Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Annual Pavement Roadway Repairs 2017
NUMBER:  201732620-00

Current as of:  12/13/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Nathan Jones Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
 
Denver CO 80249     nathan.jones@flydenver.com
Grant  Cruseturner Brannan Sand & Gravel 2500 East Brannan Way
Denver CO 80229 303-853-5145 303-853-5245 gcruseturner@brannan1.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Jim Hoffman Asphalt Specialties CO., Inc. 10100 Dallas Street
Henderson CO 80640 303-289-8555 303-289-7707 jimh@asphaltspecialties.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Alejandra Harvey American Striping Company 3075 S Tejon St
Englewood Colorado 80110 (303) 495-5950 (303) 300-9181 bids@americanstripingcompany.com
Keith  Armstrong Flatiron 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 karmstrong@flatironcorp.com
Jeff Sment Interstart Sealant & Concrete Inc. S40W24211 Rockwood Way
Waukesha WI 53189 (262) 547-6316 (262) 547-6844 jsment@interstatesealant.com
Russel Hawkins Allied Recycled Aggregates P.O. Box 566
Commerce City CO 80037 303-289-3366 303-289-3543 russ.hawkins@alliedrecycle.com
Cory Allington Interstate Highway Construction, Inc. 7135 South Tucson Way
Englewood CO 80155 303-790-9100   estimating@ihcquality.com
Jessica Bangert Scott JM Bangert, Inc. 2770 Arapahoe Rd.
132-135
Lafayette Colorado 80026 (720) 363-9587 (720) 398-3523 jbangert@jmbangert.com
Anne Terrell Martin Marietta Materials 10170 Church Ranch Way
Suite 201
Westminster CO 80021 720.245.6400 303.657.4414 Colorado.Bids@martinmarietta.com
Rea Ann Fletcher Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc. 1260 Rock Creek Circle
Lafayette CO 80026 303-665-2933 303-665-2996 reaannf@cwc-email.com
Matt Klemish JC Supply & Mfg 1612 S. Cucamonga Ave
Ontario CA 91761 563-424-0142   matt2@jcsupply.us
Julie Wilson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2434 (303) 342-2190 julie.wilson@flydenver.com
Gary Ungerman Castle Rock Construction 6374 South Racine Circle
Centennial CO 80014 303-688-6611 303-688-6685 gungerman@crccllc.com
Dodge Data Dodge data and analytics Two Penn Plaza 9th Floor
Florida Florida 10121 (800) 393-6343 (800) 393-6343 sanjith.kumar@construction.com
Juan Romero Vine Laboratories, Inc. 6455 E 56th Ave
Commerce City CO 80022 303-662-1166 303-662-1188 juan@vinelaboratories.com
Jamie Johnson No Company PO Box 261
Berthoud CO 80513 (970) 203-5804   jjohnson@pavement.com
Corando  Lozano Villalobos Concrete Inc 6800 N Broadway
Suite 109
Denver CO 80221 720-872-2753- 720-929-1894 clozano@villaloboscc.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Jim Zappavigna Penhall Company 1385 Umatilla Street
Denver CO 80204 303-934-3866 303-4462314 jzappavigna@penhall.com
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com
Mayo Thompson Mayo Geophysical Services Limited 2610 S. Garfield Way
Denver CO 80210 (775) 291-9014   info@mayogeophysical.com
Kurt Todeschi Aggregate Industries 1687 Cole Blvd. Suite300
Golden Co 80401 303-716-5360 303-980-0038 kurt.todeschi@aggregate-us.com
Vincent Perez CTS Cement Mfg. Corp. 11065 Knott Ave., Sutie A
Cypress CA 90630 800-929-3030   vperez@ctscement.com
Lynn Anderson Diamond Surface, Inc. 21025 Commerce Blvd, Suite 900
Rogers MN 55374 (763) 420-5009 (763) 420-5929 landerson@diamondsurfaceinc.com
Frederick Buah WOW Entertainment, Inc. 322 Elmwood Dr.
Colorado Springs Colorado 80907 719-232-8720   fbuah@peakviewelectric.com
Stephen Cordts Flatiron Constructors Inc 4605 Paris Street
Denver CO 80239 720-326-7744   scordts@flatironcorp.com
Leslie Moore ADB Airfield Solutions 977 Gahanna Parkway
Columbus OH 43230 (614) 573-8366 (614) 573-8368 leslie.moore@adbsafegate.com
Joshua Smith HCL Engineering & Surveying, LLC 5600 S Quebec St, Suite 205B
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 773-1605 (303) 773-3297 jsmith@hclengineering.com