Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  2018-2020 On Call Parking Garage Repairs
NUMBER:  201736992-00

Current as of:  12/12/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Jim Spencer John Rohrer Contracting Co. Inc. 14791 S. Wandcrest Dr
Pine CO 80470 303-838-4300 303-838-4554 jspencer@jrcccolorado.net
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Linda Kelly Martin- Martin, Inc. 12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood CO 80215 303-431-6100 303-456-9923 marketing@martinmartin.com
Cecilia Lawson Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2140   cecilia.lawson@flydenver.com
William Shirk Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
7th floor AOB
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2606   bill.shirk@flydenver.com
Mike Padilla Brown Brothers Waterproofing 15354 East Hinsdale Circle
Centennial CO 80112 303-901-5126   mike@bbwaterproofing.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Jess Farrier Walker Parking Consultants 5350 South Roslyn Street
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 694-6622 (303) 694-6667 jfarrier@walkerconsultants.com
Mark Gonzales Walker Restoration Consultants 5350 S Roslyn St
Suite 220
Greenwood Village CO 80134 303-694-6622   mgonzales@walkerconsultants.com
Bob Whalen Truesdell Corporation 1310 W 23rd Street
Tempe AZ 85282 (602) 437-1711 (602) 437-1821 bwhalen@truesdellcorp.com
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com
Willie  Kellum Kellum Enterprise Inc. 7350 S. Catawba Way
Aurora CO 80016 303-324-9860   willkell3@aol.com
Ammon Mallas   2331 Mill Rd, Suite 100
Alexandria VA 22314 (703) 910-3036 (703) 910-3036 ammon.mallas@gdicwins.com
ginabeth pearson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Kunal Mehra Quality Linings & Painting, Inc. 8250 East 40th Ave.
Denver Colorado 80207 (303) 307-1313   Estimating@qlapi.com
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
Laura Franzen The Wantman Group, Inc. 1920 S. Highland Avenue
Lombard IL 60145 847-815-7942   laura.franzen@wginc.com
Jessica Encinias Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver Colorado 80249 303-342-2243   jessica.encinias@flydenver.com
Debbie Dempsey The Blue Book Building & Construction Network 800 E. Main St.
Jefferson Valley N.Y. 10535 800-431-2584 914-243-4936 ddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com