Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On-Call Passenger Conveyance Modernization
NUMBER:  201734681-00

Current as of:  9/22/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Brian  Baxter   8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-257-7354   brian.baxter@thyssenkrupp.com
Doron Lean Lean Engineering 5319 University Drive No. 141
Irvine CA 92612 949-502-8687 949-748-8717 marketing@leancorp.com
Rick Kelly Logplan, LLC 5750 DTC Parkway
Suite 180
Denver CO 80111 (303) 694-1112 (303) 694-1110 l.gleason@logplan.com
Jennifer Fiechuk jaf concessions LLC 3217 Quivas Street
Denver CO 80211 (303) 638-9291 (303) 638-9291 jafconcessions@gmail.com
Julie Wilson JAF Concessions, LLC 3217 Quivas Street
Denver CO 80211 303-419-0629   julie.wilson@jafconcessions.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Jennifer Edwards Iron Horse Architects 1900 Grant Street
Suite 1130
Denver CO 80203 720.459.1355   jennifer.edwards@ihamail.com
Virginia McAllister Iron Horse Architects 1900 Grant St
Suite 113-
Denver CO 80203 720-855-7572   virginia@ihamail.com
yuval makovsky ASERO Worldwide Ltd. 1299 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington DC District of Columbia 2005 97237662626   jedney@asero.com
Marcos Varela Schindler Elevator Corporation 6950 West Jefferson, Suite 210
Lakewood CO 80235 303-262-6134   marcos.varela@schindler.com
Stuart Waida Kone, Inc. 8585 Concord Center Dr, Ste 900
Englewood CO 80112 303-241-2044 303-799-6369 stuart.waida@kone.com
ginabeth pearson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Jaime Sanchez Schindler Elevator Corporation 6950 W. Jefferson
210
Lakewood CO 80235 303.262.6110 303.777.4857 jaime.sanchez@schindler.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Zach Frey RSM Denver 1 S Wacker Dr
800
Chicago ILLINOIS 60606 (312) 634-3980 (312) 634-3980 zach.frey@rsmus.com
Matt Clark Otis Elevator 9750 E. Easter Ave
Centennial co 80126 720-219-8746   matthew.clark@otis.com
Source Management   509 Olive Way Suite 400
509 Olive Way
Seattle Washington 9810 (206) 373-9500 (206) 373-9500 sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Loren Boyd Faith Group LLC 3101 S Hanley Rd
St. Louis MO 63143 (314) 991-2228   loren@faithgroupllc.com