Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Runway 8-26 Complex Pavement Rehabilitation
NUMBER:  201732479

Current as of:  6/29/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Tony Deconinck   8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
Leslie Moore ADB Airfield Solutions 977 Gahanna Parkway
Columbus OH 43230 (614) 573-8366 (614) 573-8368 leslie.moore@adb-air.com
Cory Allington Interstate Highway Construction, Inc. 7135 South Tucson Way
Englewood CO 80155 303-790-9100   allingtonc@ihcquality.com
Stephen Cordts Flatiron Constructors Inc 4605 Paris Street
Denver CO 80239 720-326-7744   scordts@flatironcorp.com
Clayton Andrews Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E. 112th Ave.
Henderson CO 80640 720-456-0972   candrews@myrgroup.com
Andy Terlep Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 303-591-0943   aterlep@myrgroup.com
Julia Bagwell Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E. 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 303-286-8000 303-286-1811 jbagwell@myrgroup.com
Jim Hoffman Asphalt Specialties CO., Inc. 10100 Dallas Street
Henderson CO 80640 303-289-8555 303-289-7707 jimh@asphaltspecialties.com
LISA PINEDA Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon Virginia 20171 (800) 456-2009   LisaMariePineda@deltek.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Juan Romero Vine Laboratories, Inc. 6455 E 56th Ave
Commerce City CO 80022 303-662-1166 303-662-1188 juan@vinelaboratories.com
Reed Baker Paragon Land Consultants 416 Norfolk Street
Aurora Co 80011 720-857-8800 720-857-8900 rbaker@paragonlc.com
Corando  Lozano Villalobos Concrete Inc 6800 N Broadway
Suite 109
Denver CO 80221 720-872-2753- 720-929-1894 clozano@villaloboscc.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Dennis Haefner Hi-Lite Airfield Serivces, LLC 18249 Hi-Lite Drive
PO Box 460
Adams Center NY 13606-0460 315-583-6111 315-583-5807 dennish@hi-lite.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Julie Wilson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2434 (303) 342-2190 julie.wilson@flydenver.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com
Rob McIntosh Maxwell Asphalt, Inc. 650 South Delong Street
Salt Lake City UT 84104 801-972-2097 303-680-0937 rob@maxwellasphalt.com
Susan Flanagan Eaton Crouse-Hinds Airport Lighting Products 1200 Kennedy Road
Windsor CT 06095 860-683-4361 860-683-4354 susanmflanagan@eaton.com
Keith  Armstrong Flatiron 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 karmstrong@flatironcorp.com
Daniel Ross R & D Pipeline 10200 West 26th Ave
Lakewood Co 80215 (303) 237-9974 (303) 237-1005 bids@rdpipeline.com
Dani Abbott City of Denver Prequalification
201 W. Colfax Ave dept 614
Denver co 80202 720-913-4508   danielle.abbott@denvergov.org
Morgan Stinson iSqFt Planroom 4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati OHIO 45242 (800) 364-2059 (800) 364-2059 projects@isqft.com
Jim Zappavigna Penhall Company 1385 Umatilla Street
Denver CO 80204 303-934-3866 303-4462314 jzappavigna@penhall.com
Grant  Cruseturner Brannan Sand & Gravel 2500 East Brannan Way
Denver CO 80229 303-853-5145 303-853-5245 gcruseturner@brannan1.com
Jeff Sment Interstart Sealant & Concrete Inc. S40W24211 Rockwood Way
Waukesha WI 53189 (262) 547-6316 (262) 547-6844 jsment@interstatesealant.com
Jessica Bangert Scott JM Bangert, Inc. 2770 Arapahoe Rd.
132-135
Lafayette Colorado 80026 (720) 363-9587 (720) 398-3523 jbangert@jmbangert.com
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com
Nancy  Guerrero SEMA Construction, Inc. 7353 S. Eagle Street
Centennial CO 80112 303-627-2600 303-627-2626 estimating.co@semaconstruction.com
Abby Kreckman   201 W Colfax
Denver CO 80202 (720) 913-5037 (720) 913-5037 abby.kreckman@denvergov.org
Kurt Todeschi Aggregate Industries 1687 Cole Blvd. Suite300
Golden Co 80401 303-716-5360 303-980-0038 kurt.todeschi@aggregate-us.com
Linda Organski Cardinal Int'l Grooving & Grinding LLC 100 Barren Hill Road
PO Box 450
Conshohocken PA 19428-0450 (610) 825-2200 (610) 825-2850 linda.organski@cardinalgrooving.com
Vincent Perez CTS Cement Mfg. Corp. 11065 Knott Ave., Sutie A
Cypress CA 90630 800-929-3030   vperez@ctscement.com
Alex Harrill Hanes Geo Components 815 Buxton St.
Winston Salem NC 27101 336-676-2786   alex.harrill@hanescompanies.com
Sean Weddingfeld Myers and Sons Construction LP 103 4th St
130
Castle Rock CO 80104 (303) 775-3238 (303) 802-5836 sweddingfeld@myers-sons.com
Peter Smith Smith Environmental and Engineering 1490 121st Avenue
Suite 101
Westminster CO 80234 720-887-4928 720-887-4680 jasonfutey@smithdelivers.com
Matt Klemish JC Supply & Mfg 1612 S. Cucamonga Ave
Ontario CA 91761 563-424-0142   matt2@jcsupply.us
Randall Sondreal Vellutini Corp dba Royal Electric, Royal Southwest 8481 Carbide Court
Sacramento California 95828 (602) 725-6682 (602) 725-6682 randys@royalelect.com
courtney denney Airport Lighting Systems,Inc. 1612 Hart Street
202
SOUTHLAKE Texas 76092 (817) 313-9648 (817) 313-9648 cd@airportlighting.com
Roxanne Randall R & R Transportation Inc P.O.Box 200246
Denver colorado 80220 303-297-0580 303-320-7669 r.rtransportationinc@yahoo.com
Erin Arndt Cesare, Inc. 7108 S Alton Way
Building B
Centennial Colorado 80112 (303) 220-0300 (303) 220-0300 earndt@cesareinc.com
Kelly French Brannan Sand & Gravel 2500 E Brannan Way
Denver Colorado 80229 (303) 853-5170 (303) 853-5170 kfrench@brannan1.com
Chris Echols Ground Engineering Consultants 7393 Dahlia Street
Commerce City Colorado 80022-1834 303-289-1989 303-289-6742 chris.echols@groundeng.com
dfgehn dffghjgy   rytiy8otyy6hg
dyt5yfgyujfgh
Denver CO 80212 123545678 126345456 vfgjdVCsr@rvfh.com
Juliet Moores Elk Creek Sand & Gravel LLC PO Box 416
Conifer CO 80433 (303) 816-4047 (303) 816-4047 julietmoores@gmail.com
Joshua Smith HCL Engineering & Surveying, LLC 5600 S Quebec St, Suite 205B
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 773-1605 (303) 773-3297 jsmith@hclengineering.com
Sean Bannon   949 E 2nd Ave
Durango Colorado 81301 (970) 375-4815 (970) 375-4815 sean.bannon@durangogov.org
John Trahan Power Construction & Landscape Inc 2171 S Trenton Way 202
Denver CO 80232 (303) 564-1712   Jltrahan@me.com
Frank Kazienko OCEM Acquisition dba Multi Electric Mfg. 4223-43 West Lake Street
Chicago IL 60624 773.722.1900 773.722.5694 fkazienko@multielectric.com