Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  2017 Annual Airfield Pavement Rehabilitation
NUMBER:  201733182

Current as of:  4/30/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Tony Deconinck City & County of Denver 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Cory Allington Interstate Highway Construction, Inc. 7135 South Tucson Way
Englewood CO 80155 303-790-9100   allingtonc@ihcquality.com
Andy Terlep Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 303-591-0943   aterlep@myrgroup.com
Jessica Bangert Scott JM Bangert, Inc. 2770 Arapahoe Rd.
132-135
Lafayette Colorado 80026 (720) 363-9587 (720) 398-3523 jbangert@jmbangert.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Julia Bagwell Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E. 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 303-286-8000 303-286-1811 jbagwell@myrgroup.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Julie Wilson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2434 (303) 342-2190 julie.wilson@flydenver.com
Keith  Armstrong Flatiron 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 karmstrong@flatironcorp.com
Joshua Smith HCL Engineering & Surveying, LLC 5600 S Quebec St, Suite 205B
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 773-1605 (303) 773-3297 jsmith@hclengineering.com
Reed Baker Paragon Land Consultants 416 Norfolk Street
Aurora Co 80011 720-857-8800 720-857-8900 rbaker@paragonlc.com
Jeff Sment Interstart Sealant & Concrete Inc. S40W24211 Rockwood Way
Waukesha WI 53189 (262) 547-6316 (262) 547-6844 jsment@interstatesealant.com
Linda Organski Cardinal Int'l Grooving & Grinding LLC 100 Barren Hill Road
PO Box 450
Conshohocken PA 19428-0450 (610) 825-2200 (610) 825-2850 linda.organski@cardinalgrooving.com
Leslie Moore ADB Airfield Solutions 977 Gahanna Parkway
Columbus OH 43230 (614) 573-8366 (614) 573-8368 leslie.moore@adb-air.com
Clayton Andrews Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E. 112th Ave.
Henderson CO 80640 720-456-0972   candrews@myrgroup.com
Corando  Lozano Villalobos Concrete Inc 6800 N Broadway
Suite 109
Denver CO 80221 720-872-2753- 720-929-1894 clozano@villaloboscc.com
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com
Frank Kazienko OCEM Acquisition dba Multi Electric Mfg. 4223-43 West Lake Street
Chicago IL 60624 773.722.1900 773.722.5694 fkazienko@multielectric.com
Alex Harrill Hanes Geo Components 815 Buxton St.
Winston Salem NC 27101 336-676-2786   alex.harrill@hanescompanies.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Matt Klemish JC Supply & Mfg 1612 S. Cucamonga Ave
Ontario CA 91761 563-424-0142   matt2@jcsupply.us
John Trahan Power Construction & Landscape Inc 2171 S Trenton Way 202
Denver CO 80232 (303) 564-1712   Jltrahan@me.com
Kim Jarrett-Kann C&W Services, Inc. 28217 N 55th St
Cave Creek AZ 85331 (602) 397-7895   kimberly.jarrett-kann@cwservices.com
marlena stockton Myers and Sons Construction LP 4600 northgate blvd suite 100
Sacramento CA 95834 (916) 283-9950   mstockton@myers-sons.com
Juan Romero Vine Laboratories, Inc. 6455 E 56th Ave
Commerce City CO 80022 303-662-1166 303-662-1188 juan@vinelaboratories.com
Sean Weddingfeld Myers and Sons Construction LP 103 4th St
130
Castle Rock CO 80104 (303) 775-3238 (303) 802-5836 sweddingfeld@myers-sons.com
Stephen Cordts Flatiron Constructors Inc 4605 Paris Street
Denver CO 80239 720-326-7744   scordts@flatironcorp.com
Grant  Cruseturner Brannan Sand & Gravel 2500 East Brannan Way
Denver CO 80229 303-853-5145 303-853-5245 gcruseturner@brannan1.com
Thomas Buelt Denver International Airport 41 Inverness Drive East
Englewood CO 80112-5412 (303) 289-1989 (303) 289-1686 tom.buelt@groundeng.com
Rhonda Collins American Sign 14883 E. Hinsdale Ave. 3
Englewood CO 80112 303-680-3909 303-680-3907 rhonda@americansgn.com