Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On Call Project Management & Support Services for Special Projects
NUMBER:  201734137-00

Current as of:  11/22/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Reggie Norman Civil Technology 2413 Washington Street
Denver CO 80205 303-292-0348 303-388-9512 Reggie.Norman@civiltechnology.com
Kathy Sullivan JENSEN HUGHES 8461 Turnpike Drive
Suite 206
Westminster CO 80031 (303) 439-0485 (303) 439-0485 ksullivan@jensenhughes.com
Scott Steckler HNTB Corporation 715 Kirk Dr.
Kansas City MO 64105 202-320-1729   ssteckler@hntb.com
Ronald Abo The Abo Group, Inc. 8025 W. Colfax Ave
Lakewood CO 80214 303-531-4990   ron@theabogroup.com
Amber Brenzikofer Parsons Transportation Group 1776 Lincoln, Suite 600
Denver CO 80203 720-480-5234   amber.brenzikofer@parsons.com
Mary Thompson AECOM Technical Services, Inc. 6200 S. Quebec Street
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 843-2003   mary.thompson@aecom.com
Brett Hahnenkamp BBH Management Solutions, LLC 600 17th Street
Ste 2800 S
Denver CO 80202 (303) 809-9635   Brett@bbh-management.com
Lawrence Gallegos L S Gallegos & Associates Inc. 9137 E. Mineral Circle, Suite 220
Centennial CO 80112 (303) 790-8474 (303) 790-8474 lgallegos@lsgallegos.com
Abdulqadir Shanwar Civil Technology 2413 Washington St.
Denver CO 80205 303-292-0348   abdul.shanwar@civiltechnology.com
Rafat Al Nakkash Cherry Blossom Engineering, LLC 12215 W 2nd Pl
Apt 8305
Lakewood CO 80228 832-798-8249   rafat@cherryblossomengineering.com
Laurie Meza CIG 1660 Lincoln St.
Denver CO 80202 (303) 881-4507   laurie@cig-pr.com
Dan Jackson BidClerk 28 N. Clark St.
Ste 450
Chicago IL 60602 (877) 737-6482 (312) 275-7197 govbids@bidclerk.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Stephanie Chandler Hill International 2005 Market Street 17th Floor
Philadelphia PA 19103 215-309-7752   stephaniechandler@hillintl.com
Larry Schneider T.Y. Lin International 201 Alhambra Circle,
Miami Florida 33134 (786) 236-2137   larry.schneider@tylin.com
Hezekiah Harris CMTS 2632 Welton Street
Denver Co 80205 303-308-0627 303-496-1208 hharris@cmtsinc.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Marian Van Poppel MVP TANK Consulting LLC 2234 West 32nd Avenue
Unit 5
Denver Colorado 80211 (720) 256-3444 (720) 256-3444 marian@mvptank.com
Kevin Davy   18120 Rockwell
Homewood Il 60430 708-296-0823   kevinidavy@gmail.com
Maralyn Moore CIP Info Service 1625 Larimer St
Suite 3003
Denver CO 80202 303-534-0700 303-534-0777 cipinfoservice@gmail.com
Veronica Kline RW Block Consulting, Inc. 871 Outer Road, Suite B
Orlando FL 32814 4078975354 x301 407.897.5356 veronica.kline@rwblockconsulting.com
Mary O'Shea Brierley Associates 990 South Broadway, Suite 222
Denver COLORADO 80209 (303) 446-6634   moshea@brierleyassociates.com
Christine King Weitz Company 4725 South Monaco Street, Suite 100
Denver CO 80120 303.860.6650 303.860.6698 christine.king@weitz.com
Tracey Smith Applied Pavement Technology, Inc. 1755 E. Plumb Lane, Suite 264
Reno NV 89502 775-345-1999 217.398.4027 tsmith@appliedpavement.com
Kathi Cowham Bohannan Huston, Inc. 7500 Jefferson NE
Albuquerque New Mexico 87109 505.798.7817 505.798.7988 kcowham@bhinc.com
Skip Hlad AECOM 6200 S Quebec Street
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303.376.2909 303-288-3001 skip.hlad@aecom.com
Matthew Barnes Shiel Sexton Company, Inc. 902 North Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis IN 46204 317-423-6000   mbarnes@shielsexton.com
Mark Richter Ricondo & Associates, Inc. 700 17th St.
Suite 1200
Denver CO 80202 720-259-5592 312-606-0706 m_richter@ricondo.com
Matt Comparato Shrewsberry & Associates, LLC 7321 Shadeland Station, Suite 160
Indianapolis IN 46256 (317) 608-2748   mcomparato@shrewsusa.com
Julie Witecki Swinerton Builders 6890 W 52nd Avenue
Arvada CO 80002 (303) 418-5328 (303) 423-0632 jwitecki@swinerton.com
Loren Boyd Faith Group LLC 3101 S Hanley Rd
St. Louis MO 63143 (314) 991-2228   loren@faithgroupllc.com
mark adams Burns Engineering 1924 12th Ave
GREELEY CO 80631 970-371-4090   madams@burns-group.com
Lorna Dominguez Muller Engineering Company, Inc. 777 South Wadsworth Boulevard
Suite 4-100
Denver Colorado 80226 (303) 988-4939 (303) 988-4969 ldominguez@mullereng.com
Netty Glass Trauner Consulting Services 2356 Moore Street
Suite 200
San Diego CA 92110 (619) 640-8500   netty.glass@traunerconsulting.com
Pat Martin Argus Consulting Inc. 6363 College Blvd, Suite 600
Overland Park Kansas 66211 (816) 874-8268 (816) 874-8268 pmartin@argusconsulting.com
Lorraine Zambre Triunity Engineering & Management, Inc. 621 17th Street, Suite 950
Denver CO 80293 303 953 2030 720 367 5234 lorraine.zambre@triunityeng.com
Mike DeVesta JSM & Associates 730 East 5th Ave
Mount Dora FL 32757 352-383-2600   solutions@jsmandassociates.com
Jennifer Story Enso Professional Services LLC 18 Indian Paintbrush Dr
Golden CO 80401 720-280-6224   jen.story@ensopros.com
John Bills NV5, Inc. 2650 18th Street
Suite 202
Denver CO 80211 (303) 220-6400   faith.menogan@nv5.com
Matthew Horsman AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2711 Centerville Road
Suite 400
Wilmington DE 19808 720 835 7736   mhorsman@aertecsolutions.com
Catherine Lightfoot Wipro 18w140 Butterfield Road
Suite 395
Oakbrook Terrace IL 60181 (630) 248-1946   catherine.lightfoot@wipro.com
Fran Gallagher Hill International 4296 S Dawson Circle
Apt 1926
Aurora CO 80014 303-748-6360 720-216-1109 320Fgall@gmail.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Loy Warren   707 17th Street
Suite 2400
Denver CO 80202 (303) 820-5235   loy.warren@jacobs.com
walker fleming AxxessConnect, LLC 924 W. Colfax, Ste. 104K
Denver CO 80204 720-254-4598   walker.fleming@axxessconnect.net
Cecilia Tank MVP TANK Consulting LLC 569 S. Sherman St
Denver CO 80209 (970) 236-6348   cecilia@mvptank.com
Tamara Shay   1789 Tavern Ln.
Tacoma Washington 98402 (253) 985-6691 (253) 985-6691 tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Diana Kennedy Sage Method 266 Calhoun Circle
CASTLE ROCK CO 80104 (612) 747-0097 (612) 747-0097 diana.kennedy@sagemethod.com
Bid Desk RFx Analyst, Inc. 8 The Green
Dover DE 19901 (310) 776-6059   rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Danielle Bernal Professional Service Industries, Inc. 1070 West 124th Avenue
Suite 800
Westminster CO 80234 303-424-5578 303-423-5625 danielle.bernal@psiusa.com
MARJORIE WILLIAMS Denver Minority Bus. Del. Center 6025 S. Quebec St.
Suite 135
Centennial CO 80111 303-623-3105-   mwilliams@denvermbdacenter.com
Jason Reed Alpha 21351 Ridgetop Circle, Suite 200
Dulles VA 20166 410-215-2415   jason.reed@alphacorporation.com
Liang Chen Stellar Services 70 W 36TH ST, SUITE 702
NEW YORK NY 10018 (212) 432-2848 (212) 432-2846 contact@stellar4.com
Michael Middleton Ingenium Engineers and Planners LLC 477 Aspen Drive
Evergreen COLORADO 80439 (303) 908-1116 (303) 908-1116 mike.middleton@ingeniumengineers.com
Robert Kibler ISS Facility Services 8400 Pena BLVD AOB 4th Level RM 4745
Denver COLORADO 50249 (303) 342-9666 (303) 342-9666 robert.kibler@us.issworld.com
Denise Burgess Burgess Services 5500 E. Yale Ave.
Ste 201
Denver Co 80222 303-745-0883 303-745-0679 deniseb@burgessservices.com
Vas appalaneni   6234 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton OH 45459 937-312-1345 937-312-1346 vendorregistration@ardentinc.com
Mina McCullom SynEnergy 11757 W Ken Caryl Ave. Suite F 415
Littleton co 80127 720.443.5129   Mina.McCullom@SynEnergyLLC.com
Marshall Worthey GIS Incorporated 6955 Denver Ave
PO Box 7
Green Mountain Falls CO 80819 (719) 651-9361 (719) 651-9361 marshall.worthey@gisinc.com
Frank Mangold David Evans and Associates, Inc. 1600 Broadway
Suite 800
Denver CO 80202 720-225-4620   fem@deainc.com
John Huszarik Transcription Services, LLC 12038 W Melinda Ln
Sun City AZ 85373 616-425-1717   jdhuszarik@yahoo.com