Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Central Utility Plant (CUP) R-22 Replacement
NUMBER:  201734839

Current as of:  7/20/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Gregory Friess Murphy Company 3790 Wheeling St.
Denver CO 80239 303-371-6600 303-576-3820 gfriess@Murphynet.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Chris Visconti Water Technology Group 14452 W. 44th Avenue
Golden CO 80403 (303) 584-9000 (303) 584-9920 cvisconti@wtrgroup.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Jeremy Atcheson Turner Construction Company 5500 Greenwood Village Plaza Blvd
Suite 220
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-968-8790   jatcheson@tcco.com
Dennis Hazlett U. S. Engineering 1100 W. 120th Ave, suite 900
Westminster CO 80234 303-629-1244   dennis.hazlett@usengineering.com
Jean Whearty IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Jenny Ito Mazzetti 1600 Stout St, Ste 450
Denver CO 80202 720-644-5669   jito@mazzetti.com
Sales Coordinator Iconergy 1905 Sherman Street
1040
Denver Colorado 80203 (303) 942-7173 (303) 942-7174 info@iconergyco.com
Chris Salazar Trautman & Shreve, Inc. 4406 Race Street
Denver Co 80216 303-308-4256 303-295-2002 csalazar@trautman-shreve.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Douglas Hughes Carrier 8025 Flint St
Lenexa KS 66214 (913) 309-7253   douglas.hughes@carrier.utc.com
Mark Rawlings RK Mechanical 3800 Xanthia Street
Denver CO 80238 (303) 598-2971   mrawlings@rkmi.com
Mark Brown Carrier West 4800 Osage st
Denver CO 80221 (303) 825-4328 (303) 820-2302 mbrown@carrierwest.com
Kevin Perri Entegrity 1550 Wewatta St
2nd Floor
Denver CO 80202 (720) 943-0806   kevin.perri@entegritypartners.com
Steve Nixon Johnson Controls, Inc. 10289 W Centennial Road
Littleton CO 80127 303 868 5587   steve.r.nixon@jci.com
Peggi Watkins Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2469 303-342-2171 peggi.watkins@flydenver.com
Lee Walinchus Denver International Airport 8400 Pena Blvd
7th floor AOB
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-4444 (303) 342-4444 lee.walinchus@flydenver.com
Beth  Yocom RK Mechanical 3800 Xanthia Street
Denver CO 80238 303-785-6749 303-355-9506 byocom@rkmi.com
Ryan Sayre Trane 445 Bryant St., Unit 5
Denver CO 80204 (303) 228-2806 (303) 228-2806 Ryan.Sayre@trane.com
Adam Diffendal Haselden Construction 6950 S. Potomac Street
Centenntial CO 80011 720-633-6582   adamdiffendal@haselden.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com
Mindy Cannady PK Electrical 5105 DTC Parkway
Ste 420
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720.481.3290   mcannady@pkelectrical.com
Nathan Martinez NM Industrial Services, LLC 1001 W. 42nd Ave.
Denver CO 80211 303-297-0195 303-297-0197 nate@nmindustrial.com
George  Wortman Trautman & Shreve, Inc. 4406 Race Street
Denver CO 80216 303.295.1414 303.295.0324 gwortman@trautman-shreve.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Brent Cunningham G W Scott Landscaping 902 Koomey Rd.
Brookshire TX 77423 281-994-28447   bcunningham@grundfos.com
Taylor Ferranti A-Gas Americas 30045 FM2978
Magnolia TX 77354 713-679-8559   taylor.ferranti@agas.com
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Robert Kimber Servitech Inc. 13892 E Smith Dr
Auroa CO 80011 303-342-2748   robert.kimber@servitechinc.com
Lisa Torres Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Boulevard
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2200 (303) 342-4437 lisa.torres@flydenver.com
Maralyn Moore CIP Info Service 1625 Larimer St
Suite 3003
Denver CO 80202 303-534-0700 303-534-0777 cipinfoservice@gmail.com
Terry  Haley LEI Companies 2017 Curtis Street
Denver CO 80205-2516 303-865-5202 303-934-5635 thaley@leicompanies.com
Heather Harper PCL Construction 2000 S. Colorado Blvd
Denver CO 80222 (303) 365-5784 (303) 365-6550 hrharper@pcl.com
Steve Wren St. Andrews 12520 First Street
PO Box 1115
Eastlake CO 80614 303.439.7999 303.439.7973 steve@sacscolorado.com
George Griffiths Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage St, Suite 500
Denver CO 80220 303-342-4465 303-342-4467 gagriffiths@imelect.com
Denise Burgess Burgess Services 5500 E. Yale Ave.
Ste 201
Denver Co 80222 303-745-0883 303-745-0679 deniseb@burgessservices.com
Jonathan Brooks Deloitte & Touche, LLP 1919 N Lynn St
Arlington VA 22209 (240) 765-9483   jonabrooks@deloitte.com
Andrew Rogers M1 Mechanical 3730 Sinton Rd Suite 211
Colorado Springs CO 80907 (719) 487-5493 (719) 487-5493 andrew@FrontRangeConstructioninc.com
Julia Bagwell Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E. 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 303-286-8000 303-286-1811 jbagwell@myrgroup.com
April Hannon Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2483   april.hannon@flydenver.com
John Spencer II No Company 13892 E. Smith Dr.
Aurora CO 80011 303-915-4940   john.spencer@servitechinc.com