Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On-Call General Contracting
NUMBER:  201735074-00

Current as of:  9/22/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Chris Haugen White Construction Group PO Box 97
202 6th St. Ste. 200
Castle Rock CO 80104 720-274-4741 303-688-6265 chaugen@whitecg.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Jeremy Atcheson Turner Construction Company 5500 Greenwood Village Plaza Blvd
Suite 220
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-968-8790   jatcheson@tcco.com
Laura Jurich Hatch Mott MacDonald 1700 Broadway
Suite 404
Denver CO 80290 303.663.8839   laura.jurich@hatchmott.com
Christopher Maunder Kiewit Infrastructure Co. 160 Inverness Drive West, Suite 110
Englewood CO 80112 (303) 979-9330   Christopher.Maunder@Kiewit.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com
Katie Mussman Roche Constructors, Inc. 361 71st Avenue
Greeley CO 80634 (970) 356-3611 (970) 356-6626 kmussman@rocheconstructors.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Jean Whearty IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Tracey Smith Applied Pavement Technology, Inc. 1755 E. Plumb Lane, Suite 264
Reno NV 89502 775-345-1999 217.398.4027 tsmith@appliedpavement.com
Jennifer Newpower Jviation, Inc. 900 South Broadway, Suite 350
Denver CO 80209 303.524.3030 303.524.3031 jennifer.newpower@jviation.com
Pat Martin Argus Consulting Inc. 6363 College Blvd, Suite 600
Overland Park Kansas 66211 (816) 874-8268 (816) 874-8268 pmartin@argusconsulting.com
Ashley Watson Mortenson Construction 1621 18th Street
Denver CO 80202 303.295.2511   ashley.watson@mortenson.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Robin Ashmore amelie advertising and pr 2601 Blake Street
Suite 150
Denver CO 80205 3038322700 x226   robin@ameliecompany.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Adam Rowley FCI Constructors, Inc. 4015 Coriolis Way
Frederick CO 80504 970-535-4725   arowley@fciol.com
Lucas Marone FCI Constructors, Inc. 4015 Coriolis Way
Frederick CO 80504 303-684-2009 303-684-2008 lmarone@fciol.com
Clarence McAllister Fortis Networks, Inc. 4895 Joliet St.
Denver CO 80239 602-242-1200 602-242-4646 cmcallister@fortisnetworks.com
Boo  Jones GE Johnson Construction Company 5613 DTC Parkway
Greewood Village CO 80111 303-221-1249   jonesw@gejohnson.com
Tony Deconinck City & County of Denver 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2936    
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
Mark Ortiz Adolfson and Peterson Construction 797 Ventura Street
Aurora co 80011 303-363-7101   mortiz@a-p.com
Heather Harper PCL Construction 2000 S. Colorado Blvd
Denver CO 80222 (303) 365-5784 (303) 365-6550 hrharper@pcl.com
Taylor Powers W.E. O'Neil Construction Co 229 Vallejo St.
Denver CO 80223 (402) 984-3817 (402) 984-3817 tpowers@weoneil.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Lisa Rorden DIA 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver Colorado 80249 (303) 342-2546   lisa.rorden@flydenver.com
Connie Gowder Connico Incorporated 2594 N. Mount Juliet Road
Mount Juliet TN 37122 615-758-7474 615-758-7477 marketing@connico.com
Julie Witecki Swinerton Builders 6890 W 52nd Avenue
Arvada CO 80002 (303) 418-5328 (303) 423-0632 jwitecki@swinerton.com
Dani Abbott City of Denver Prequalification
201 W. Colfax Ave dept 614
Denver co 80202 720-913-4508   danielle.abbott@denvergov.org
Doron Lean Lean Engineering 5319 University Drive No. 141
Irvine CA 92612 949-502-8687 949-748-8717 marketing@leancorp.com
Carol Lean Lean Photometrics 17752 Mitchell Ave
Suite C
IRvine CA 92618 (949) 502-8687   carol@eelean.com
Joe Bosco Bosco Constructors, Inc. 6568 South Racine Circle
Centennial co 80111 303-799-1221 303-799-4544 jbosco@boscoconstructors.com
Lyssa Franckowiak GH Phipps Construction Companies 5995 Greenwood Plaza Blvd
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 571-5377 (303) 629-7467 lyssa.franckowiak@ghphipps.com
Nik  Vigil Marquez W.E. O'Neil Construction Co 229 Vallejo St.
Denver Colorado 80226 (303) 238-7900 (303) 462-2128 nvigil@weoneil.com
Jennifer Edwards Iron Horse Architects 1900 Grant Street
Suite 1130
Denver CO 80203 720.459.1355   jennifer.edwards@ihamail.com
Nidhi Saxena Dataman USA LLC 6890 S Tucson Way, Suite 100
Centennial CO 80112 (720) 248-3110 (208) 493-6777 contact@datamanusa.com
Amber Brenzikofer Parsons Transportation Group 1776 Lincoln, Suite 600
Denver CO 80203 720-480-5234   amber.brenzikofer@parsons.com
Stephen Cordts Flatiron Constructors Inc 4605 Paris Street
Denver CO 80239 720-326-7744   scordts@flatironcorp.com
Christine King Weitz Company 4725 South Monaco Street, Suite 100
Denver CO 80120 303.860.6650 303.860.6698 christine.king@weitz.com
Source Management 20-20 Parking Consultants LLC 509 Olive Way
Suite 400
Seattle WA 98101 (206) 373-9500 (888) 263-8701 sourcemgmt@onvia.com
Frank Breeze No Company 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2613   frank.breeze@flydenver.com
Anna Schmidt Bristlecone Construction 2420 W. Main St. 100
Littleton CO 80120 (720) 449-3909   aschmidt@bristleconeconstruction.com
Cyd Carlson Encompass Energy Services, LLC 350 Interlocken Blvd., Ste. 350
Ste. 100
Broomfield Colorado 80021 (303) 955-6080 (303) 955-6080 c.carlson@encompassservices.com
Garrett Tormoen M W Golden 1700 North Park Street
Castle Rock Colorado 80109 (303) 688-9848 (303) 688-9848 gtormoen@mwgolden.com
MARJORIE WILLIAMS Denver Minority Bus. Del. Center 6025 S. Quebec St.
Suite 135
Centennial CO 80111 303-623-3105-   mwilliams@denvermbdacenter.com
Diane Miller Je Dunn Construction 2000 S. Colorado Blvd.
Denver CO 80222 (303) 944-4675 (303) 944-4675 diane.miller@jedunn.com
Nancy Kristof Mortenson Construction 1621 18th Street
Suite 400
Denver CO 80202 303-295-2511   nancy.kristof@mortenson.com
Kimberly Wybenga Mark Young Construction 7200 Miller Place
Frederick CO 80504 (303) 776-1449 (303) 776-1729 kwybenga@markyoungconstruction.com
Hope Acker T-Bone Construction, Inc. 1310 Ford Street
Colorado Springs CO 80915 719-570-1456 719-591-5217 hope.acker@tboneconstruction.com
Mary Thompson AECOM Technical Services, Inc. 6200 S. Quebec Street
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 843-2003   mary.thompson@aecom.com
Valerie Ramirez Denver Auditor's Office DIA - Concourse A
Denver Co 80249 303-342-2738   valerie.ramirez@denvergov.org
Beth Sayles Rhinotrax Construction, Inc. 1035 Coffman Street, 110
Longmont CO 80501 (303) 682-9906   bethsayles@rhinotrax.com
Kiran Limaye   1637 SE Washington St
Portland OR 97214 (503) 975-1231 (503) 975-1231 consultksl@gmail.com
Kathy McMillan No Company 1873 S. Bellaire St.
1101
Denver CO 80121 (303) 798-9445 (303) 798-9462 kathym@estinc.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Josh Overstreet JCOR Mechanical, Inc. 15800 W 5th Ave
Golden CO 80401 303-271-9787 303-215-0148 josh@jcormech.com
Stan Ward Ward Construction 2750 S. Shoshone St.
Suite 315
Englewood CO 80110 303-789-9970 303-789-9971 team@ward-construction.com
Ally Mason No Company 500 north capitol st nw
Washington dc 20001 (202) 547-1831   allymason50@yahoo.com
Ally Mason   500 north capitol st nw
Washington dc 20001 (202) 547-1831   allymason50@yahoo.com
Robert Mason HPM Inc. 9200 E. Mineral Ave
Suite 355
Centennial CO 80112 720-575-9876   rob.mason@hpmcontracting.com
Casey Paulson Alliance Construction Solutions 12789 Emerson St
Thornton CO 80241 303-813-0035 303-228-7434 cdpaulson@allianceconstruction.com
Dan Pruim No Company 1100 Jetport Road
Myrtle Beach SC 29577 (843) 448-1580   pruimd@horrycounty.org
Nancy  Guerrero SEMA Construction, Inc. 7353 S. Eagle Street
Centennial CO 80112 303-627-2600 303-627-2626 estimating.co@semaconstruction.com
Dan Mickelberry M.A. Mortenson Company 1621 18th Street
Denver CO 80212 (303) 917-7561 (303) 917-7561 dan.mickelberry@mortenson.com
Gerard Stafford No Company 8500 Pena Blvd
Room 8810
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2644   gerard.stafford@flydenver.com
Brandon Moore Haselden Construction 6950S Potamac
Centennial Co 80112 303-751-1478 303-751-1672 brandonmoore@haselden.com
Gunter Ritter JGR Consult Inc. 118 Crawford Circle
Golden CO 80401 (575) 323-1242   gritter@jgrconsult.com
Lisa Torres Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Boulevard
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2200 (303) 342-4437 lisa.torres@flydenver.com
Kris Musgrave RK Mechanical 3800 Xanthia St.
Denver CO 80238 (720) 955-3074   kristopher.musgrave@rkmi.com
James Willis The JW Group, Inc. 415 McFarlan Road
Suite 211
Kennett Square PA 19348 (484) 508-8344 (484) 508-8346 jwillis@thejwg.com
Bridgette Editone Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2189   bridgette.editone@flydenver.com
Juan Otero Ineco Paseo de la Habana, 138
Madrid --- 28036 914521200 914521200 juan.otero@ineco.com
William Shirk Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
7th floor AOB
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2606   bill.shirk@flydenver.com
Cyle Cantrell Michael Baker International 200 W. Adams Street
Suite 2800
Chicago IL 60606 312-575-3943   cyle.cantrell@mbakerintl.com
Winona Carter 20-20 Parking Consultants LLC 1001 E. 62nd Ave.
154
Denver CO 80216 303-576-6915 303-993-3491 ledtherebelight@yahoo.com
Keith Usher City & County of Denver 8500 pena blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-4568   keith.usher@flydenver.com