Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On Call Electronic Communications Systems Support Services
NUMBER:  201736128-00

Current as of:  9/22/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Mary Thompson AECOM Technical Services, Inc. 6200 S. Quebec Street
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 843-2003   mary.thompson@aecom.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Terri Jackson Empowercom Inc. 7000 East 47th Ave Drive
Suite 100
Denver CO 80216 (303) 292-3850 (303) 292-3831 tjackson@empowercom.net
Jason Hall eRepublic 100 Blue Ravine Road
Folsom CA 95630 (916) 932-1300 (916) 932-1300 jhall@erepublic.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com
Cecelia Garcia celinainc 2444 Washington Street, suite 300
Denver CO 80205 303-304-9595 303-893-1556 c.garcia@celinainc.com
Cecelia Garcia celinainc 2444 Washington Street, suite 300
Denver CO 80205 303-304-9595 303-893-1556 c.garcia@celinainc.com
Doron Lean Lean Engineering 5319 University Drive No. 141
Irvine CA 92612 949-502-8687 949-748-8717 marketing@leancorp.com
Michael Witecki WSP-ccrd 4840 Pearl East Circle
Boulder CO 80301 (303) 551-0969 (303) 551-0969 Michael.Witecki@WSP.com
Christal Thompson No Company 124 Marriott Dr.
Tallahassee FL 32308 850-270-5602   dshattuck@cjisgroup.com
Kathy Sullivan JENSEN HUGHES 8461 Turnpike Drive
Suite 206
Westminster CO 80031 (303) 439-0485 (303) 439-0485 ksullivan@jensenhughes.com
Brandy Miller Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc. 707 17th Street
Suite 2400
Denver CO 80202 (303) 820-4807   brandy.miller@jacobs.com
James Willis The JW Group, Inc. 415 McFarlan Road
Suite 211
Kennett Square PA 19348 (484) 508-8344 (484) 508-8346 jwillis@thejwg.com
Stephane Alce No Company 22311 Bellow Glen Drive
Katy TX 77449 (346) 229-8398 (346) 229-8398 stephane@mymillenniumtech.com
allen brewster   740 sydney marcus blvd ne
atlantga ga 30324 (404) 432-6634   allenbrewster2@gmail.com
Business Technologies DEN   8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2400   Technologiesstaffing@flydenver.com
Mindy Cannady PK Electrical 5105 DTC Parkway
Ste 420
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720.481.3290   mcannady@pkelectrical.com
Loren Boyd Faith Group LLC 3101 S Hanley Rd
St. Louis MO 63143 (314) 991-2228   loren@faithgroupllc.com
Oliver Salazar Premisys Support Group, Inc. 400 Corporate Circle- Unite Q
Golden Colorado 80401-5625 303-238-4636 303-238-1696 opsalazar@psgtelecom.com
mark adams Burns Engineering 1924 12th Ave
GREELEY CO 80631 970-371-4090   madams@burns-group.com
Jean Whearty IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Brandon Hungate Continuant 5050 20th St E
Fife Washington 98424 (206) 859-2118 (206) 859-2118 brandon.hungate@continuant.com
Richard Walls Walls Engineering, PLLC 10911 Raven Ridge Road
Suite 103-43
Raleigh NC 27614 919-522-0628   rjwalls@we-engineering.com
Miguel Alaniz S E Architects 12007 Sunrise Valley Driv
Reston VA 20191 (703) 259-4015 (703) 259-4001 sales.na@servicetec.com
Michael Zoia Ross & Baruzzini 6 South Old Orchard
St. Louis MO 63119 (314) 918-8383 (314) 918-8383 mzoia@rossbar.com