Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Baggage Handling System
NUMBER:  201736982-00

Current as of:  12/12/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Don Simmons Elite Line Services Inc. 1505 Luna Rd
Suite 100
Carrollton TX 75006 972-389-6200 972-389-6250 don.simmons@elitelineservices.com
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
Larry Schneider T.Y. Lin International 201 Alhambra Circle,
Miami Florida 33134 (786) 236-2137   larry.schneider@tylin.com
Boyd McKenize Elite Line Services 470A Plaza Drive
Colleg Park GA 30349 (404) 683-0162   bmckenize@elitelineservices.com
Blair Cox JSM & Associates 730 E. Fifth Avenue
Mount Dora FL 32757 352-383-2600 352-383-2634 blair.cox@jsmandassociates.com
Shala Sandoval Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Boulevard
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2657   shala.sandoval@flydenver.com
John Eddy Western Industrial Contractors 14805 East Moncrieff Place
Aurora Colorado 80011 (303) 371-3714 (303) 371-3714 Jeddy@westerncon.com
Lauren  Lopez DEN 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2625   lauren.lopez@flydenver.com
Beth Fell Onvia 509 Olive Way
Seattle WA 98101 (206) 373-9221   bfell@onvia.com
Randy Satrum Transportation and Aviation Professionals, LLC 7385 Meadow View
Parker CO 80134 303-906-0558 303-583-7116 rsatrum@comcast.net
Craig Antilla Vanderlande Industries Inc 1975 West Oak Circle
Marietta GA 30062 404-984-8576   craig.antilla@vanderlande.com
Barbara Coleman   7192 S. Perth Street
Aurora CO 80016 303-304-2098 720-747-1001 bcoleman@br-pm.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
David Roland Black Box Network Services 1000 PARK DRIVE
LAWRENCE Pennsylvania 15055 (724) 873-6555 (724) 873-6555 david.roland@blackbox.com
Jenny Ito Mazzetti 1600 Stout St, Ste 450
Denver CO 80202 720-644-5669   jito@mazzetti.com
Jordan Hess Electric Power Systems 11211 E. Arapahoe Rd. Ste. 108
Centennial CO 80112 303-949-5625   j.hess@epsii.com
HENRY REA   4151 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Suite 600
Atlanta Georgia 30319 404-926-9540 404-267-2230 henry.rea@abm.com
Randy Allen Engie Services Inc. 6610 Holly Hill Lane
West Chester OH 45069 513-520-7613   randy.allen@engie.com
Adam  Oliver Arora Engineers, Inc. 61 Wilmington-West Chester Pike
Chadds Ford PA 19317 (610) 459-7944   aoliver@aroraengineers.com
Brian  Westphal Triangle Services Inc. 6626 Lyndale Ave. S.
Suite 426
Richfield MN 55423 612-749-0820 866-380-4611 bwestphal@triangleservices.com
Sally Salvatorelli Burns Engineering, Inc. 2001 Market Street
Suite 600
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19103 (215) 979-7700 (215) 405-2510 ssalvatorelli@burns-group.com
Julie Wilson JAF Concessions, LLC 3217 Quivas Street
Denver CO 80211 303-419-0629   julie.wilson@jafconcessions.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Hunter Wardlaw Flatiron Constructors 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-907-6251   hwardlaw@flatironcorp.com
Josh Overstreet JCOR Mechanical, Inc. 15800 W 5th Ave
Golden CO 80401 303-271-9787 303-215-0148 josh@jcormech.com
Curtis Jefferson Siemens Postal, Parcel & Airport Logistics LLC 2700 Esters Blvd. Suite 200B
DFW Airport TX 75261 (770) 490-1054   curtis.jefferson@siemens.com
Theodore Barker No Company 2149 S. Joliet Court
Aurora CO 80014 303-755-2755 303-484-4849 TBarker@LeaElliott.com
Rick Goodmay Precision Industrial Contractors Inc. 10275 East 106th Ave
Brighton Co. 80601 303.287.4400 303.287.4464 rick.goodmay@precisionindustrial.com
Michael Blanton Logistical Planners, LLC 31401 east 167th avenue
Hudson CO 80642 303-342-4476   michael.blanton@flydenver.com
Tim Barr McCarthy Building Companies 2401 15th Street
Ste 350
Denver CO 80202 (720) 931-5340   tbarr@mccarthy.com
Stephan Andrade Pensar LLC 1546 Upper Bear Creek
Evergreen CO 80439 303-674-7449   andrade@pensarllc.com
Christos Papachristou Papachristou Oxford Airport Technical Services 474 Meacham Avenue
Elmont NY 11003 (516) 326-6262 (516) 327-6051 engineering@oxfordats.com
Paul Liversidge Beumer Corp 2241 S Watson Road
Suite 151
Arlington TX 76010 469 332 5565 682 248 3701 paul.liversidge@beumergroup.com
Courtney Wright Flagship Facility Services 8400 Esters Blvd. Ste. 160
Irving TX 75063 972-574-9702   cwright@flagshipinc.com
Frank Benavidez February Enterprises, Inc. 2531 W 62nd Ct
Denver CO 80221 303 429-5457 303 429-5065 fbenavidez@febent.com
Valerie Boyd Colorado Safety Supply Company 700 Billings Street Unit B
Aurora CO 80011 (303) 537-5832   bids@coloradosafetysupply.com
Mary Lou Posa ML Posa Law, PLLC 20560 Wintergreen Circle
Northville MI 48167 (734) 576-9662 (248) 344-7927 mlkposa@aol.com
Kelly Thom Denver Electrical Contractors, Inc. 1498 S Lipan Street
denver Colorado 80223 (303) 210-9107 (303) 210-9107 kelly@denverelectrical.com
JOE WOLFINBARGER NORTHWESTERN ELECTRICAL CORPORATION 10825 IRMA DR.
NORTHGLENN CO 80233 303-668-6794 303-452-0255 jwolfinbarger@northwesternelec.com
fabby hillyard David J. Cole and Associates 1600 Stout Street
denver CO 80202 (303) 892-5858   frh@fhillyard.com
Paul Alvarado No Company 5913 Eden Drive
Haltom City Texas 76117 (817) 834-0244 (817) 834-0244 palvarado@ermc2.com
Mindy Cannady PK Electrical 5105 DTC Parkway
Ste 420
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720.481.3290   mcannady@pkelectrical.com
Jim Goetz Suffolk 550 South Hope St
ste 510
Los Angeles Ca 90071 (408) 499-4406   Jgoetz@suffolk.com
Gabe Yesho DBA Consulting 4966 Durham Ct
Denver CO 80239 (303) 995-9159   Gyesho@dbaconsulting.net
Carl Chinn LVW Electronics 1540 Quail Lake Loop
Colorado Springs CO 80906 719-540-8900 (719) 540-8933 carl.chinn@lvw.com
George  Wortman Trautman & Shreve, Inc. 4406 Race Street
Denver CO 80216 303.295.1414 303.295.0324 gwortman@trautman-shreve.com
Brian  Griffiths Electrical Corp. of America, Inc. 7320 Arlington
Raytown MO 64133 (816) 737-3206 (816) 356-0731 b.griffiths@ecahq.com
Daniel Poremba Western Peak, Inc. 1039 South Ogden Street
Denver CO 80209 720-480-2139   danporemba@gmail.com
Nataraj Madupathi Infosys Ltd. 6100 Tennyson Parkway
200
Plano TX 75024 (469) 229-9400   nataraj_madupathi@infosys.com
Carmine Di Cicco   2 Executive Drive
Somerset New Jersey 08873 224-330-5287 (224) 330-5287 cdicicco@triangleservices.com
Ben Marsh No Company 1000 E 1st ave
Maple Shade Township NJ 06901 (720) 810-4187   bmarsh@stonhard.com
ginabeth pearson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Loren Boyd Faith Group LLC 3101 S Hanley Rd
St. Louis MO 63143 (314) 991-2228   loren@faithgroupllc.com
Chuck Dahn Ludvik Electric 3900 S Teller St
Lakewood CO 80235 (303) 781-9601 (303) 783-6353 cdahn@ludvik.com
Mike Garlick JBT AeroTech 1805 West 2550 South
Ogden Utah 84401 (801) 629-3117 (801) 629-3487 mike.garlick@jbtc.com
MIKE TRUJILLO MBR ELECTRIC 7135 NEWTON STREET
WESTMINSTER CO 80030 303-430-8840 303-430-7977 mike@mbrelectric.com
Lance Olsen Digital Building Services, LLC 11290 SW 30th Street
Miami FL 33165 (352) 455-6140 (352) 455-6140 lolsen@dbuilds.com
Charles Hook Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2217 303-342-2266 charles.hook@flydenver.com
Shyvone Goodwin DEN 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2137   Shyvone.Goodwin@flydenver.com
Oswald Hoffler Southern Energy Solution Group 2336 S. East Ocean Hwy
Suite 204
Stuart FL 34996 772-919-2844 772-872-5240 ohoffler@soenergy-grp.com
Dani Abbott City of Denver Prequalification
201 W. Colfax Ave dept 614
Denver co 80202 720-913-4508   danielle.abbott@denvergov.org
Joshua Prismon No Company 721 San juan Dr
Lafayette co 80026 720-277-8710   josh@prismon.com