Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Passenger Lounge Services Operator(s)
NUMBER:  201735212

Current as of:  9/22/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
April Hannon Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2483   april.hannon@flydenver.com
April Hannon Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2483   april.hannon@flydenver.com
Emre Cakir TAV Operation Services 22648 Glenn Drive
Suite 101
Sterling VA 20164 (703) 346-6606   emre.cakir@tav.aero
Graham Richards Airport Lounge Development 5217 Tennyson Pkwy
Suite 100
Plano Tx 75024 972-535-0285 972-535-0284 grichards@airportloungedev.com
Susan  Schooley SI Partners, Inc. 944 Tucana Drive
San Marcos CA 92078 760 625-1151   sipartners@sipartners.com
Michael Boland MAG 100 N. LaSalle Street
Suite 900
Chicago Illinois 60602 (312) 507-9049   michael.boland@magairports.com
Johathan  Song Plaza Premium Lounge Management Limited Unit 10-12, 2nd Floor, Airport World Trade Centre
1 Sky Plaza Road
Hong Kong n.a 0000 852 3960 1300 852 3960 1301 businessdevelopmment@plaza-network.com
Kathleen Boyd Airport Consulting Inc. 6741 NE 182nd St., C310
Kenmore WA 98028 425 949 7147 425 949 7232 avia@kbairportconsulting.com
Dylan Slinger American Express 200 Vesey St
New York NY 10285 (917) 790-3389   dylan.slinger@aexp.com
Jean Whearty IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Tyler Maheu City of Phoenix Aviation Department 2485 East Buckeye Rd
Phoenix AZ 85034 302-273-8881   tyler.maheu@phoenix.gov
OMAR FREGOSO NLG USA INC 1860 Laskin Road Suite 112
Virginia Beach VA 23454 (757) 550-1123 (757) 961-6644 ofregoso@nlgmexico.com
Lauren Grosh Sky Blue Airport Enterprises, LLC 2829 Wabash Street
Denver CO 80207 303-819-2687   lauren@skyblueairport.com
Nick Hawes Airport Terminal Services 111 Westport Plaza Drive, Suite 400
Saint Louis Missouri 63146 (314) 739-1900 (314) 739-1900 nhawes@atsstl.com
Tish Maes PradoMaes Inc. 1660 Lincoln Street
Suite 2820
Denver CO 80264 303-725-8790   tish@pradomaes.com
Daniel Solomon Minute Suites, LLC 300 Knightsbridge Parkway
Suite 126
Lincolnshire IL 60069 (847) 574-6300   dan@minutesuites.com
Juliana Gansl American Express 200 vesey Street
New York ny 10285 (646) 276-3286   juliana.gansl@aexp.com
Juan Otero Ineco Paseo de la Habana, 138
Madrid --- 28036 914521200 914521200 juan.otero@ineco.com
Chuck Miller General Specialist, Inc. 3561 S. Grape Street
Denver CO 80237 (303) 638-1559 (303) 300-0642 chuckmiller@generalspecialistsinc.com
Marian Van Poppel MVP TANK Consulting LLC 2234 West 32nd Avenue
Unit 5
Denver Colorado 80211 (720) 256-3444 (720) 256-3444 marian@mvptank.com
Keith OConnor Corgan Associates, Inc. 401 North Houston ST
Dallas TX 75202 (214) 977-3302   keith.oconnor@corgan.com
nick hawes Airport Terminal Services 111 Westport Plaza Drive, Suite 400
Saint Louis Missouri 63146 (317) 739-1900 (317) 739-1900 atssales@atsstl.com
Wy Livingston Wystones World Teas 7150 W Alaska Drive
Lakewood CO 80226 (303) 249-7057 (303) 936-1002 Wy@wystonestea.com
Joshua Hanfling Sewald Hanfling Public Affairs 511 Broadway
Denver CO 80203 303-800-4500   josh@sewaldhanfling.com
Vincent Rodriguez Coover-Clark & Associates 1936 Market Street
Denver CO 80202 303-783-0040   vincentrodriguez@cooverclark.com
Dwight Cunningham Advance IT Network Solutions, LLC 4600 S. Syracuse Street
Suite 900
Denver Colorado 80237 303-846-3071   dwight@advanced-it-solutions.com
Wes Friednash Sewald Hanfling Public Affairs 511 Broadway
Denver CO 80203 303 596 3116   wes@sewaldhanfling.com
Zach Frey RSM Denver 1 S Wacker Dr
800
Chicago ILLINOIS 60606 (312) 634-3980 (312) 634-3980 zach.frey@rsmus.com
Stephan Andrade Pensar LLC 1546 Upper Bear Creek
Evergreen CO 80439 303-674-7449   andrade@pensarllc.com
Neal Sims SmartDesign Group Suite 300
1788 West 5th Avenue
Vancouver BC V6J1P2 (604) 662-7015 (604) 662-7018 nsims@smartdesigngroup.com