Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Compressed Natural Gas Station Lease & Supply Agreement
NUMBER:  201840465-00

Current as of:  12/13/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
April Hannon Denver International Airport 8500 Pena
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2483   april.hannon@flydenver.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Aaron Lay TruStar Energy 2659 S Pearl St
Denver CO 80210 (720) 202-7045   alay@trustarenergy.com
Michelle Wells Clean Energy 4675 MacArthur Court. Suite 800
Newport Beach CA 92660 (949) 437-1361 (949) 724-1397 michelle.wells@cleanenergyfuels.com
Tamara Shay J & J Comms 1789 Tavern Ln.
Tacoma Washington 98402 (253) 985-6691 (253) 985-6691 tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Onvia Onvia   509 Olive Way
509 Olive Way
Seattle - None - 98101 (206) 373-9500 (888) 263-7801 svcagency@onvia.com
Ryan  Forrest Trillium Transportation Fuels, LLC dba Trillium 2929 Allen Pkwy.
Ste. 4100
Houston TX 77019 713.332.5726   bids@trilliumcng.com
kimberly Okafor Trillium Transportation Fuels, LLC dba Trillium 2929 Allen Parkway Suite 4100
HOUSTON Texas 77019 (713) 332-5706   kimberly.okafor@trilliumcng.com
MARJORIE WILLIAMS Denver Minority Bus. Del. Center 6025 S. Quebec St.
Suite 135
Centennial CO 80111 303-623-3105-   mwilliams@denvermbdacenter.com
Grant Zimmerman AMP Americas 811 W Evergreen Ave, Suite 201
Chicago IL 60642 312-300-6700 312-766-1004 gzimmerman@ampcng.com
onvia onvia No Company 509klbdfjkbl
509osvidpjgv
WA - None - 90811 (235) 689-4126 (235) 689-4126 Onvia1234@gmail.com
Sherry Gerred ANGI Energy Systems, LLC 305 W Delavan Drive
Janesville WI 53546 608-563-2822   sgerred@angienergy.com
Shane Rees No Company 1600 Union Road
Evanston WY 82930 (307) 313-4776   shane.rees@cleanenergyfuels.com
Victor Lovato   27500 E 80th Ave
Denver CO 80229 303-342-2860 303342-2811 Victor.Lovato@flydenver.com
Melanie Rostankowski Lumacurve Airfield Signs 9115 Freeway Drive
Macedonia OH 44056 (800) 258-1997   melanie@lumacurve.com
Shayan Harandi   2359 Research ct
Woodbridge Virginia 22192 (703) 439-9635   sharandi@petromg.com