Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  2017 On-Call Civil Design
NUMBER:  201735591-00

Current as of:  9/22/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Tony Deconinck City & County of Denver 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2936    
Linda Kelly Martin- Martin, Inc. 12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood CO 80215 303-431-6100 303-456-9923 marketing@martinmartin.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Matthew Horsman AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2711 Centerville Road
Suite 400
Wilmington DE 19808 720 835 7736   mhorsman@aertecsolutions.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Adam  Oliver Arora Engineers, Inc. 61 Wilmington-West Chester Pike
Chadds Ford PA 19317 (610) 459-7944   aoliver@aroraengineers.com
Crystal O'Neal RockSol Consulting Group, Inc. 6510 W. 91st Avenue, Suite 130
Westminster CO 80031 303.962.9336 303.962.9350 oneal@rocksol.com
Lisa Noon Kimley-Horn & Associates 7740 N. 16th St.
Suite 300
Phoenix AZ 85020 (602) 944-5500 (602) 944-5595 lisa.noon@kimley-horn.com
Mark Mruk Mott MacDonald 143 Union Boulevard
Suite 1000
Lakewood Co 80228 (303) 831-4700 (303) 831-0290 mark.mruk@mottmac.com
Katie Bachofer Kumar and Associates, Inc. 2390 South Lipan Street
Denver CO 80223 303-742-9700 303-742-9666 kbachofer@kumarusa.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Shelby Smith Wilson & Company 1675 Broadway
Suite 200
Denver CO 80202 303-297-2976 303-297-2693 shelby.smith@wilsonco.com
James Colbert Merrick & Company 5970 Greenwood Plaza Blvd
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 353-3735 3037512581 james.colbert@merrick.com
David Johnson SEH Inc. 2000 S Colorado Blvd
Suite 6000
Denver CO 80222 303.586.5829 888.908.8166 dajohnson@sehinc.com
awos tenders awos tenders 54534, sfsfs
7168557300
mumbai Ar 35271 (716) 855-7300   awos.tenders@gmail.com
Cyle Cantrell Michael Baker International 200 W. Adams Street
Suite 2800
Chicago IL 60606 312-575-3943   cyle.cantrell@mbakerintl.com
Galina S Leiphart Tsiouvaras Simmons Holderness 5690 DTC Boulevard, Suite 345W
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-771-6200   galina.leiphart@tshengineering.com
Jeff Stapleton CH2M 9189 S Jamaica St
Englewood CO 80112 (720) 286-5046 (720) 286-9706 jeff.stapleton@ch2m.com
Morgan Stinson iSqFt Planroom 4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati OHIO 45242 (800) 364-2059 (800) 364-2059 projects@isqft.com
LaQuisha Shaw Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2204   LaQuisha.Shaw@flydenver.com
Jude White Collins Engineers, Inc. 455 Sherman St., Suite 160
Denver CO 80203 303.447.0090 303.447.9141 jwhite@collinsengr.com
Jude White Collins Engineers, Inc. 455 Sherman St., Suite 160
Denver CO 80203 303.447.0090 303.447.9141 jwhite@collinsengr.com
Gary  Odehnal Tait & Associates 6163 E. County Road 16
Loveland CO 80537 970.612.5443   godehnal@tait.com
Stanley Kobayashi KDG Engineering LLC 7220 W. Jefferson Ave.
Ste. 406
Lakewood CO 80235 720-420-9069 303-957-5477 skobayashi@kdgengineering.com
Kathi Cowham Bohannan Huston, Inc. 7500 Jefferson NE
Albuquerque New Mexico 87109 505.798.7817 505.798.7988 kcowham@bhinc.com
Troy Carmann ICON Engineering, Inc. 7000 S. Yosemite
Suite 120
Centennial Colorado 80112 (303) 221-0802 (303) 221-4019 tcarmann@iconeng.com
Connie Gowder Connico Incorporated 2594 N. Mount Juliet Road
Mount Juliet TN 37122 615-758-7474 615-758-7477 marketing@connico.com
Alex McKean RS&H 7800 E. Union Ave
Suite 700
Denver CO 80237 303-409-9700 303-409-9701 alex.mckean@rsandh.com
Edie Adams Olsson Associates Inc. 1880 Fall River Road
Suite 200
Loveland CO 80538 970-461-7733 970-635-3709 eadams@olssonassociates.com
Doron Lean Lean Engineering 5319 University Drive No. 141
Irvine CA 92612 949-502-8687 949-748-8717 marketing@leancorp.com
Jessica Encinias Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver Colorado 80249 303-342-2243   jessica.encinias@flydenver.com
Tracey Smith Applied Pavement Technology, Inc. 1755 E. Plumb Lane, Suite 264
Reno NV 89502 775-345-1999 217.398.4027 tsmith@appliedpavement.com
Marvinetta Hartwig Stanley Consultants, Inc. 8000 S Chester St
Suite 500
Centennial CO 80112 (303) 799-6806 (303) 799-8107 hartwigmarvinetta@stanleygroup.com
Lorna Dominguez Muller Engineering Company, Inc. 777 South Wadsworth Boulevard
Suite 4-100
Denver Colorado 80226 (303) 988-4939 (303) 988-4969 ldominguez@mullereng.com
Mindy Cannady PK Electrical 5105 DTC Parkway
Ste 420
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720.481.3290   mcannady@pkelectrical.com
WIlliam Epp Alfred Benesch & Company 7979 E. Tufts Ave.
Suite 800
Denver CO 80237 303-771-6868 303-741-6745 wepp@benesch.com
Larry Schneider T.Y. Lin International 201 Alhambra Circle,
Miami Florida 33134 (786) 236-2137   larry.schneider@tylin.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Pat Martin Argus Consulting Inc. 6363 College Blvd, Suite 600
Overland Park Kansas 66211 (816) 874-8268 (816) 874-8268 pmartin@argusconsulting.com
Rafat Al Nakkash Cherry Blossom Engineering, LLC 12215 W 2nd Pl
Apt 8305
Lakewood CO 80228 832-798-8249   rafat@cherryblossomengineering.com
Robert Maestas No Company 4201 E. Yale Ave., STE 230
Denver CO 80222 303-859-4491   rmaestas@105westinc.com
Wendy Amann Huitt-Zollars, Inc. 4582 S. Ulster St., Ste. 240
Denver CO 80237 303-740-7325 303-224-9997 wamann@huitt-zollars.com
Lacey Goetz Integral Engineering Co 6295 E Peakview Pl
Centennial CO 80111-4327 (303) 804-7003 no fax Lacey@IntegralEngineeringCo.com
Sylvia Romo Felsburg Holt and Ullevig 6300 S Syracuse Way
Suite 600
Centennial CO 80111 303-721-1440 303-721-0832 sylvia.romo@fhueng.com
Nicholas Rollo CH2M 9193 S. Jamaica St.
Denver Englewood 80112 (720) 286-3534   nick.rollo@ch2m.com
Jennifer Newpower Jviation, Inc. 900 South Broadway, Suite 350
Denver CO 80209 303.524.3030 303.524.3031 jennifer.newpower@jviation.com
Todd Gnospelius WSP USA (prev Parsons Brinckerhoff) 16200 Park Row, Ste. 200
Houston Texas 77084 210-693-2298   todd.gnospelius@wsp.com
Juan Otero Ineco Paseo de la Habana, 138
Madrid --- 28036 914521200 914521200 juan.otero@ineco.com
Caroline Kendall Terracon 10625 W I-70 Frontage Road N
Suite 3
Wheat Ridge CO 80033 303-423-3300 303-423-3353 caroline.kendall@terracon.com
Tom Wood Kleinfelder 1801 California Street
Suite 1100
Denver CO 80202 303 721 8412   twood@kleinfelder.com
Richard Walls Walls Engineering, PLLC 10911 Raven Ridge Road
Suite 103-43
Raleigh NC 27614 919-522-0628   rjwalls@we-engineering.com
Christy Gompert Kleinfelder 1801 California Street, Suite 1100
Denver CO 80202 (303) 297-5740   CGompert@kleinfelder.com
Bridgette Editone Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2189   bridgette.editone@flydenver.com
Pamela Massaro Wenck Associates, Inc. 4025 Automation Way, Bldg. E
Fort Collins CO 80525 970-893-4807 970-223-4706 pmassaro@wenck.com
Chris Power Flatirons Inc. 3825 Iris Ave. Suite 395
Boulder CO 80301 (303) 443-7001 (303) 443-9830 cpower@flatironsinc.com
Amanda O'Connor Entitlement and Engineering Solutions, Inc. 518 17th Street, Suite 1575
Denver CO 80202 303-572-7997   lana.root@ees.us.com
Amara Hildebrand Eugene Lynne 2440 S. Chase Lane
Lakewood CO 80227 (720) 771-8149   ahildebrand@eugenelynne.com
Lloyd Herrera HCL Engineering & Surveying, LLC 5600 S. Quebec Street
Suite 205B
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 773-1605 (303) 773-3297 jherrera@hclengineering.com
Jim Moody Colorado Contractors Association 6880 S. Yosemite Ct
Centennial CO 80112 303-290-6611 303-290-9141 jmoody@ccainfo.org
Kit Mead Yeh and Associates, Inc. 2000 Clay Street
Denver CO 80211 303-781-9590   kmead@yeh-eng.com
Jess Farrier Walker Parking Consultants 5350 South Roslyn Street
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 694-6622 (303) 694-6667 jess.farrier@walkerparking.com
Kenneth Snyder Dibble Engineering 2696 S. Colorado Blvd
Suite 585
Denver CO 80222 (602) 957-1155   ken.snyder@dibblecorp.com
Dawn Nickles Goodbee & Associates, Inc. 7600 Landmark Way, 902-2
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-587-2451 NA dawn@goodbeeassoc.com
Nick Tessitore Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc. 9785 South Maroon Circle
Suite 400
Centennial CO 80112 303-474-2213 303-721-0563 ntessitore@burnsmcd.com