Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On Call Carrier Diversity and Cloud Services
NUMBER:  28560-00

Current as of:  7/22/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
cdg research eRepublic 100 blue ravine rd
folsom ca 95630 916-932-1300 916-932-1470 bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Les Townsend Townsend Management Group 2121 South Oneida Street, Suite 175
Denver CO 80224 303-758-9149 303-759-9615 tmg-denver@att.net
Dan Engerman   10333 E . Dry Creek Rd.
Suite 320
Englewood co 80112 303-781-6936 866-709-5800 dan@gcgcom.com
Jayalakshmi Loganathan Dodge data and analytics 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor
New York NY 10022 877-903-1909 877 847-3512 Jayalakshmil@construction.com
Natasha Banks   841 Hillen St.
Baltimiore MD 21202 (410) 326-1582   bankslightsource@gmail.com
Adam Sewall Waterleaf International LLC 16055 WATERLEAF
FORT MYERS FL 33908 (646) 415-7715   adam@waterleafinternational.com
Robert Bullard RL Systems, LLC 3450 W 46th Avenue
Denver CO 80211 703-593-1728   robert.bullard@rl-sys.com
Nim Halfon NFH Technology LLC 22150 E Costilla Dr
aurora CO 80016 7202176541   nhalfon@nfhtechnology.com
David Urbach SBA Communications PO Box 1928
BROOMFIELD CO 80038 (720) 257-4370   durbach@sbasite.com
Mike Fontaine   118 South Mc Intyre Way
Ste 100
Golden CO 80401 (303) 913-7896   mikeF@lucidpoint.io
Al  Davis Technology Integration Group 510 South Pierce Avenue
Louisville CO 80027 303 666 2246 303 666 2292 al.davis@tig.com
ginabeth pearson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Nidhi Saxena Dataman USA LLC 6890 S Tucson Way, Suite 100
Centennial CO 80112 (720) 248-3110 (208) 493-6777 contact@datamanusa.com
Gabe Yesho DBA Consulting 4966 Durham Ct
Denver CO 80239 (303) 995-9159   Gyesho@dbaconsulting.net
Duane Edelman Aircraft Data Fusion 16683 Biscayne Ave
Farmington MN 55024 952-292-3151   duane@aircraftdf.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com