Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Roadway Erosion Control 2017
NUMBER:  201732622

Current as of:  4/25/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
LaQuisha Shaw Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2204   LaQuisha.Shaw@flydenver.com
Tony Deconinck City & County of Denver 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Jean Whearty IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Bridget Tetteh City and County of Denver 8500 Pena Boulevard
Suite 7810
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2189 (303) 342-2190 bridget.tetteh@flydenver.com
Peter Varquez ConstructConnect 30 Technology Parkway South, Suite 100
Norcross ga 30092 (770) 849-6466 (770) 849-6466 peter.varquez@constructconnect.com
Jessica Bangert Scott JM Bangert, Inc. 2770 Arapahoe Rd.
132-135
Lafayette Colorado 80026 (720) 363-9587 (720) 398-3523 jbangert@jmbangert.com
Stephen Cordts Flatiron Constructors Inc 4605 Paris Street
Denver CO 80239 720-326-7744   scordts@flatironcorp.com
Cory Allington Interstate Highway Construction, Inc. 7135 South Tucson Way
Englewood CO 80155 303-790-9100   allingtonc@ihcquality.com
Dan Sewczak Zak Dirt, Inc. 14290 Hilltop Rd
Longmont Co 80504 970 535-4657 970 535-4561 dsewczak@zakdirt.com
Paul Iwata KECI Colorado Inc 5750 W. Airport Rd.
Sedalia CO 80135 (303) 791-3759 (303) 791-3829 pyiwata@kecico.com
Nathan Jones Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
 
Denver CO 80249     nathan.jones@flydenver.com
Cameron Greer JALISCO INTERNATIONAL, INC. 6663 Colorado Blvd
Commerce City CO 80022 (303) 287-8905 (303) 287-0511 bids@jalisco.org
Keith  Armstrong Flatiron 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 karmstrong@flatironcorp.com
Carl Martinez Vital Consulting Group 5200 Oakland Ave. NE
Albuquerque New Mexico 87113 505-369-0623 505-349-4640 carl.martinez@vitalgrp.net
George Whitmer Site Work Solutions 3931 Holly Street Unit B
Denver co 80207 (303) 988-5148 (303) 988-5147 estimating@swsgc.com
Brock Duin WYOCO Erosion Control 10303 CR 20
FORT LUPTON CO 80621 (720) 415-3512   admin@wyoco-ec.com
Nancy  Guerrero SEMA Construction, Inc. 7353 S. Eagle Street
Centennial CO 80112 303-627-2600 303-627-2626 estimating.co@semaconstruction.com
Bridgette Editone Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2189   bridgette.editone@flydenver.com