Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Repair and Maintenance of Guard Gates
NUMBER:  201733814

Current as of:  5/30/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Dan Jackson BidClerk 28 N. Clark St.
Ste 450
Chicago IL 60602 (877) 737-6482 (312) 275-7197 govbids@bidclerk.com
April Hannon Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2483   april.hannon@flydenver.com
Rafat Al Nakkash Cherry Blossom Engineering, LLC 12215 W 2nd Pl
Apt 8305
Lakewood CO 80228 832-798-8249   rafat@cherryblossomengineering.com
Debbie Dempsey The Blue Book Building & Construction Network 800 E. Main St.
Jefferson Valley N.Y. 10535 800-431-2584 914-243-4936 ddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com
Debbie Chandler Potomac Security, LLLP 14196 Rockahock Road
Lanexa VA 23089 (877) 901-8885 202-207-1179 mary@potomacsecurity.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Jeremy Brummels HySecurity 6623 S 228th St
Kent WA 98032 (402) 617-9178   jbrummels@hysecurity.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
MARK RYAN Garage Door Specialties, Inc. 4410 STEELE ST
DENVER CO 80216 303-292-5080 303-292-5088 MDRYAN@DOOR-SPECIALTIES.COM
Bid Desk RFx Analyst, Inc. 8 The Green
Dover DE 19901 (310) 776-6059   rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com