Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Parking Revenue Control System Replacement
NUMBER:  201733794-00

Current as of:  9/21/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Hector Miranda Scheidt & Bachmann 1001 Pawtucket Blvd
Lowell MA 01854 (832) 642-6426 (281) 754-4278 miranda.hector@scheidt-bachmann-usa.com
William Cai   71 Stevenson st
San francisco Ca 94105 (415) 816-1552   Willcai@yahoo.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Ken Shin ParkingSoft 5730 Oakbrook Parkway, Suite 140
Norcross CA 92592 424-277-7721   ken.shin@parkingsoft.com
Susie Ilievski 5280 Coffee 1 LLC 382 NE 191 Street No. 93984
Miami FL 33179 8005181230 (800) 518-1230 susie@parkingboxx.com
Dan Kupferman   20 Park Plaza
Boston MA 02116 617-350-5040   dan.kupferman@walkerparking.com
Paul McIlvride DESIGNA Access Corporation 250E 49th Street
Apt 11CD
New York NY 10017 (347) 852-5550   paul.mcilvride@designa.com
Nathan Maust   14444 W. Beltwood Pkwy.
Suite 180
Dallas Texas 75244 (214) 673-7699   nmaust@nextgenparking.net
Stephen Smith NextGen Parking LLC 4401 S Pinemont Dr
Suite 200
Houston TX 77041 (713) 776-8324 (713) 895-8499 Coliver@nextgenparking.net
Zach Souder Mountain Parking Equipment 2009 S Cherokee St
Denver CO 80223 (720) 259-4889   zachsouder@mtnpark.com
Jennifer Brossow SKIDATA, Inc. 12860 W Cedar Dr
Lakewood CO 80288 206-992-9440   jennifer.brossow@skidata.com
christopher perry parktrans solutions 617 Stokers Road
Suite 4-201
medford New Jersey 08055 856-236-2004   christopher.perry@parktranssolutions.com
Daniel Castillo Lemonde Partners 2000 S Dairy Ashford Rd Suite 660
Houston TX 77077 (281) 497-6755 (281) 497-8899 dcastillo@lemondepartners.com
Teresa Thomas Eyepax IT Consulting LLC 141 E Huntington Dr
Suite 204
Arcadia CA 91006 (615) 708-0122   teresa.thomas@eyepaxusa.com
Johnny Frings Xerox Transport Solutions, Inc 8260 Willow Oaks Corporate Dr
Fairfax VA 22031 404-819-6395   johnny.frings@conduent.com
Emily Higgins CJIS GROUP 124 Marriott Drive
Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 270-5601 (850) 270-5601 ehiggins@cjisgroup.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Herald Hensley Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-4081 (303) 342-4437 herald.hensley@flydenver.com
James Maglothin 20-20 Parking Consultants LLC 23227 Prairie Pebble Court
Katy TX 77494 (832) 867-4690   james@20-20parking.com
bruce manser 20-20 Parking Consultants LLC 18 Mowatt Drive
Toronto ON M6K 3E8 (647) 738-5530   bruce@locomobi.com
Tim McGinn Dynalectric Company 2590 w. 2nd ave
24 25
denver co 80219 (303) 233-4488   Samantha.Walker@emcor.net
John Conway Parking Forward, Inc. 6620 West Alamo Drive
Littleton CO 80123 (720) 363-5638 (720) 363-5638 jconway@parkingforward.com
Michael Civitelli NuPark Inc 4301 W. William Cannon Dr.
Suite B-150, No. 430
Austin Texas 78749 (512) 820-6793   michael.civitelli@nupark.com
Linda Gavette VenTek International 1260 Holm Road
Suite A
Petaluma California 94954 (707) 773-3373 (707) 773-3381 lindag@ventek-intl.com
Robert Kimber Servitech Inc. 13892 E Smith Dr
Auroa CO 80011 303-342-2748   robert.kimber@servitechinc.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Tamara Shay   1789 Tavern Ln.
Tacoma Washington 98402 (253) 985-6691 (253) 985-6691 tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Eric Bodyfelt m 4600 Northgate BLVD
Suite 100
sacramento ca 95834 916-283-9950 916-614-9520 EBodyfelt@myers-sons.com
John Fermiza ConstructConnect 30 Technology Parkway
Suite 100
Norcross Georgia 30092 (323) 602-5079 (323) 602-5079 john.fermiza@cmdgroup.com
Frank Diulus PSX, Inc 6753 E. 47th Ave. Dr.
Denver Colorado 80216 (720) 724-9877   frank.diulus@psxgroup.com
Samson David T2 Systems, Inc. 8900 Keystone Crossing,
Suite 700
Indianapolis IN 46240 778 375 6109 317 524 5501 samson.david@t2systems.com
Cecelia Garcia celinainc 2444 Washington Street, suite 300
Denver CO 80205 303-304-9595 303-893-1556 c.garcia@celinainc.com
Jeffrey Becker Amano McGann, Inc. 2699 Patton Road
Roseville MN 55113 612-331-2020   jeff.becker@amanomcgann.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Bill Dwyer RezPort 100 S 5th Street
Suite 1000
Minneapolis MN 55402 954-254-4611   bdwyer@rezport.com
Frank Breeze No Company 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2613   frank.breeze@flydenver.com
David  Chambers TransCore 15300 N. 90th St., Ste. 750
Scottsdale AZ 850260 480551-4621 480661-5490 david.chambers@transcore.com
Jason Hall eRepublic 100 Blue Ravine Road
Folsom CA 95630 (916) 932-1300 (916) 932-1300 jhall@erepublic.com
Diana Oldag SITA, Inc. 3100 Cumberland Blvd SE
Suite 200
Atlanta GA 30339 (470) 439-7991   diana.oldag@sita.aero
Sandra Scanlon Scanlon Szysnkie Group, Inc 3033 S. Parker Rd.
Suite 208
Aurora CO 80014 (303) 696-2602 (303) 696-0812 sandra@ssgroupinc.com
Dereck Richman Conduent State & Local Solutions, Inc. 12410 Milestone Center Dr.
5th Floor
Germantown MD 20876 (214) 210-2298   biddesk.fc-tlg@conduent.com
Jess Farrier Walker Parking Consultants 5350 South Roslyn Street
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 694-6622 (303) 694-6667 jess.farrier@walkerparking.com
Roger Johnson Advance IT Network Solutions, LLC 4600 South Syracuse Street
Suite 900
Denver CO 80237 (303) 846-3071 (303) 740-6789 roger@advanced-it-solutions.com
Butch Showers CPSG 5000 Osage Street
Suite 500
Denver CO 80221 214-244-6025   bshowers@controlledproducts.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
David Kristick E-470 Public Highway Authority 22470 E 6th Parkway
Suite 100
Aurora CO 80018 (303) 537-3702 (303) 537-6602 dkristick@e-470.com
Scott Souder Mountain Parking Equipment 2009 S Cherokee St
Denver Co 80223 (303) 906-0456   scottsouder@mtnpark.com
Michael Zoia Ross & Baruzzini 6 South Old Orchard
St. Louis MO 63119 (314) 918-8383 (314) 918-8383 mzoia@rossbar.com
Kyle  Niemeyer Daktronics 117 Prince Drive
Brookings SD 87006 (970) 413-4978   kyle.niemeyer@daktronics.com
Trey Billings SKIDATA, Inc. 130 E John Carpenter Fwy
Irving Texas 75062 (469) 351-8586 (469) 351-8586 trey.billings@skidata.com
mark adams Burns Engineering 1924 12th Ave
GREELEY CO 80631 970-371-4090   madams@burns-group.com
George Griffiths Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage St, Suite 500
Denver CO 80220 303-342-4465 303-342-4467 gagriffiths@imelect.com
Gregory Mason TIBA Parking System 2228 Citygate Dr
Columbus Ohio 43219 (843) 453-2916   greg.mason@tibaparking.com
Rick Prouty Piper Communication Services 5960 Jay Street
Arvada CO 80003 303-456-1060 303-456-1673 rick@pipercommunications.com
Kathleen Peters Freeman Signs, Inc. 16285 Queensview St.
Hudson CO 80642 (303) 210-9475 (303) 210-9475 kpeters@freemansigns.net
Aaron Siebert SKIDATA, Inc. 1 Harvard Way Suite 5
Hillsborough NJ 08844 908-450-9313 908-450-9890 aaron.siebert@skidata.com
Estimating  Department LEI Companies 2017 Curtis Street
Denver CO 80205 (303) 934-5631 (303) 934-5635 estimating@leicompanies.com
Nidhi Saxena Dataman USA LLC 6890 S Tucson Way, Suite 100
Centennial CO 80112 (720) 248-3110 (208) 493-6777 contact@datamanusa.com
Catherine Sutherland Norfolk Airport Authority 2200 Norview Avenue
Norfolk VA 23518 (757) 857-3366   csutherland@norfolkairport.com