Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Runway 17R-35L Complex Pavement Rehabilitation Engineering
NUMBER:  201735882-00

Current as of:  12/12/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
Nicholas Rollo CH2M 9193 S. Jamaica St.
Denver Englewood 80112 (720) 286-3534   nick.rollo@ch2m.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Matthew Horsman AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2711 Centerville Road
Suite 400
Wilmington DE 19808 720 835 7736   mhorsman@aertecsolutions.com
Mindy Cannady PK Electrical 5105 DTC Parkway
Ste 420
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720.481.3290   mcannady@pkelectrical.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Jean Whearty IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Jennifer Newpower Jviation, Inc. 900 South Broadway, Suite 350
Denver CO 80209 303.524.3030 303.524.3031 jennifer.newpower@jviation.com
Linda Kelly Martin- Martin, Inc. 12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood CO 80215 303-431-6100 303-456-9923 marketing@martinmartin.com
Kenneth Snyder Dibble Engineering 2696 S. Colorado Blvd
Suite 585
Denver CO 80222 (602) 957-1155   ken.snyder@dibblecorp.com
Lisa Noon Kimley-Horn & Associates 7740 N. 16th St.
Suite 300
Phoenix AZ 85020 (602) 944-5500 (602) 944-5595 lisa.noon@kimley-horn.com
Katie Bachofer Kumar and Associates, Inc. 2390 South Lipan Street
Denver CO 80223 303-742-9700 303-742-9666 kbachofer@kumarusa.com
Tom Wood Kleinfelder 1801 California Street
Suite 1100
Denver CO 80202 303 721 8412   twood@kleinfelder.com
Tim Alley Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc. 1260 Rock Creek Circle
Lafayette CO 80026 303-665-2933   tima@cwc-email.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tracey Smith Applied Pavement Technology, Inc. 1755 E. Plumb Lane, Suite 264
Reno NV 89502 775-345-1999 217.398.4027 tsmith@appliedpavement.com
Chris Langan Lamp Rynearson & Associates, Inc 14710 W Dodge Road
Omaha Nebraska 68154 (402) 496-2498 (402) 496-2498 chris.langan@lra-inc.com
Landen Yasuda Shrewsberry & Associates, LLC 2696 S. Colorado Blvd.
Suite 460
Denver CO 80222 720-235-0605   lyasuda@shrewsusa.com
Loy Warren   707 17th Street
Suite 2400
Denver CO 80202 (303) 820-5235   loy.warren@jacobs.com
Adam  Oliver Arora Engineers, Inc. 61 Wilmington-West Chester Pike
Chadds Ford PA 19317 (610) 459-7944   aoliver@aroraengineers.com
John Stewart Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc. 707 17th Street
Suite 2400
Denver Colorado 80202 303-820-5245   JOHN.STEWART4@JACOBS.COM
Jared Bass Dibble Engineering 2696 S Colorado Blvd
Suite 585
Denver CO 80222 303-872-5756 303-353-4068 jared.bass@dibblecorp.com
Jibreel Rana Engineering and Research International Inc. 1401 Regency Drive East
Savoy IL 61874 (217) 356-5945   eri@erikuab.com
Jennifer Mitchaner Applied Research Associates, Inc. 100 Trade Centre Drive
Suite 200
Champaign IL 61820-7233 (217) 356-4500 (217) 356-3088 jmitchaner@ara.com
Diana Lopez Denver Office of Economic Development AOB, Suite 7810
8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2189 303-342-2181 diana.lopez@flydenver.com
Doron Lean Lean Engineering 5319 University Drive No. 141
Irvine CA 92612 949-502-8687 949-748-8717 marketing@leancorp.com
Crystal O'Neal RockSol Consulting Group, Inc. 6510 W. 91st Avenue, Suite 130
Westminster CO 80031 303.962.9336 303.962.9350 oneal@rocksol.com
ginabeth pearson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com
Scott Cary Mead & Hunt Inc. 1743 Wazee St Suite 400
Denver Colorado 80202 (303) 825-8856 (303) 825-8855 scott.cary@meadhunt.com
Alex McKean RS&H 7800 E. Union Ave
Suite 700
Denver CO 80237 303-409-9700 303-409-9701 alex.mckean@rsandh.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Rick Zabel Denver International Airport AIM South Campus
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2663   rick.zabel@flydenver.com
Larry Schneider T.Y. Lin International 201 Alhambra Circle,
Miami Florida 33134 (786) 236-2137   larry.schneider@tylin.com
John Reynolds Airport Consultants Council 908 King Street, SUITE 100
Alexandria Virginia 22314 (703) 683-5900 (703) 683-5900 jrey04@gmail.com
James Kriss   5555 East Michigan Street
Suite 200
Orlando FLORIDA 32822 (407) 947-1583 407599-1133 jakriss@avconinc.com
Richard Walls Walls Engineering, PLLC 10911 Raven Ridge Road
Suite 103-43
Raleigh NC 27614 919-522-0628   rjwalls@we-engineering.com
Maralyn Moore CIP Info Service 1625 Larimer St
Suite 3003
Denver CO 80202 303-534-0700 303-534-0777 cipinfoservice@gmail.com
Jeffrey Warkoski RS&H 7800 E. Union Ave
Suite 700
Denver CO 80237 (303) 409-9700 (303) 409-9701 jeffrey.warkoski@rsandh.com
Crystale Wozniak HMMH 77 South Bedford Street
Burlington MA 01803 (781) 229-0707 (781) 229-7939 cwozniak@hmmh.com
Brad Rolf Mead & Hunt Inc. 1743 Wazee Street, Suite 400
Denver CO 80202 303-825-8844 303-825-8855 brad.rolf@meadhunt.com
Stanley Kobayashi KDG Engineering LLC 7220 W. Jefferson Ave.
Ste. 406
Lakewood CO 80235 720-420-9069 303-957-5477 skobayashi@kdgengineering.com
Helen  Madden-Weiss NPW Contracting, Inc. 444 Santa Fe Drive
Denver CO 80204 (303) 571-5995 (303) 571-5999 helen@npwcontracting.com
JJ Anderson Diamond Drilling and Sawing Company 1157 South Bannock St.
Denver co 80223 303-733-3741 303-733-3742 jj@ddsccolorado.com
Deborah Snyder Entitlement and Engineering Solutions, Inc. 518 17th Street
Suite 1575
Denver CO 80202 (303) 210-0582   deborah.snyder@ees.us.com
xBobiJo Meritt Environmental Meritt, LLC 9935 Helena Street
Commerce City COLORADO 80022 (303) 472-0210   xmeritt@yahoo.com
Lisa Torres Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Boulevard
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2200 (303) 342-4437 lisa.torres@flydenver.com