Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  DEN Utility Locate Services
NUMBER:  201736117-00

Current as of:  12/12/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Cecilia Lawson Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2140   cecilia.lawson@flydenver.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Jack Haake USIC 611 Corporate Circle
Golden CO 80401 (303) 263-0200 (303) 263-0200 jackhaake@usicllc.com
Jean Whearty IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Brandy Miller Triunity Engineering & Management, Inc. 621 17th Street
Suite 950
Denver CO 80293 (720) 543-0902   brandy.miller@triunityeng.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Mindy Cannady PK Electrical 5105 DTC Parkway
Ste 420
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720.481.3290   mcannady@pkelectrical.com
Gwendolyn Miller Tom Richardson LLC 2771 S Pagosa St
Aurora Colorado 80013 303-699-3524   gwen@TomRichardsonLLC.com
Nancy McKeehan Dodge Plan Room 3315 Central Ave
Hot Springs AR 71913 (866) 730-6155 (501) 625-3544 nancy.mckeehan@construction.com
Mark Allen Diversified Underground, Inc. PO Box 460909
Aurora CO 80046 (303) 636-9999 (303) 671-8728 mark@diversifiedunderground.com
DON CAIN Aztec Surveying & Locating, Inc. 300 E Mineral Ave, Suite 1
Littleton Colorado 80122 720-415-1642 303-713-1897 dcain@aztecsl.com
Amy Norwood Vine Laboratories, Inc. 4700 National Western Drive
Unit A
Denver CO 80216 303-662-1166 303-662-1188 anorwood@vinelaboratories.com
Doron Lean Lean Engineering 5319 University Drive No. 141
Irvine CA 92612 949-502-8687 949-748-8717 marketing@leancorp.com
Suzanne Riddell LW Survey Co 12345 W Alameda Pkwy
Suite 205
Lakewood CO 80228 (303) 515-3323   s.riddell@lwsurvey.com
Jerry Pugsley Safe Site Inc. 8682 Hanover Ct W
Henderson CO 80640 970-605-6617   jerrypugsley@reconnus.com
Amara Hildebrand Eugene Lynne 2440 S. Chase Lane
Lakewood CO 80227 (720) 771-8149   ahildebrand@eugenelynne.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Tamara Shay J & J Comms 1789 Tavern Ln.
Tacoma Washington 98402 (253) 985-6691 (253) 985-6691 tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Shad Martin Kinetic Energy Services, LLC. 1189 S QUENTINE AVE
Milliken COLORADO 80543 720-552-1221   shad.martin@kineticindustry.com