti 1400 Wewatta St, Suite 930
Denver Colorado 80202 (303) 876-5700 (303) 876-5700 rgholson@ThorntonTomasetti.com
Tony Deconinck City & County of Denver 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
Jean Whearty IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Brad Rolf Mead & Hunt Inc. 1743 Wazee Street, Suite 400
Denver CO 80202 303-825-8844 303-825-8855 brad.rolf@meadhunt.com
Matthew Horsman AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2711 Centerville Road
Suite 400
Wilmington DE 19808 720 835 7736   mhorsman@aertecsolutions.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Loren Boyd Faith Group LLC 3101 S Hanley Rd
St. Louis MO 63143 (314) 991-2228   loren@faithgroupllc.com
Lisa Noon Kimley-Horn & Associates 7740 N. 16th St.
Suite 300
Phoenix AZ 85020 (602) 944-5500 (602) 944-5595 lisa.noon@kimley-horn.com
Nick Tessitore Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc. 9785 South Maroon Circle
Suite 400
Centennial CO 80112 303-474-2213 303-721-0563 ntessitore@burnsmcd.com
Tracey Smith Applied Pavement Technology, Inc. 1755 E. Plumb Lane, Suite 264
Reno NV 89502 775-345-1999 217.398.4027 tsmith@appliedpavement.com
Jeffrey Warkoski RS&H 4700 S. Syracuse Street
Suite 300
Denver CO 80237 (303) 409-9700 (303) 409-9701 jeffrey.warkoski@rsandh.com
Amara Hildebrand Eugene Lynne 2440 S. Chase Lane
Lakewood CO 80227 (720) 771-8149   ahildebrand@eugenelynne.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Kim Stone, CPSM David Evans and Associates, Inc. 1600 Broadway, Suite 800
Denver Colorado 80202 303-225-4606   kstone@deainc.com
Sheila Higgins Towill, Inc. 7222 Commerce Center Drive
Suite 230
Colorado Springs CO 80919 719-355-1150   sheila.higgins@towill.com
Peter D'Antonio PCD Engineering Services 323 3rd Ave Suite 100
Longmont CO 80501 (303) 678-1108 (303) 678-1142 peter@pcdengineering.com
Linda Kelly Martin- Martin, Inc. 12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood CO 80215 303-431-6100 303-456-9923 marketing@martinmartin.com
Jennifer Newpower Jviation, Inc. 900 South Broadway, Suite 350
Denver CO 80209 303.524.3030 303.524.3031 jennifer.newpower@jviation.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Mindy Cannady PK Electrical 5105 DTC Parkway
Ste 420
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720.481.3290   mcannady@pkelectrical.com
Ginny Ganthner Dinter Engineering Company 385 Gentry Way
Reno NV 89502-4608 775.682.4605 775.826.4190 ginny.ganthner@dinter.com
awos tenders awos tenders 54534, sfsfs
7168557300
mumbai Ar 35271 (716) 855-7300   awos.tenders@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
John Burns Burns Engineering, Inc. 113 S. 25th Street
Phoenix AZ 85934 (620) 244-0047 (602) 244-0048 jburns@burns-group.com
Landen Yasuda Shrewsberry & Associates, LLC 2696 S. Colorado Blvd.
Suite 460
Denver CO 80222 720-235-0605   lyasuda@shrewsusa.com