Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On-Call Federal Lobbying Services
NUMBER:  201732760

Current as of:  4/25/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Michael Korens   7122 Old Dominion Drive
McLean VA 22101 (703) 356-3130   mkorens@mindspring.com
Cecelia Garcia celinainc 2444 Washington Street, suite 300
Denver CO 80205 303-304-9595 303-893-1556 c.garcia@celinainc.com
Lisa Phillips The Ferguson Group, LLC 1130 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Suite 300
Washington DC 20036 202-331-8500 202-331-1598 lphillips@tfgnet.com
Amy Williams Hughes Smith Dawson & Andrews 1150 CONNECTICUT AVE NW, STE 1025
WASHINGTON DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA 20036-4124 (202) 835-0740 (202) 835-0740 amy@sda-inc.com
George McElwee   10092 McCarty Crest Court
Fairfax VA 22030 (202) 390-1278   gmcelwee@commonwealthstrategic.com
Kate Hallahan No Company 2001 S Street NW
Suite 600
Washington DC 20002 (202) 236-5372   Kate@teamhallahan.com
Jack Hession No Company 444 N. Capitol St., NW, Suite 601
Washington DC 20001 202-347-1223 202-347-1225 jack@madisongov.net
Scott Brenner Rosemont Strategies 316 Pennsylvania avenue, SE suite 501
Washington DC 20003 (202) 222-8825 (202) 222-8825 scott@rosemontstrategies.com
ryan mulvenon   733 10th Street, NW
Suite 400
Washington dc 20001 (202) 585-2305   rmulvenon@cassidy.com
Fred Oelsner Chambers, Conlon & Hartwell LLC 410 First Street SE
Suite 400
Washington DC 20003 (202) 715-2910   fred.oelsner@cch-llc.com
Jenny Rosenberg JTR Strategies 100 M Street, SE
Ste. 750
Washington USA 20003 (202) 531-6949   jenny@jtrstrategies.com
Rafat Al Nakkash Cherry Blossom Engineering, LLC 12215 W 2nd Pl
Apt 8305
Lakewood CO 80228 832-798-8249   rafat@cherryblossomengineering.com
Elizabeth Rivera Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NJ 20171 (800) 456-2009   MaElizabethRivera@deltek.com
Steven Palmer Van Scoyoc Associates 101 Constitution Avenue, NW, Suite 600 West
Washington DC 20001 202-737-6554 202-638-7714 spalmer@vsadc.com
Janet Bryant Hogan Lovells US LLP 1601 Wewatta Street, Suite 900
Denver CO 80202 303.899.7312 303.899.7333 janet.bryant@hoganlovells.com
Chris Lines   30141 E. 128th Av
Commerce City Colorado 80022 720-685-3172   chris.lines@flydenver.com
Paul Hirsch No Company 444 North Capitol Street, NW
601
Washington DC 20001 (202) 347-1223 (202) 347-1225 paul@madisongov.net
George Riccardo Signal Group Consulting, LLC 455 Mass. Ave, NW - Floor 12
Washington DC 20001 202-234-1224   griccardo@signalgroupdc.com
Jessica Monahan McGuireWoods Consulting 2001 K Street NW
Suite 400
Washington DC 20006 (202) 285-9172   jmonahan@mwcllc.com
Gregory  Walden   606 South Royal Street
Alexandria VA 22314 (202) 403-9904   gregorywalden55@gmail.com
Eric Schwartz Greenberg Traurig, LLP 1200 17th Street, Suite 2400
Denver CO 80202 303-685-7420 720-904-6120 schwartze@gtlaw.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Mike Dino Squire Patton Boggs 1801 California Street
Denver CO 80202 (303) 594-8818 (303) 894-9239 michael.dino@squirepb.com
Brian Wild Brownstein Hyatt Farber Shreck, LLP 1155 F Street, NW
Suite 1200
Washington DC 20005 202-296-5295   bwild@bhfs.com
Crystale Wozniak HMMH 77 South Bedford Street
Burlington MA 01803 (781) 229-0707 (781) 229-7939 cwozniak@hmmh.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Marian Van Poppel MVP TANK Consulting LLC 2234 West 32nd Avenue
Unit 5
Denver Colorado 80211 (720) 256-3444 (720) 256-3444 marian@mvptank.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com