Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Quency and Queensburg Roadway Rehabilitation
NUMBER:  201732639-00

Current as of:  12/13/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Nathan Jones Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
 
Denver CO 80249     nathan.jones@flydenver.com
Jim Hoffman Asphalt Specialties CO., Inc. 10100 Dallas Street
Henderson CO 80640 303-289-8555 303-289-7707 jimh@asphaltspecialties.com
Jim Zappavigna Penhall Company 1385 Umatilla Street
Denver CO 80204 303-934-3866 303-4462314 jzappavigna@penhall.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
April Hannon Denver International Airport 8500 Pena
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2483   april.hannon@flydenver.com
Russel Hawkins Allied Recycled Aggregates P.O. Box 566
Commerce City CO 80037 303-289-3366 303-289-3543 russ.hawkins@alliedrecycle.com
Jean Whearty IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Jessica Bangert Scott JM Bangert, Inc. 2770 Arapahoe Rd.
132-135
Lafayette Colorado 80026 (720) 363-9587 (720) 398-3523 jbangert@jmbangert.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Keith  Armstrong Flatiron 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 karmstrong@flatironcorp.com
Anne Terrell Martin Marietta Materials 10170 Church Ranch Way
Suite 201
Westminster CO 80021 720.245.6400 303.657.4414 Colorado.Bids@martinmarietta.com
Brandon Shafer APC Construction Co., LLC 14802 W. 44th Avenue
Golden CO 80403 303-279-6611 303-279-6216 bshafer@apc.us.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Alejandra Harvey American Striping Company 3075 S Tejon St
Englewood Colorado 80110 (303) 495-5950 (303) 300-9181 bids@americanstripingcompany.com
Julie Wilson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2434 (303) 342-2190 julie.wilson@flydenver.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Kurt Todeschi Aggregate Industries 1687 Cole Blvd. Suite300
Golden Co 80401 303-716-5360 303-980-0038 kurt.todeschi@aggregate-us.com
Denise Tolmich Ram-Co Trucking Services 15497 County Road 10
Fort Lupton Colorado 80621 (303) 906-8335 (303) 906-8335 denise@ram-cotrucking.com
Roxanne Randall R & R Transportation Inc P.O.Box 200246
Denver colorado 80220 303-297-0580 303-320-7669 r.rtransportationinc@yahoo.com
Ken Roberts Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver co 80249 303-342-2638   Kenneth.Roberts@Flydenver.com
Grant  Cruseturner Brannan Sand & Gravel 2500 East Brannan Way
Denver CO 80229 303-853-5145 303-853-5245 gcruseturner@brannan1.com
Juliet Moores Elk Creek Sand & Gravel LLC PO Box 416
Conifer CO 80433 (303) 816-4047 (303) 816-4047 julietmoores@gmail.com
Taylor Baggs Intermountain Slurry Seal, Inc. 520 North 400 West
North Salt Lake UT 84054 801-869-5114 801-526-6198 taylor.baggs@gcinc.com
Juan Romero Vine Laboratories, Inc. 6455 E 56th Ave
Commerce City CO 80022 303-662-1166 303-662-1188 juan@vinelaboratories.com
RoadSafe Traffic Inc. Roadsafe Traffic Systems 6260 Downing Street
Denver Colorado 80216 (303) 298-8407 (303) 298-8407 rstreno@roadsafetraffic.com
Joshua Smith HCL Engineering & Surveying, LLC 5600 S Quebec St, Suite 205B
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 773-1605 (303) 773-3297 jsmith@hclengineering.com
John  Parks A-1 Chipseal 2505 E. 74th Ave.
Denver CO 80229 720-540-8288 303-650-9669 jparks@asphaltrepair.com