Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On Call Facility Assessment
NUMBER:  201738611-00

Current as of:  11/18/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Kyle Williams AECOM 6200 S. Quebec St.
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-694-2770   kyle.williams2@aecom.com
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Mary Thompson AECOM Technical Services, Inc. 6200 S. Quebec Street
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 843-2003   mary.thompson@aecom.com
Noah Welshans McKinstry Co. 16025 Table Mountain Parkway
Suite 100
Golden CO 80403 (303) 215-4083   noahw@mckinstry.com
Lisa Abo The Abo Group, Inc. 80025 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood CO 80214 303.531.4990 303-531-4998 lisa@theabogroup.com
Linda Boswell AECOM 717 17th Street
Suite 1650
Denver CO 80202 303-228-3052   linda.boswell@aecom.com
Wilfred Cassidy Cardno 1658 Cole Blvd
Suite 140
Golden CO 80401 303 273-0231 303 273-0235 wilfred.cassidy@cardno-gs.com
Sally Salvatorelli Burns Engineering, Inc. 2001 Market Street
Suite 600
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19103 (215) 979-7700 (215) 405-2510 ssalvatorelli@burns-group.com
Amanda Faith MEP Engineering, Inc. 6402 S Troy Circle, STE 100
Centennial COLORADO 80111 (720) 541-6309 (720) 541-6309 amandaf@mep-eng.com
Teri Ficken F&D International, LLC 1930 Central Avenue
Suite B
Boulder Colorado 80301 303-652-3200   teri@fdi-one.com
Tamara Olson S&B Christ Consulting 121 S. Tejon St
9th floor
Colorado Springs Colorado 80903 (801) 791-7994   tolson@sbcc-us.com
Rachel Barrett Swanson Rink, Inc. 1120 Lincon Street
Suite 1200
Denver CO 80203 (303) 839-2979 (303) 832-7563 rbarrett@swansonrink.com
Brandy Waters Sunland Group 110 16th Street
Suite 502C
Denver CO 80202 303-623-0383 303-623-2603 marketing@sunlandgrp.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Jayalakshmi Loganathan Dodge data and analytics 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor
New York NY 10022 877-903-1909 877 847-3512 Jayalakshmil@construction.com
Pat Martin Argus Consulting Inc. 6363 College Blvd, Suite 600
Overland Park Kansas 66211 (816) 874-8268 (816) 874-8268 pmartin@argusconsulting.com
Andrew Larson CannonDesign 1301 Wazee Street
Suite 100
Denver Colorado 80204 (303) 623-7323   alarson@cannondesign.com
Scott Higgins Facility Engineering Associates, P.C. 12701 Fair Lakes Circle
Suite 101
Fairfax Virginia 22033 (571) 733-0927   scott.higgins@feapc.com
Stacey Richardson Three Sixty Engineering, Inc. 1600 Jackson Street Ste. 360
Golden Colorado 80401 303.940.2050   srichardson@360eng.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
William Marcato Wallace Engineering 9800 Pyramid Court, Suite 350
Englewood Colorado 80112 (720) 407-5288   bmarcato@wallacesc.com
Charlene Bocek CMO Consulting Engineers, LLC 11646 Sun Bear Trail
Golden Co 80403 303-875-4037   cbocek@cmoengineering.com
Stephanie Hill Facility Engineering Associates, P.C. 12701 Fair Lakes Circle
Suite 101
Fairfax VA 22033 703-591-4855 703-591-4857 stephanie.hill@feapc.com
Rosa Cho Studio Completiva, Inc. 3275 W 14th Ave
201
Denver CO 80204 (720) 446-5113 (720) 446-5113 rosa.cho@studiocompletiva.com
Denise  Garcia Amtech Solutions, Inc. 5600 S. Quebec Street
Suite 210C
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303.738.0823   denisegarcia@amtechsls.com
Tim Flynn Noresco 2540 Frontier
Boulder CO 80301 (303) 459-7405   tflynn@noresco.com
Kit Mead Yeh and Associates, Inc. 2000 Clay Street
Denver CO 80211 303-781-9590   kmead@yeh-eng.com
awos tenders awos tenders 54534, sfsfs
7168557300
mumbai Ar 35271 (716) 855-7300   awos.tenders@gmail.com
Linda Kelly Martin- Martin, Inc. 12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood CO 80215 303-431-6100 303-431-9361 marketing@martinmartin.com
Mary Jackson EMG 2121 N California Blvd
Suite 290
Walnut Creek CA 94596 (800) 733-0660   mjackson@emgcorp.com
Connie Gowder Connico Incorporated 2594 N. Mount Juliet Road
Mount Juliet TN 37122 615-758-7474 615-758-7477 marketing@connico.com
Scot Martin DESMAN Associates 7900 E. Union Ave
Suite 925
Denver CO 80237 (303) 740-1700 (303) 740-1703 smartin@desman.com
Renee Azerbegi Ambient Energy 1449 7th Street, Suite 440
Denver CO 80204 (303) 278-1532 (303) 278-8533 renee@ambient-e.com
Betsy Miller Partner Engineering and Science, Inc. 4518 N 12th Street
Phoenix AZ 85014 602-618-5664   govtservices@partneresi.com
Nancy McKeehan Dodge Plan Room 3315 Central Ave
Hot Springs AR 71913 (866) 730-6155 (501) 625-3544 nancy.mckeehan@construction.com
Rob Brethauer Aero Systems Engineering 2700 Delk Road, SE
Suite 100
Marietta GA 30067 770-423-4200 770-423-4203 rob.brethauer@aerosys.net
Monique Dyers Ensight Energy Consulting, LLC 1245 Champa Street
Denver Colorado 80204 (720) 648-6554 (720) 648-6554 mdyers@ensightenergyllc.com
Vas appalaneni   6234 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton OH 45459 937-312-1345 937-312-1346 vendorregistration@ardentinc.com
Marie Abu-Okal Mott MacDonald 143 Union Blvd
Suite 1000
Lakewood CO 80228 (303) 831-4700 (303) 831-0290 marie.abu-okal@mottmac.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Christine McCarthy NV5 2650 18th Street, Suite 202
Denver CO 80211 (781) 721-8345 NA christine.mccarthy@nv5.com
Angela Innes The RMH Group, Inc. 12600 West Colfax Ave
Ste. A-400
Lakewood CO 80215 303-239-2726 303-235-0218 ainnes@rmhgroup.com
John Rickauer   2703 S SHOSHONE ST
ENGLEWOOD Colorado 80110-1241 (303) 279-2768   jrickauer@jensenhughes.com
Robert Hadley Ludvik Electric 3900 S. Teller St.
Lakewood CO 80235 303-781-9601 303-783-6330 rhadley@ludvik.com
Doug Hargrave Iconergy 1905 Sherman Street
1040
Denver Colorado 80203 (303) 942-1713 (303) 942-1714 info@iconergyco.com
Josh Foerschler Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc. 9785 Maroon Circle
Suite 400
Centennial CO 80112 303-474-2290 303-721-0563 jfoerschler@burnsmcd.com
Kathy Sullivan JENSEN HUGHES 8461 Turnpike Drive
Suite 206
Westminster CO 80031 (303) 439-0485 (303) 439-0485 ksullivan@jensenhughes.com
Keith Muth Specialized Engineering Solutions 6143 S. Willow Drive
Englewood CO 80111 720-200-5955   kmuth@specializedeng.com
Rob de Grasse RD3, Inc 9871 E Progress Circle
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-773-0109   service@rd3inc.com
Elliot Rodstein Group14 Engineering 1325 E 16th Ave
Denver CO 80218 (305) 898-5851   erodstein@group14eng.com
Steve Nixon Johnson Controls, Inc. 10289 W Centennial Road
Littleton CO 80127 303 868 5587   steve.r.nixon@jci.com
Christina Patch Midstate Energy LLC 23325 n 23rd Ave, Ste. 120
Phoenix AZ 85027 (602) 452-8715   cpatch@midstate-energy.com
Wayne Griswold TERPCONSULTING 10160 Quivas Street
Thornton CO 80260 (720) 763-2264 (720) 763-2264 wgriswold@terpconsulting.com
Landen Yasuda Shrewsberry & Associates, LLC 2696 S. Colorado Blvd.
Suite 460
Denver CO 80222 720-235-0605   lyasuda@shrewsusa.com
Mindy Cannady PK Electrical 5105 DTC Parkway
Ste 420
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720.481.3290   mcannady@pkelectrical.com
Kunle Taiwo KT Architecture P.C. 2313 S. Jamaica St.
Aurora CO 80014 303-745-2938   ktarch@att.net
Brett Holt Benesch 7979 E. Tufts Ave.
Denver CO 80237 303-771-6868   bholt@benesch.com
Abdulqadir Shanwar Civil Technology 2413 Washington St.
Denver CO 80205 303-292-0348   abdul.shanwar@civiltechnology.com
Myra Lerma No Company 3700 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 560
Los Angeles CA 90010 213-637-9146 213-637-9149 Myra.Lerma@lenax.com
Dan Bie   75 boston ave
brighton ma 02467 (617) 530-8897   d.bie@gmail.com
Jennifer Mitchaner Applied Research Associates, Inc. 100 Trade Centre Drive
Suite 200
Champaign IL 61820-7233 (217) 356-4500 (217) 356-3088 jmitchaner@ara.com
Matt Comparato Shrewsberry & Associates, LLC 7321 Shadeland Station, Suite 160
Indianapolis IN 46256 (317) 608-2748   mcomparato@shrewsusa.com
James Dietz Henderson Engineers, Inc 8345 Lenexa Drive
Lenexa Kansas 66214 (913) 742-5700   james.dietz@hendersonengineers.com
Robert Laevsky Sofola Associates, Inc 8 Kincaid Drive
Yonkers New York 10710 (914) 573-3195   rlaevsky@sofolaassociates.com
Alli Rutledge No Company 330 N Wabash
Chicago IL 60611 (312) 596-2254   arutledge@thorntontomasetti.com
Hannah White Walker Parking Consultants 5350 S. Roslyn St.
Suite 220
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303.694.6622   denvermarketing@walkerconsultants.com