Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  SONET Replacement
NUMBER:  TBD

Current as of:  4/21/2019
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Peggi Watkins Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2469 303-342-2171 peggi.watkins@flydenver.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Kenneth Lazear CMS Nextech, LLC P.O. Box 4067
Greenwood Village Colorado 80155 (303) 667-1838   klazear@cms-nextech.com
Frank Breeze No Company 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2613   frank.breeze@flydenver.com
Scott Magee Infinera 609 South 123rd Drive
Avondale Arizona 85323 (602) 288-9028   scott.magee@iinfinera.com
Jason Hall eRepublic 100 Blue Ravine Road
Folsom CA 95630 (916) 932-1300 (916) 932-1300 jhall@erepublic.com
Chris Kopcha Corvinus Group LLC PO Box 565
Pine CO 80470 (303) 681-8100   chris@corvinus-group.com
James Druger ECI Telecom 1040 West Webster Avenue
Chicago IL 60614 (773) 633-7453   druger@sbcglobal.net
Pat Martin Argus Consulting Inc. 6363 College Blvd, Suite 600
Overland Park Kansas 66211 (816) 874-8268 (816) 874-8268 pmartin@argusconsulting.com
Jim Barker Servitech Inc. 13892 Smith Dr
Aurora co 80011 303-885-7940   jim.barker@servitechinc.com
Les Berry Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
DENVER CO 80249 (303) 862-1726   les.berry@flydenver.com
Brian Loesch Juniper Networks 1133 Innovation Way
Sunnyvale CA 94089 408-936-9186   bloesch@juniper.net
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com
walker fleming AxxessConnect, LLC 924 W. Colfax, Ste. 104K
Denver CO 80204 720-254-4598   walker.fleming@axxessconnect.net
Vicki Asmus No Company 7950 Poplar St
Commerce City CO 80022 (303) 288-4640   vjasmus@gmail.com
Bob Freeman No Company 4803 Innovation Dr, Suite 3
Fort Collins CO 80525 (970) 214-1020   bob.freeman@cn-bus.com
MARK FREDERICK   913 SHADOW RIDGE DRIVE
Highland Village TX 75077 (940) 597-2448   dallashusker@yahoo.com
Melanie Rostankowski Lumacurve Airfield Signs 9115 Freeway Drive
Macedonia OH 44056 (800) 258-1997   melanie@lumacurve.com
Jeff Kincannon Sky Communications, Inc. 6101 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 744-162
Flower Mound TX 75028 (214) 662-3172   jeff.kincannon@skycomglobal.com
Matt  Dunscomb Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E 112th Ave
Henderson CO 80640 (303) 286-8000 3032861811 mdunscomb@myrgroup.com
Robert Hadley Ludvik Electric 3900 S. Teller St.
Lakewood CO 80235 303-781-9601 303-783-6330 rhadley@ludvik.com
Birchard Allen   22001 Loudoun County Parkway
Ashburn Virginia 20147 703-694-7271   birchard.allen@verizon.com
JEFF vera   PO BOX 33875
NORTHGLENN CO 80233 303-452-8576 303-452-0255 jvera@northwesternelec.com
Owen Friske The Walsh Group 929 W Adams
Chicago Illinois 60607 312.545.6483   ofriske@walshgroup.com
Orlando Suero Certified Network Professionals, Inc. 15757 Pines Blvd
Suite 273
Pembroke Pines FL 33027 (954) 610-0443 (305) 869-3094 ogsuero@cnetpro.net
Cynthia Estes Denver International Airport 4800 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-4358   cynthia.estes@flydenver.com
Colin OConnor Sage Technologies 1711 W Manor St
Chandler AZ 85224 (480) 732-9848 (480) 732-9849 coconnor@sagetechnologies.com
Alisha ross Alisha Pvt Ltd Head Office, Bank Square, Cairo Road, Lusaka, Zamb
hfjkdshf sdhfhsduihf
Zambia New Mexico 15348674 211228888 (145) 879-6314 alishaross2013@gmail.com
Nidhi Saxena Dataman USA LLC 6890 S Tucson Way, Suite 100
Centennial CO 80112 (720) 248-3110 (208) 493-6777 contact@datamanusa.com
asdasddsa fsafafff   fgdgdgdfg
sdfdfgdf KS 401245 (456) 241-3787   asdasd@gmail.com
Joshua Greene   41 Seyon Street
Waltham Massachusetts 02453 (781) 907-9016   jdgreene@sgh.com
Juan Molina AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2733 S Franklin St
Denver CO 80210 720 835 7736   Jmolina@aertecsolutions.com
Ronn Garner Adams Carlisile LLC 10486 West Coal Mine Place
Littleton CO 80127 (303) 549-4359   ronngarner@adamscarlislellc.com
Barbara Stathi No Company 2512 S University BLVD
Denver CO 80210 (978) 406-7341   barbara.stathi@du.edu
Lisa Torres Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Boulevard
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2200 (303) 342-4437 lisa.torres@flydenver.com
Charles Hook Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2217 303-342-2266 charles.hook@flydenver.com
kyle ellington HPM Inc. 9200 E. Mineral Ave.,
suite 355
Centennial CO 80112 (720) 988-8391   kyle.ellington@hpmcontracting.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Ivan Drinks Sr Reality Technology, Inc. 2444 Washington St.
Suite 215
Denver CO 80205 (303) 757-1107 (303) 757-1108 ivan.sr@reality-technology.com
Malaya  Bhattarai No Company 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2414   malaya.bhattarai@flydenver.com
ginabeth pearson   8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
koudoussy Makara-Djizo   1160 S Pitkin way
Aurora CO 80017 (720) 288-3500   malikmakara@gmail.com
Sabbir Ather Tier2Tek 601 16th Street
Suite C261
Golden CO 80401 720.722.2385   sabbir.ather@tier2tek.com
Rachel Barrett Swanson Rink, Inc. 1120 Lincon Street
Suite 1200
Denver CO 80203 (303) 839-2979 (303) 832-7563 rbarrett@swansonrink.com
phil marie Summit transformation solutions 5102 persimmon lane
Castle rock Co 80109 (203) 650-8771   philrmarie@yahoo.com
Greg Sparrow SIGNET Electronic Systems, Inc. 90 Longwater Drive
Norwell Massachusetts 02061 (781) 871-5888   Greg.Sparrow@SIGNETGroup.Net
John Schaaf S&B Christ Consulting 121 S. Tejon Street, 9th Floor
Colorado Springs CO 80903
Colorado Springs Colorado 80903 (719) 502-9177   jschaaf@sbcc-us.com
Steven Brown Plant Escape, Inc 6856 High Dr
Morrison Colorado 80465 (303) 584-0496   steven@plantescape.com
Joshua Prismon No Company 721 San juan Dr
Lafayette co 80026 720-277-8710   josh@prismon.com