Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On-Call Life Safety Design Services
NUMBER:  201733205

Current as of:  8/23/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Tony Deconinck City & County of Denver 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
Kathy Sullivan JENSEN HUGHES 8461 Turnpike Drive
Suite 206
Westminster CO 80031 (303) 439-0485 (303) 439-0485 ksullivan@jensenhughes.com
Simon Xie Swanson Rink, Inc. 1120 Lincoln Street, Suite 1200
Denver Colorado 80203 (303) 839-2969   sxie@swansonrink.com
Rafat Al Nakkash Cherry Blossom Engineering, LLC 12215 W 2nd Pl
Apt 8305
Lakewood CO 80228 832-798-8249   rafat@cherryblossomengineering.com
Joe Kolodziej Code Consultants, Inc. 2043 Woodland Parkway
Suite 300
St. Louis MO 63146 (314) 991-2633 (314) 991-4614 joek@codeconsultants.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Kevin Gottschalk TKG Consulting 7777 E.Yale Ave A303
Denver CO 80231 303-337-6874 303-337-6874 tkgconsulting@yahoo.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Yumi  Hohm Faith Group, LLC 930 N. McKnight Rd
St. Louis MO 63132 618-304-1060   yumi@faithgroupllc.com
Jean Whearty IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Julie Wilson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2434 (303) 342-2190 julie.wilson@flydenver.com
Linda Kelly Martin- Martin, Inc. 12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood CO 80215 303-431-6100 303-456-9923 marketing@martinmartin.com
Adam  Oliver Arora Engineers, Inc. 61 Wilmington-West Chester Pike
Chadds Ford PA 19317 (610) 459-7944   aoliver@aroraengineers.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Matthew Horsman AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2711 Centerville Road
Suite 400
Wilmington DE 19808 720 835 7736   mhorsman@aertecsolutions.com
John Burns Burns Engineering, Inc. 113 S. 25th Street
Phoenix AZ 85934 (620) 244-0047 (602) 244-0048 jburns@burns-group.com
jessica chickering Group14 engineering 1325 east 16th ave.
denver co 80218 303-861-2070   jchickering@group14eng.com
Bodae Black AECOM Technical Services, Inc. 6200 S QUEBEC
GREENWOOD VILLAGE CO 80111 (303) 740-3865   bodae.black@aecom.com
chris schroeder BCER Engineering, Inc. 5420 ward rd ste 200
arvada co 80002 303-422-7400 303-422-7900 cschroeder@bcer.com
Wayne Griswold TERPCONSULTING 10160 Quivas Street
Thornton CO 80260 (720) 763-2264 (720) 763-2264 wgriswold@terpconsulting.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com
Maralyn Moore CIP Info Service 1625 Larimer St
Suite 3003
Denver CO 80202 303-534-0700 303-534-0777 cipinfoservice@gmail.com
Ian Ong Mott MacDonald 1000 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 400
Los Angeles CA 90017 (818) 736-4341   ian.ong@mottmac.com
Burt Singleton No Company 7720 Crosby Drive
Lone Tree CO 80124 303-773-8376 none burt_singleton@msn.com
Bridgette Editone Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2189   bridgette.editone@flydenver.com
LaQuisha Shaw Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2204   LaQuisha.Shaw@flydenver.com
Max Taylor Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2564   max.taylor@flydenver.com
mark adams Burns Engineering 1924 12th Ave
GREELEY CO 80631 970-371-4090   madams@burns-group.com
Tom Krasovec Geosyntec Consultants, Inc 5670 Greenwood Plaza blvd., Suite 540
Greenwood Village MI 48879 (303) 790-1340   tjkrasovec@geosyntec.com
Debbie Dempsey The Blue Book Building & Construction Network 800 E. Main St.
Jefferson Valley N.Y. 10535 800-431-2584 914-243-4936 ddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com