Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Janitorial Outlying Areas
NUMBER:  201732982-00

Current as of:  10/23/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Courtney Wright Flagship Facility Services 8400 Esters Blvd. Ste. 160
Irving TX 75063 972-574-9702   cwright@flagshipinc.com
Melissa Zagorac Diverse Facility Solutions 12838 S. Cicero Avenue
Alsip IL 60803 (773) 582-1022 (773) 582-1022 m.zagorac@dfscompany.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
John Csehill United Maintenance Company, Inc. 1550 S. Indiana Avenue
Chicago IL 60605 312-922-8558 312-922-8445 jcsehill@unitedhq.com
John Trahan Power Construction & Landscape Inc 16163 E. Maplewood Pl.
Centennial CO 80016 303-564-1712 303-400-8261 john.trahan@powercleanus.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Robert Kibler ISS Facility Services 8400 Pena BLVD AOB 4th Level RM 4745
Denver COLORADO 50249 (303) 342-9666 (303) 342-9666 robert.kibler@us.issworld.com
Brian  Westphal Triangle Services Inc. 6626 Lyndale Ave. S.
Suite 426
Richfield MN 55423 612-749-0820 866-380-4611 bwestphal@triangleservices.com
Jeff  Garcia Summit Maintenance Inc. 1880 W. Evans
Englewood Co 80110 (303) 458-1912 (303) 458-1926 jeff@summitmaintenance.net
Jae Song UBM Enterprise, Inc. 11102 Ables Ln
Dallas TEXAS 75229 (972) 243-5273 (972) 243-5273 JAE.SONG@UBMHQ.COM
Matilda Cole David J. Cole and Associates 1600 Stout Street, Suite 720
Denver CO 80202 (303) 892-5858   matilda@djcadenver.com
JD Fisher JDFisher Construction 399 Mauldin Rd.
Thomaston Georgia 30286 (706) 584-3271 (706) 584-3271 jdfisherconstruction@yahoo.com
Heather Kirkpatrick PRIDE Industries One, Inc. 10030 Foothills Blvd.
Roseville CA 95747 916-788-2136 916-788-2565 heather.kirkpatrick@prideindustries.com
Scott Murray Confluence Solutions 945 Mahogany Ridge Rd.
Morgan Utah 84050 (303) 618-9526   scott@confluence-solutions.com
Mike mceachern   7000 E. 58th Ave Unit 1
Commerce City CO 80022 (800) 690-5553 (800) 690-5553 mike@mbmonline.com
Jorge Rendon Mr. Clean Janitorial Services LLC. 207 East Northern Lights Blvd
Suite 200
Anchorage AK 99503 907-522-6252 907-222-0852 letscleanitgood@gmail.com
Lauren  Lopez DEN 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2625   lauren.lopez@flydenver.com
Monica Bridges Members Building Maintenance, llc 11363 Denton Drive
Suite 127
Dallas Texas 75039 972-241-8131 972-241-7691 mbridges@membersltd.com
Derald  Alford CSM America 2137 Flintstone Dr
Tucker Georgia 30084 (404) 452-8516 (404) 452-8516 dalford@csmamerica.com
Jay Allen ABM Aviation 4151 Ashford Dunwoody Rd
Suite 600
Atlanta GA 30319 (678) 268-4246   ABMAviationBD@abm.com
Dale Milner RAS Services, Inc. 9910 Monroe Drive
Dallas TX 75220 (817) 897-1598 (214) 351-5404 dmilner@rasservices.net
Michael Daley Commercial Cleaning Systems 1485 South Lipan St.
Denver CO 80223 (303) 435-7997   mdaley@commercialcleaningsystems.com
Richard Whayne No Company 10515 E. 40th Ave st. 103
Denver Colorado 80239 (303) 375-8000 (303) 375-8000 rmw@whayneenterprises.com
Greg Holt City and County of Denver 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2976 (303) 342-2199 greg.holt@flydenver.com
Ronald Patterson DEN 8500 Pena Blvd
Aurora CO 80249 (303) 342-2898   ronald.patterson@flydenver.com
Jeff Cunningham Midwest Maintenance Company Inc 2901 Q Street
Omaha NE 68117 402-733-1114 402-733-5385 jcunningham@midwestinc.net
james jeon Uniserve Facilities Services 2363 South Atlantic Boulevard
Commerce california 90040 (213) 533-1000 (213) 533-1001 jjeon@uniservecorp.com
Bridgette Editone Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2189   bridgette.editone@flydenver.com
Donald  Page   902 N Circle Dr
SUITE 206
Colorado Springs CO 80909 (719) 203-4643 719 667 7037 andservices@msn.com
Kim Jarrett-Kann C&W Services, Inc. 28217 N 55th St
Cave Creek AZ 85331 (602) 397-7895   kimberly.jarrett-kann@cwservices.com
Ronald Tate Cushman & Wakefield 14185 Dallas Pkwy, Suite 1050
Dallas TX 77042 (972) 786-6630   Ronald.tate@cwservices.com
Peter Mathias Mathias Services LLC 410 Acoma Street
Apt. 507
Denver Colorado 80204 (484) 410-6780   mathiaspc@gmail.com
Sara Waller Win Win Proposals, LLC 1910 Pacific Ave, Suite 8015
Dallas Texas 75201 (636) 887-1799 (636) 887-1799 sara.waller@winwinproposals.com