Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Concourse A Sewer Repairs
NUMBER:  201736148-00

Current as of:  11/21/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
April Hannon Denver International Airport 8500 Pena
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2483   april.hannon@flydenver.com
LaQuisha Shaw Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2204   LaQuisha.Shaw@flydenver.com
Judy Law Hamon Contractors, Inc. 5670 Franklin Street
Denver CO 80216 303-297-0340 303-308-5941 jlaw@hamoninfrastructure.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Joe Bosco Bosco Constructors, Inc. 1860 Blake Street Suite 170
Denver CO 80202 (303) 799-1221 (303) 799-1221 jbosco@boscoconstructors.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Doron Lean Lean Engineering 5319 University Drive No. 141
Irvine CA 92612 949-502-8687 949-748-8717 marketing@leancorp.com
Nancy  Guerrero SEMA Construction, Inc. 7353 S. Eagle Street
Centennial CO 80112 303-627-2600 303-627-2626 estimating.co@semaconstruction.com
Rhea Pagador ConstructConnect 30 Technology Pkwy S
Ste 100
Norcross GA 30092 (323) 602-5079   rhea.pagador@constructconnect.com
Chris Visconti Water Technology Group 14452 W. 44th Avenue
Golden CO 80403 (303) 584-9000 (303) 584-9920 cvisconti@wtrgroup.com
Annie Reubert Apollo Mechanical Contractors 4105 Globeville Road
Denver Colorado 80216 (303) 288-4546   annie.reubert@apollomech.com
Chris  Thompson Ramey Environmental 5959 Iris
Frederick Colorado 80520 303-833-5505 303-833-5535 christ@recinc.net
Ray Hallquist HPM Inc. 9200 E. Mineral Ave
Ste 355
Centennial CO 80112 (720) 575-9788   hpm@hpmcontracting.com
John Todd HPM Inc. 9200 E. Mineral Avenue
Centennial Colorado 80112 (720) 575-9799 (720) 575-9799 john.todd@hpmcontracting.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Josh Overstreet JCOR Mechanical, Inc. 15800 W 5th Ave
Golden CO 80401 303-271-9787 303-215-0148 josh@jcormech.com
ginabeth pearson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Julie Wilson JAF Concessions, LLC 3217 Quivas Street
Denver CO 80211 303-419-0629   julie.wilson@jafconcessions.com
Morgan  Stinson ConstructConnect 3825 Edwards Rd.
800,
Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 871-570-8187 content@constructconnect.com
Steve Wren St. Andrews 12520 First Street
PO Box 1115
Eastlake CO 80614 303.439.7999 303.439.7973 steve@sacscolorado.com
Valerie Hendrey Hoffman Southwest Corp dba Professional Pipe Services 4940 W. Watkins
Phoenix AZ 85043 (602) 861-3944 (602) 861-3944 valerie.hendrey@pro-pipe.com
Terry  Haley LEI Companies 2017 Curtis Street
Denver CO 80205-2516 303-865-5202 303-934-5635 thaley@leicompanies.com