Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On-Call Federal Lobbying Services
NUMBER:  201732760-00

Current as of:  12/13/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
David Schaffer David E Schaffer Associates LLC 9205 HAMBLETONIAN PL
VIENNA VA 22182 703-938-3062 703-938-3063 dschaffer2@cox.met
Brian Wild Brownstein Hyatt Farber Shreck, LLP 1155 F Street, NW
Suite 1200
Washington DC 20005 202-296-5295   bwild@bhfs.com
david barnes   13194 blue fox lane
Fairfax VA 22033 571-243-6315   dbarnes431@gmail.com
Will Hoing MERCHANT MCINTYRE & ASSOCIATES, LLC 1440 G Street NW
Washington DC 20005 (703) 507-6005 (703) 507-6005 whoing@merchantmcintyre.com
Amy O'Neill Hogan Lovells US LLP 1601 Wewatta Street
Suite 900
Denver CO 80202 (303) 899-7378   amy.oneill@hoganlovells.com
Trace Roller Alcalde & Fay 2111 Wilson Blvd, 8th floor
Arlington Va 22201 (703) 841-0726 (703) 841-0626 roller@alcalde-fay.com
George McElwee Commonwealth Strategic Partners 10092 McCarty Crest Court
Fairfax VA 22030 (202) 390-1278   gmcelwee@commonwealthstrategic.com
Joseph Nelson Van Ness Feldman LLP 1050 Thomas Jefferson Street, NW
Washington DC 20007 202-298-1894   jbn@vnf.com
Elizabeth Spivey B and S Strategies 1100 Vermont Ave, NW
Suite 500
Washington DC 20005 (202) 536-7911   beth@bsstrat.com
Scott Brenner Rosemont Strategies 316 Pennsylvania avenue, SE suite 501
Washington DC 20003 (202) 222-8825 (202) 222-8825 scott@rosemontstrategies.com
Vincent Hurley GSIS 1401 H Street NW
Suite 875
Washington DC 20005 (202) 888-2360 (202) 888-2360 vince@gsis.us
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Louis Dupart Normandy Group LLC 520 Jackson St.
Denver CO 80236 (202) 223-8952 18664884697 ldupart@thenormandygrp.com
Bonita Lahey David J. Cole and Associates 1600 Stout St
suite 720
Denver CO 80202 303-892-5858 303-573-4934 bonita@djcadenver.com
Gregory Walden McGuireWoods Consulting 2001 K Street NW
Suite 400
Washington DC 20006 (202) 857-2928   gwalden@mwcllc.com
Phillip Bianchi Squire Patton Boggs 2550 M St NW
Washington District of Columbia 20037 (202) 457-6145   phillip.bianchi@squirepb.com
James Adams Signal Group Consulting, LLC 455 Massachusetts Ave NW
Floor 12
Washington DC 20001 (202) 234-1224   jadams@signalgroupdc.com
Madeleine Diakiwski Cornerstone Government Affairs, Inc. 300 Independence Avenue, SE
Washington District Of Columbia 20003 202-448-9500   mdiakiwski@cgagroup.com
Cecelia Garcia celinainc 2444 Washington Street, suite 300
Denver CO 80205 303-304-9595 303-893-1556 c.garcia@celinainc.com
Steven Palmer Van Scoyoc Associates 1201 Maryland Avenue, SW
Suite 880
Washington DC 20024 202-737-6554 202-638-7714 spalmer@vsadc.com
jeremy rowland Family Environmental 3650 Chestnut Place
Denver CO 80216 (303) 570-1943 (303) 570-1943 jrowland@familyenvironmental.com
Gerard Stafford No Company 8500 Pena Blvd
Room 8810
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2644   gerard.stafford@flydenver.com
Tamara Shay J & J Comms 1789 Tavern Ln.
Tacoma Washington 98402 (253) 985-6691 (253) 985-6691 tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Amara Hildebrand Eugene Lynne 2440 S. Chase Lane
Lakewood CO 80227 (720) 771-8149   ahildebrand@eugenelynne.com
Laura Michaels Ballard Spahr LLP 1735 Market Street
51st Floor
Philadelphia PA 19103 215-864-8435 215-864-8999 publicfinanceRFP@ballardspahr.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Eric Schwartz Greenberg Traurig, LLP 1200 17th Street, Suite 2400
Denver CO 80202 303-685-7420 720-904-6120 schwartze@gtlaw.com
Peggi Watkins Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2469 303-342-2171 peggi.watkins@flydenver.com
George Riccardo Signal Group Consulting, LLC 455 Mass. Ave, NW - Floor 12
Washington DC 20001 202-234-1224   griccardo@signalgroupdc.com