Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Curbside Transportation Management Services
NUMBER:  201733570

Current as of:  5/25/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Bonita Lahey David J. Cole and Associates 1600 Stout St
suite 720
Denver CO 80202 303-892-5858 303-573-4934 bonita@djcadenver.com
Shala Sandoval Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Boulevard
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2657   shala.sandoval@flydenver.com
Nathan Jones Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
 
Denver CO 80249     nathan.jones@flydenver.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Peggi Watkins Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2469 303-342-2171 peggi.watkins@flydenver.com
Brittney eirish Western Parking Management 4825 Lima St
denver co 80239 (720) 261-6215   brittney@ridewts.com
Geoff England Steer Davies Gleave 523 W 6th St suite 741
Los Angeles CA 90014 (213) 425-0990 (213) 425-0990 geoff.england@sdgworld.net
Zhilei Ma T-Systems North America Inc. 1 Rockefeller Plaza, 4th Floor
New York NY 10020 (646) 409-3042   zhilei.ma@t-systems.com
nick hawes   111 Westport Plaza Drive, Suite 400
Saint Louis Missouri 63146 (317) 739-1900 (317) 739-1900 atssales@atsstl.com
Nick Hawes Airport Terminal Services 111 Westport Plaza Drive, Suite 400
Saint Louis Missouri 63146 (314) 739-1900 (314) 739-1900 nhawes@atsstl.com
Morgan Leslie Standard Parking Corporation 8400 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-4632   mleslie@spplus.com
Jay Allen ABM Aviation 4151 Ashford Dunwoody Rd
Suite 600
Atlanta GA 30319 (678) 268-4246   ABMAviationBD@abm.com
Jeremaih Kidanemariam No Company 1179 S Xenia St
Denver co 80247 (720) 421-1100 (720) 421-1100 info@ambassadorslimos.com
Phil Workman The Pachner Company 7290 E 1st Ave
Denver CO 80230 303-825-1671   phil@thepachnercompany.com
John Conway Parking Forward, Inc. 6620 West Alamo Drive
Littleton CO 80123 (720) 363-5638 (720) 363-5638 jconway@parkingforward.com
Jack Ricchiuto   1301 E. Ninth St.
Suite 1050
Cleveland OH 44114 (216) 802-6650 (216) 523-8080 nbican@spplus.com
Brian Macklin MidPark Transportation 3314 PERRY STREET
MT RAINIER MD 20712 (202) 462-1204 (202) 462-1260 brian@midpark.com