Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  ACON Interim Gate Expansion Concessions Pkg
NUMBER:  201733381

Current as of:  10/23/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Samir  Mashni Midfield Concession Enterprises, Inc. 6810 Metroplex Drive
Romulus Michigan 48174 734-727-0055 734-727-0056 swmashni@gmail.com
John Cugasi Paradies Lagardere @ DEN (2016 F&B) LLC 8704 Misty Creek Drive
Sarasota fl 34241 (770) 298-3349   cugasi@yahoo.com
Bonita Lahey David J. Cole and Associates 1600 Stout St
suite 720
Denver CO 80202 303-892-5858 303-573-4934 bonita@djcadenver.com
Christine Thomas Paradies Shops, LLC 2849 Paces Ferry Road, 4th fl
Atlanta Georgia 30339 (404) 344-7905 (404) 344-7905 christine.thomas@paradies-na.com
Lenee Koch LEI Airport Concessions, Inc. 2017 Curtis Street
Denver CO 80205 303-865-5211   lkoch@leicompanies.com
Ron Gomes Host-CTI DEN F&B II, LLC 6905 Rockkledge Drive
Bethesda MD 20817 240-694-4260 240-694.4644 ron.gomes@hmshost.com
LeeAnna  Fresquez Fresquez Concessions Inc. 8218 Louisiana Blvd NE
Albuquerque NM 87113 (505) 884-7484 (505) 880-1015 leeannafresquez@fresquezcompanies.com
Dennis Deslongchamp AHS Inc. 6010 S. Ukraine Cir
Aurora CO 80015 303-875-8375   dennis@airporthsllc.com
Keith Montoya Doc 1 Solutions LLC 110 16th Street
Ste 950
Denver CO 80202 303-422-3621 720-932-5501 kmontoya@doc1solutions.com
Samantha Harber Skyport Companies, Inc. 8231 E. Prentice Ave.
Greenwood Village CO 80222 720-443-8010   Samantha.Harber@skyportco.com
Lauren Grosh Sky Blue Airport Enterprises, LLC 2829 Wabash Street
Denver CO 80207 303-819-2687   lauren@skyblueairport.com
MICHAEL DE LA ROSA DELAROSA RESTAURANT CONCEPTS, INC. 1624 S GARFIELD ST
DENVER CO 80210 323-493-3202 720-529-5865 miked@delarosarc.com
David Mosteller Skyport Development Co., LLC 8231 E. Prentice Ave.
Greenwood, Village CO 80111 303 342-9000 303 806-9805 mosteller@skyportco.com
Alea Kilgore Mission Yogurt, Inc. 1333 W. 130th Ave.
Suite 207
Westminster CO 80234 (417) 849-9887   alea@missionyogurt.com
Johanna Padilla ProServe Corporation 985 Tabor Street
Golden CO 80401 303-238-7100 303-238-3210 johanna@proservepeak.com
Jonathan Trapesonian Taco Bell Corp. 1 Glen Bell Way
Irvine California 92618 (949) 863-3605 (949) 863-3605 jonathan.trapesonian@yum.com
Estimating  Department LEI Companies 2017 Curtis Street
Denver CO 80205 (303) 934-5631 (303) 934-5635 estimating@leicompanies.com
Patti Rother Garbanzo 7700 East Arapaoe Rd
Centennial CO 80112 (303) 221-2559   patti.rother@eatgarbanzo.com
Muluye Hailemariam EL-ROI,LLC 19877 E 40TH
Denver Co 80249 720-297-5671 303-307-0056 muluye12@msn.com
Cynthia Cerny Skyport Companies, Inc. 8231 E. Prentice Avenue
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720-330-7550   cynthia.cerny@skyportco.com
laura alphran Hudson group 177 hale street ne
atlanta ga 30307 678-592-5515 404-588-4256 lalphran@hudsongroup.com
Christina Maxwell Quiznos 7595 Technology Way
Suite 200
Denver CO 80237 720-359-3374   cmaxwell@quiznos.com
Michael Davis MH Food Group LLC 775 Longs Peak Dr
Erie Colorado 80516 (720) 635-4081   miked@2delectronics.com
Lloyd Lovell LFL International Inc 4 West Dry Creek Circle, Suite 100
Littleton CO 80120 (303) 594-3054 303-594-3054 LFLINC@aol.com
Greg & Colleen Forst Trugoy, Inc. 15234 Willowbrook Lane
 
Morrison CO 80465 (303) 697-2581 (303) 697-2580 tastaria@comcast.net
GABRIELA  OCAMPO NLG USA INC COLUMBUS CENTER SUITE 682
VIRGINIA BEACH VA 23462 (757) 842-1307 (757) 490-7804 gocampo@nlgmexico.com
Stephen Douglas HMSHost Corporation 6905 Rockledge Drive
Bethesda MD 20817 (240) 694-4225 (240) 694-4631 stephen.douglas@hmshost.com
Jaime Ambrosio Hojeij Branded Foods, Inc. 1750 The Exchange SE
Atlanta GA 30339 (443) 632-8488   jaimea@hbfairports.com
Terri Frierson Starlight Consulting 6874 S Dover Way
Littleton CO 80128 (303) 517-0769   tfrierson@starlight-consulting.com
Jana Krausfeldt No Company 448 N Maple Ave
Elmhurst IL 60126 630-715-6570   janakrausfeldt@yahoo.com
Huy Pham IRG, LLC 22594 E Union Circle
Aurora CO 80015 305-608-4080   hpham0913@gmail.com
Sarah Porwick SSP America 19465 Deerfield Avenue
Suite 105
Lansdowne Virginia 20176 (703) 723-2333   sarah.porwick@foodtravelexperts.com
Teresa Curl Avila Retail Development & Management, LLC 5001 Ellison N.E.
Albuquerque Nm 87109 (505) 975-2200   Tcurl@avilaretail.com
Jenna Paulson JProject Solutions, Inc. 14140 Deer Creek Rd
Wadsworth Illinois 60083 (847) 271-4864   jenna@jprojectsolutions.com
Joe Quagliana   250 Delaware Ave.
Buffalo New York 14202 (716) 858-5511 (716) 858-5511 JQUAGLIA@DELAWARENORTH.COM
Kathleen Boyd Airport Consulting Inc. 6741 NE 182nd St., C310
Kenmore WA 98028 425 949 7147 425 949 7232 avia@kbairportconsulting.com
Hugh Morgan   6598 Aberdour Circle
Windsor Colorado 80550 (970) 481-8899   hughmorgan6@gmail.com
Vincent Rodriguez Coover-Clark & Associates 1936 Market Street
Denver CO 80202 303-783-0040   vincentrodriguez@cooverclark.com
Pari Amanlou Lunch 4 CO Kids, LLC 8200 S. Quebec St. Suite 3A 240
Centennial CO 80112 (720) 722-9188   Pari@lunch4COKids.com
William Casey Paradies Shops, LLC 2849 Paces Ferry Rd
Overlook 1, 4th Floor
Atlanta GA 30339 404-494-3447   Bill.casey@paradies-na.com
Marisol Koning Coover-Clark & Associates 1936 Market Street
Denver CO 80202 (303) 783-0040 (303) 783-0060 marisolkoning@cooverclark.com
Michael Dworkis Stoic Holdings, LLC 3132 Federal Blvd
Denver CO 80222 (303) 539-3038 (303) 539-3038 mdworkis@stoicholdings.com
Reginald Kellum RK Innovations, LLC 314 North Shores Cir
Windsor CO 80550 970-231-1112 970-377-1098 reggiekellum@earthlink.net
Craig DeFries Makton, Inc. 12033 Locust Street
Brighton CO 80602 720-234-7544   drcraig@maktoninc.com
Bhavesh Patel Denver International Airport 14731 Canopy Drive
Tampa FL 33626 (858) 335-7423   bhavesh@bapu-sa.com
Zach McNeal Optimal Technologies, LLC 7500 S Pitkin Ct
Centennial CO 80016 (303) 944-1957   zmcneal@optimaltechnologies.org
Kurt Voss Jervis B. Webb Company 34375 W Tweleve Mile Road
Farmington Hills MI 48331 618   kvoss@daifukuwebb.com
Ruth Rodriguez Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
DIA Commerce Hub
Denver Colo 80249 (303) 342-2220   ruth.rodriguez@flydenver.com
Neil Maxfield Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Boulevard
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2574   neil.maxfield@flydenver.com
Jamie Gamauf HMSHost Corporation 6905 Rockledge Drive
Bethesda MD 20817 (301) 275-7553   jamie.gamauf@hmshost.com
Barbara Swanson Avila Retail Development & Management, LLC 5001 Ellison NE
Albuquerque NM 87109 505-341-3753 505-314-2985 bswanson@avilaretail.com
Brad Lenz Hudson Group One Meadowlands Plaza
902
E Rutherford NJ 07073 201 310 6165   blenz@hudsongroup.com
Brandon Norris SSP America 19465 Deerfield Avenue
Suite 105
Lansdowne VA 20176 (703) 723-6960   brandon.norris@foodtravelexperts.com
Adam Yalowitz UNITE HERE 5303 E. Evans Ave, Suite 302
Denver CO 80222 202-826-4086   Ayalowitz@unitehere.org
Arthur Phillips UNITE HERE 275 Seventh Avenue
16th Floor
New York NY 10001 212 414 7280   aphillips@unitehere.org
Pixie Stevenson   9004 W. Shorewood Dr.
Apt. 520
Mercer Island WA 98040 425-985-4466   pixie.stevenson@gmail.com
Neal Sims SmartDesign Group Suite 300
1788 West 5th Avenue
Vancouver BC V6J1P2 (604) 662-7015 (604) 662-7018 nsims@smartdesigngroup.com
John Yancey Wong Strauch Architects, PC 820 Santa Fe Drive
Denver CO 80224 303-293-9206 303-293-8207 jyancey@wsarchitect.com
Jarred Yaron Oxford Federal 4884 Sonado Pl
Parker co 80134 215-704-3838   jarred@oxfordfederal.com
Joseph Kulczycki Midfield Concession Enterprises, Inc. 6810 Metroplex Dr.
Romulus Michigan 48174 (734) 727-0055 (734) 727-0055 joek@midfieldconcession.com
Michelle Lawrence Avila Retail Development & Management, LLC 5001 Ellison NE
Albuquerque NM 87109 505-341-3753   mlawrence@avilaretail.com
Christopher McNamee Villa Enterprises 25 Washington St.
Morristown NJ 07960 (973) 206-7265   cmcnamee@villarestaurantgroup.com
shawn smith Airport Consult Group 9330 Sawtooth Court
San Diego CA 92129 (858) 472-3829   ssmith@airportconsultgroup.com
Chris Demitz SSP America 19465 Deerfield Ave
Lansdowne Va 20176 (703) 999-3329   chris.demitz@foodtravelexperts.com
Julie Wilson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2434 (303) 342-2190 julie.wilson@flydenver.com
Lisa Torres Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Boulevard
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2200 (303) 342-4437 lisa.torres@flydenver.com
John Ferrara HMSHost Corporation 6905 Rockledge Drive
Bethesda MD 20817 480-621-8965   john.ferrara@hmshost.com
Claire Tamburro WOW Entertainment, Inc. 19465 Deerfield Avenue, Suite 105
Landsdowne Virginia 20176 (571) 528-8552 (571) 528-8552 Claire.Tamburro@foodtravelexperts.com
Anthony Ricciuti NORR 150 West Jefferson Avenue
Detroit MI 48226 (313) 324-3140 (313) 324-3111 anthony.ricciuti@norr.com
Richard Foreman Paradies Shops, LLC 2849 Paces Ferry Road
Overlook I
Atlanta GA 30339 404-494-3350   richard.foreman@paradies-na.com
Brian Reid No Company 5700 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 120
Los Angeles CA 90036 310 237 7275   breid@coffeebean.com
Ken Buckner Unison Consulting, Inc. 409 W Huron
Suite 400
Chicago IL 60654 (312) 988-3360 (312) 988-3360 kennethbuckner@unison-ucg.com
Brian Lux HMSHost 6905 Rockledge Drive
Bethesda Md 20817 240 694 4346   brian.lux@hmshost.com
Amber Smith DSBO AOB
Denver CO 80243 303-3424358   amber.smith@flydenver.com
Michael Levine Tastes on the Fly, LLC 235 E 3rd Ave
Suite 207
San Mateo CA 94401 415 7307532   eventwest@aol.com
Susan Gray CPI PO Box 581
Balmain NSW 2041 61435956777   susangray@concession-planning.com
Leonard Crayton Concessions International LLC 8400 Pena Blvd
Denver Co 80249 303-342-6638   lcrayton@cintl.com
Erik Ward Pacific Gateway Concessions 273 E. Harris Ave
South San Francisco CA 94080 (415) 686-1105 (415) 686-1105 eward@pgconcessions.com
Roderick McOwan The Marshall Retail Group, LLC 3755 W. Sunset Road
Suite A
Las Vegas NV 89118 (702) 949-8777 (702) 366-1839 rmcowan@marshallretailgroup.com
Rick Neel DEN 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 2504   rick.neel@flydenver.com
Marshall  Miranda Bombay Group Inc. 165 Steele St
DENVER co 80206 303 377 4454   Marshall@BombayClayOven.com
LeMonica Hakeem Concessions International LLC 566 Wells Street, SW
Atlanta GA 30312 404-614-6875 404-653-8151 lhakeem@cintl.com
Wayne Vaden City Park Food Services, LLC 3401 Quebec Street
Suite 9350
Denver CO 80207 (303) 377-2933   w.vaden@cityparkfood.com
Richard Humbert Airport Concessions, Inc. 2535 Washington Street
Denver Co 80205 303-952-7999 303-952-7987 acirickh@aol.com