Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Pest Control Services
NUMBER:  201736850-00

Current as of:  4/21/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
James  Whidden Mug-A-Bug Pest Control 7185 E US HWY 24
Colorado Springs CO 80915 719-591-0337 719-591-9574 bugmugger@aol.com
Lauren  Lopez Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2625   lauren.lopez@flydenver.com
Brandon Ewals-Strain Northern Colorado Pest and Wildlife Control 3026 54th Ave
Greeley CO 80634 (970) 330-3929   brandon@nocopwcontrol.com
Sean Meade Guardian Pest Management 9367 Lark Sparrow Drive
Highlands Ranch Colorado 80126 303-346-7087   guardianpestonline@gmail.com
elijah Hatch Hired Gun Weed & Pest Control 25307 CR 50
Kersey co 80644 (970) 405-3249   ehatch@hiredgun.net
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
TJ Chamberlain Sprague 3250 Quentin Street
122
Aurora COLORADO 80011 (303) 585-0365 (303) 585-0365 tjchamberlain@spraguepest.com
Jena Arling WSP 1600 Broadway
Suite 1100
Denver CO 80202 303.390.5969 303.832.9096 Jena.Arling@wsp.com
Jeff Sorensen Sorensen Pest management, inc. 988 West 41st street
Loveland Colorado 80538 970-980-3102   sorensenpest-jeff@hotmail.com
Charles Hook Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2217 303-342-2266 charles.hook@flydenver.com
Shyvone Goodwin DEN 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2137   Shyvone.Goodwin@flydenver.com
Peggi Watkins Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2469 303-342-2171 peggi.watkins@flydenver.com