Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  High Line Canal Phase 4 and Section 10 Restoration Project
NUMBER:  201736001-00

Current as of:  9/22/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Teresa Brannan Concrete Express, Inc. 2027 W. Colfax Ave.
Denver Colorado 80204 303-562-2000   tbrannan@ceiconstructors.com
Danny Tezak Tezak Heavy Equipment 205 Tunnel Drive
Canon City CO 81212 719-269-1173 719-269-1148 estimating@tezakheavyequipment.com
Mike Easley Kelley Trucking Inc. 6201 McIntyre St.
Golden CO 80403 (303) 279-4150 (303) 279-4799 mike.easley@kelleytruckinginc.com
Judson Kipp NeZhoni Construction 1931 Hill St
Kaysville UT 84037 970-291-9543   judsonkipp@studio7north.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kyndra Tezak Tezak Heavy Equipment Co. Inc. 205 Tunnel Drive
Canon City CO 81212 (719) 269-1173   ktezak@tezakheavyequipment.com
Ross Butchart Recycled Materials of Colorado, LLC 7230 Jackson Gap St.
Denver CO 80249 303-431-3701 303-431-3705 rbutchart@rmcolorado.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Jean Whearty IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Keith  Armstrong Flatiron 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 karmstrong@flatironcorp.com
Shane Reinink Western States Reclamation Inc. 3756 Imperial St.
Frederick CO 80516 (303) 833-8827 (303) 833-4447 sreinink@wsreclamation.com
Amy Levine American Civil Constructors 4901 S Windermere St
Littleton CO 80120 (303) 795-2582 (303) 795-3249 alevine@accbuilt.com
Jason Greer r.e. monks construction 8355 Vollmer Road
Colorado Springs CO 80908 719-495-3621 719-495-0467 jason.greer@remonks.com
Dan Sewczak Zak Dirt, Inc. 14290 Hilltop Rd
Longmont Co 80504 970 535-4657 970 535-4561 dsewczak@zakdirt.com
Benjamin Cordes 20-20 Parking Consultants LLC 1687 cole blvd
ste 300
Golden CO 80401 720-788-6061   benjamin.cordes@aggregate-us.com
Larry Walsh SEMA Construction, Inc. 7353 S Eagle Street
Centennial CO 80112-4223 303-627-2600 303-627-2626 lwalsh@semaconstruction.com
Bridgette Editone Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2189   bridgette.editone@flydenver.com
Akex Casalvieri Smith Environmental and Engineering 250 Perry Lane
Dacono Co 80020 (303) 551-7982   alexcasalvieri@smithdelivers.com
Nancy  Guerrero SEMA Construction, Inc. 7353 S. Eagle Street
Centennial CO 80112 303-627-2600 303-627-2626 estimating.co@semaconstruction.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Julie Wilson JAF Concessions, LLC 3217 Quivas Street
Denver CO 80211 303-419-0629   julie.wilson@jafconcessions.com
ginabeth pearson   8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
Kory Mitchell Earth Services & Abatement 6700 E. 50th Avenue
Commerce City Co 80022 303-991-1280 303-991-1282 kory@esasiteco.com
Jose Barajas B.E.C Brajas Excavating Construction 10512 Madison St
Thornton CO 80233 303-667-7361   jose@becexcavating.com
Greg Holt City and County of Denver 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2976 (303) 342-2199 greg.holt@flydenver.com
John Cook American Sign 14883 E. Hinsdale Ave. Suite 3
Centennial CO 80112 303-680-3909 303-680-3907 johncook@americansgn.com