Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  2017 Manhole Rehabilitation
NUMBER:  201733451

Current as of:  5/30/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Juan Romero Vine Laboratories, Inc. 6455 E 56th Ave
Commerce City CO 80022 303-662-1166 303-662-1188 juan@vinelaboratories.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com
Tracy Stenger C&L Water Solutions, Inc 12249 Mead Way
Littleton CO 80125 303-791-2521 303-791-2524 tracy.stenger@clwsi.com
Jimmy Stephens K.R. Swerdfeger Construction, Inc. 421 E. Industrial Blvd
Pueblo West CO 81007 719-547-0242 719-547-9297 jimmy@krswerd.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
jordan Castro No Company 178 E. 6th St.
carroll IA 51401 (712) 268-7439 (712) 268-7439 reddingconstructionco@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Bridget Tetteh City and County of Denver 8500 Pena Boulevard
Suite 7810
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-4475   bridget.tetteh@flydenver.com
Theresa Calvert Ace Pipe Cleaning, Inc. 6601 Universal Ave
Kansas City MO 64088 (816) 241-2891 (816) 241-5054 theresa@acepipe.com
Keith  Armstrong Flatiron 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 karmstrong@flatironcorp.com
Jessica Bangert Scott JM Bangert, Inc. 2770 Arapahoe Rd.
132-135
Lafayette Colorado 80026 (720) 363-9587 (720) 398-3523 jbangert@jmbangert.com
Brett Allison Coblaco Services, Inc. 700 Billings St
Unit L
Aurora CO 80011 (303) 690-7148 (303) 750-5170 brett@coblaco.com
Pat Tryon Rocky Mountain Signing 10335 South Progress Way
Parker CO 80134 303-840-9877 303-840-3157 pat.tryon@team-rms.com
Vincent Banchetti Vortex Infrastructure 6255 W 52nd Ave
Arvada CO 80002 (601) 218-5530   vbanchetti@vortexinfrastructure.com
Sean Fuller Vortex Infrastructure 9155 Wallisville Rd
Houston Texas 77029 (936) 827-6109   sfuller@vortexinfrastructure.com
Henri Bradshaw No Company 3825 Edwards Road
Cincinnati Ohio 45209 (800) 364-2059 (800) 364-2059 henri.bradshaw@constructconnect.com
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com
Kyle Long Utility Maintenance Contractors 4151 N Seneca st
Wichita KS 67204 316-945-8833   kylel@umcllc.com
Neil Ripley 5280 Coffee 1 LLC 215 E BASELINE RD
Gilbert AZ 85233 562-201-9383   nripley@ur.com