Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Expansion Project Commissioning
NUMBER:  201739135-00

Current as of:  7/22/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Renee Azerbegi Ambient Energy 1449 7th Street, Suite 440
Denver CO 80204 (303) 278-1532 (303) 278-8533 renee@ambient-e.com
Doron Lean Lean Engineering 5319 University Drive No. 141
Irvine CA 92612 949-502-8687 949-748-8717 marketing@leancorp.com
Mike McKee Hill International 2777 E. Camelback Rd.
Suite 150
Phoenix AZ 85016 602-850-2127   michaelmckee@hillintl.com
Jordan Hess Electric Power Systems 11211 E. Arapahoe Rd. Ste. 108
Centennial CO 80112 303-949-5625   j.hess@epsii.com
Bethany May Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc. 9785 Maroon Circle
Suite 400
Centennial CO 80112 303.362.2317   bmmay@burnsmcd.com
Mike Hockett W.E. O'Neil Construction Co 229 Vallejo Street
Denver CO 80223 (303) 238-7900   mhockett@weoneil.com
jessica chickering Group14 engineering 1325 east 16th ave.
denver co 80218 303-861-2070   jchickering@group14eng.com
Julie Bauer Affiliated Engineers, Inc. 5802 Research Park Blvd
Madison WI - Wisconsin 53719 608-236-1187   jbauer@aeieng.com
Sally Salvatorelli Burns Engineering, Inc. 2001 Market Street
Suite 600
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19103 (215) 979-7700 (215) 405-2510 ssalvatorelli@burns-group.com
Nim Halfon NFH Technology LLC 22150 E Costilla Dr
aurora CO 80016 7202176541   nhalfon@nfhtechnology.com
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
Sarah Stewart Keithly Barber Associates 194 N. Cedar Brook Road
Boulder CO 80304 206-835-8254 206-246-1691 sarah@keithlybarber.com
Rey Roca Sebesta Inc. 2650 18th Street, Suite 202
Denver CO 80211 303.220.6400   Rey.Roca@NV5.com
Suzanne Cruz Battery Systems Inc 12322 Monarch Street
Garden Grove CA 92841 310-667-9320 310-742-2299 bids@batterysystems.net
Wayne Griswold TERPCONSULTING 10160 Quivas Street
Thornton CO 80260 (720) 763-2264 (720) 763-2264 wgriswold@terpconsulting.com
Denise Leal Farnsworth Group, Inc. 5613 DTC Parkway, Suite 1100
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303.692.8838   dleal@f-w.com
Charles Roberts Empire Construction Services 8480 E. Orchard Road
Suite 1100
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-399-1002 303-393-0333 charles.roberts@empcon.com
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
Noah Welshans McKinstry Co. 16025 Table Mountain Parkway
Suite 100
Golden CO 80403 (303) 215-4083   noahw@mckinstry.com
Hillary Hanson Engineering Economics, Inc. 780 Simms Street
Suite 210
Golden CO 80401 (303) 239-8700 (303) 239-8700 Hillary.Hanson@eeiengineers.com
Andrew Nichols RD3, Inc 9871 E Progress Circle
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720-457-3311 720-746-2890 proposals@rd3inc.com
Juan Molina AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2733 S Franklin St
Denver CO 80210 720 835 7736   Jmolina@aertecsolutions.com
Manuel Rodriguez Rodriguez Construction, LLC 7290 Samuel Dr. Suite 322
Denver CO 80221 (303) 658-0672 (303) 292-1015 info@rdzbuild.com
Karen Dickerson Vic Thompson Company 3751 New York Avenue
Suite 140
Arlington TX 76014 817-557-5600 817-557-5602 kdickerson@vtc.us.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tamara Shay J & J Comms 1789 Tavern Ln.
Tacoma Washington 98402 (253) 985-6691 (253) 985-6691 tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Doug Hargrave Iconergy 1905 Sherman Street
1040
Denver Colorado 80203 (303) 942-1713 (303) 942-1714 info@iconergyco.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Benjamin Leutze Utah New Vision Construction 11350 E. 18625 South 118
Mt. Pleasant Utah 84647 (801) 900-1668   Bleutze@unvc.net
Andrew Hackett Smith Seckman Reid, Inc. 7935 East Prentice Avenue
Suite 300W
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-779-1222 303-694-9144 ahackett@ssr-inc.com
Sackor Dennis Burgess Services 5500 E Yale Ave
Ste 201
Denver CO 80222 (720) 324-3449   sdennis@burgessservices.com
Joshua Kuempel Arup 560 Mission St Ste 700
San Francisco CA 94105 (562) 726-4036   joshua.kuempel@arup.com
Justin Harder CriticalArc 6188 Paseo Tienda
Carlsbad CA 92009 (619) 573-7598   jharder@critical-arc.com
Trish Bollinger U. S. Engineering 1100 W 120th Ave., Suite 900
Westminster CO 80234 303-629-1244   Trish.bollinger@usengineering.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Debbie Swanson M.E. Group, Inc. 717 17th Street
Unit 1500
Denver CO 80202 (303) 382-1920 (303) 382-1930 debbie.swanson@megroup.com
Michael Ermisch Pie Consulting & Engineering 6275 Joyce Drive Suite 200
Arvada Colorado Suite 200 (303) 552-0177   mermisch@pieglobal.com
Keith Muth Specialized Engineering Solutions 6143 S. Willow Drive
Englewood CO 80111 720-200-5955   kmuth@specializedeng.com
Sam  Mehta   40274 Santa Teresa Common
Fremont California 94539 (650) 799-1941   sam_mehta@gspnet.com
Rick Lasser No Company 12777 W. Jefferson
Los Angeles CA 90066 (310) 578-4496   rick.lasser@arup.com
Ronald Hudson Hanson Professional Services 750 Warrenville Road
Lisle IL 60532 (630) 368-2059 (630) 990-3801 rhudson@hanson-Inc.com
Greg Blunt cage 6440 North Belt Line Road
Suite 125
Irving TX 75063 (972) 550-1001 (972) 550-9221 gblunt@cage-inc.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Morgan  Stinson ConstructConnect 3825 Edwards Rd.
800,
Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 871-570-8187 content@constructconnect.com
Katee Keith MKK Consulting Engineers, Inc. 7600 E Orchard RD
Suite 250-S
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-796-6000   kkeith@mkkeng.com
Tim Flynn Noresco 2540 Frontier
Boulder CO 80301 (303) 459-7405   tflynn@noresco.com
Nancy McKeehan Dodge Plan Room 3315 Central Ave
Hot Springs AR 71913 (866) 730-6155 (501) 625-3544 nancy.mckeehan@construction.com
Charles Schott Diversified Underground, Inc. PO Box 460909
Aurora Colorado 80046 720-490-1313 303-671-8728 CJ@DUINC.WORK
Anna Martinovich AE Design 1900 Wazee Street Suite 205
Denver Colorado 80202 (720) 381-1814   amartinovich@aedesign-inc.com
Tu-Anh Tran Sunworks 1030 Winding Creek Rd., Ste 10
Roseville California 95678 (702) 521-7814   bids@sunworksusa.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Renae Landis Moye Consulting 1255 Corporate Dr
Ste. 100
IRVING TX 75038 (972) 887-5555   rlandis@moyeconsulting.com
Stacey Richardson Three Sixty Engineering, Inc. 1600 Jackson Street Ste. 360
Golden Colorado 80401 303.940.2050   srichardson@360eng.com
Sherry Sweitzer Hill International 18100 Von Karman Ave
Suite 700
Irvine CA 92612 (626) 840-0880   sherrysweitzer@hillintl.com
John Magnuson E Cube, Inc. 1720 Topaz Drive
Loveland CO 80537 303-443-2610   jmagnuson@ecube.com
Jennifer Heidy Alta Consulting Services, Inc. 2107 N. 1st Street
Suite 470
San Jose CA 95131 408-453-6031   admin@altaconsulting.com
Jim Maurer Honeywell 345 Inverness Drive South
Suite 240
Englewood CO 80112 (303) 792-1667 (393) 792-1554 james.maurer@honeywell.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Kara Thomas W J 2563 Berwyn Rd
Columbus OH 43221 (614) 937-6664   kl4thomas@yahoo.com
Pamela Madison Shaffer Baucom Engineering & Consulting 3900 S. Wadsworth Blvd
Suite 600
Lakewood CO 80235 303-986-8200   pmadison@sbengr.com
Randy Mead Cadmus 1624 Market Street
Suite 308
Denver CO 80202 303-634-2920 303-534-0987 randy.mead@cadmusgroup.com
Jose Beteta   769 S HUDSON ST
DENVER CO 80246-2309 202-423-7060   josedbeteta@gmail.com
Maralyn Moore CIP Info Service 1625 Larimer St
Suite 3003
Denver CO 80202 303-534-0700 303-534-0777 cipinfoservice@gmail.com
Lee Tee First Source Power Solutions Corp 364 Nome St
Aroura CO 80010 720-309-5284 303-364-0838 ltsales1@msn.com
awos tenders awos tenders 54534, sfsfs
7168557300
mumbai Ar 35271 (716) 855-7300   awos.tenders@gmail.com
kensi cullen Shocks Construction 1110 highway 26
simcoe
simcoe al 45256 705720933 (705) 720-1399 kensicullen@gmail.com
ginabeth pearson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Jenny Ito Mazzetti 1600 Stout St, Ste 450
Denver CO 80202 720-644-5669   jito@mazzetti.com
ravi khot Enstoa 655 Third Avenue
New York New York 10017 (702) 232-2673   rkhot@enstoa.com
Mark Montgomery WSP 5613 DTC Parkway
Suite 500
Greenwood Village, CO 80111 CO 80111 303.649.4755   mark.montgomery@wsp.com
Jayalakshmi Loganathan Dodge data and analytics 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor
New York NY 10022 877-903-1909 877 847-3512 Jayalakshmil@construction.com
justin mitchell SGM 744 horizon court
suite 250
grand junction colorado 81506 (970) 456-1475   justinm@sgm-inc.com
Kevin Perri Entegrity 1550 Wewatta St
2nd Floor
Denver CO 80202 (720) 943-0806   kperri@gmail.com
George Amburn HughGM 378 Corona St
Box 518
Denver CO 80218 (206) 321-5098   gamburn@hughgm.com
Dianne Davis JMT 40 Wight Ave
Hunt Valley MARYLAND 21030 443-662-4036   dedavis@jmt.com