Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Runway 7-25 Complex Lighting Pavement Rehabilitation
NUMBER:  201737338-00

Current as of:  12/12/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Nick Polce Flatiron Constructors 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 (303) 485-4050   npolce@flatironcorp.com
Aaron Burt IHC 27301 E. 71st Ave.
No. 15
Denver CO 80249 303-342-4577 303-342-4588 burta@ihcquality.com
Tim Alley Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc. 1260 Rock Creek Circle
Lafayette CO 80026 303-665-2933   tima@cwc-email.com
Heather Gray Flatiron Constructors 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 720-494-8166   hgray@flatironcorp.com
Randall Sondreal Vellutini Corp dba Royal Electric, Royal Southwest 8481 Carbide Court
Sacramento California 95828 (602) 725-6682 (602) 725-6682 randys@royalelect.com
Judy Law Hamon Contractors, Inc. 5670 Franklin Street
Denver CO 80216 303-297-0340 303-308-5941 jlaw@hamoninfrastructure.com
David Johansson Sturgeon Electric Co., Inc. 12150 E 112th Ave
Henderson CO 80640 303-356-5553   djohansson@myrgroup.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Julia Bagwell Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E. 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 303-286-8000 303-286-1811 jbagwell@myrgroup.com
Leslie Moore ADB Airfield Solutions 977 Gahanna Parkway
Columbus OH 43230 (614) 573-8366 (614) 573-8368 leslie.moore@adbsafegate.com
Reed Baker Paragon Land Consultants 416 Norfolk Street
Aurora Co 80011 720-857-8800 720-857-8900 rbaker@paragonlc.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Morgan  Stinson ConstructConnect 3825 Edwards Rd.
800,
Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 871-570-8187 content@constructconnect.com
Dennis Haefner Hi-Lite Airfield Serivces, LLC 18249 Hi-Lite Drive
PO Box 460
Adams Center NY 13606-0460 315-583-6111 315-583-5807 dennish@hi-lite.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
JIM ZAPPAVIGNA Diamond Drilling and Sawing Company 1157 BANNOCK STREET
DENVER CO 80223 303-733-3741 303-733-3742 JIMZ@DDSCCOLORADO.COM
Lindsey Wollen 20-20 Parking Consultants LLC 160 Inverness Drive West
Suite 110
Englewood CO 80112 303-979-9330   Lindsey.Wollen@Kiewit.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Pamela Denton Dynalectric Company 345 Sheridan Boulevard
Lakewood Colorado 80226 (303) 205-5560 (303) 205-5560 pdenton@emcor.net
Jeff Sment Interstart Sealant & Concrete Inc. S40W24211 Rockwood Way
Waukesha WI 53189 (262) 547-6316 (262) 547-6844 jsment@interstatesealant.com
Eric Bodyfelt Myers and Sons Construction LP 103 4th Street Ste 130
Castle Rock CO 80104 916-283-9974 (303) 802-5836 EBodyfelt@myers-sons.com
JD Fisher JDFisher Construction 399 Mauldin Rd.
Thomaston Georgia 30286 (706) 584-3271 (706) 584-3271 jdfisherconstruction@yahoo.com
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com
Jessica Bangert Scott JM Bangert, Inc. 2770 Arapahoe Rd.
132-135
Lafayette Colorado 80026 (720) 363-9587 (720) 398-3523 jbangert@jmbangert.com
ginabeth pearson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Liz Humpage Lumacurve Airfield Signs 9115 Freeway Dr.
Macedonia OH 44056 800-258-1997   liz@lumacurve.com
Daryl Miller B&M Construction 3134 Beacon Street
Colorado Springs CO 80907 719-577-4450   dmiller@bmc-i.com
Keith  Armstrong Flatiron 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 karmstrong@flatironcorp.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Vernon Fernandez maximum Civil Construction 5169 Clarkson Street
Denver CO 80216 720-390-3150 720-390-3151 vfernandez@maxcivilinc.com
Cynthia Estes Denver International Airport   Denver CO       cynthia.estes@flydenver.com
Julie Wilson JAF Concessions, LLC 3217 Quivas Street
Denver CO 80211 303-419-0629   julie.wilson@jafconcessions.com
Dani Abbott City of Denver Prequalification
201 W. Colfax Ave dept 614
Denver co 80202 720-913-4508   danielle.abbott@denvergov.org
Frank Kazienko OCEM Acquisition dba Multi Electric Mfg. 4223-43 West Lake Street
Chicago IL 60624 773.722.1900 773.722.5694 fkazienko@multielectric.com
Brett Johnson Penhall Company 1385 Umatilla St
Denver Colorado 80204 (720) 951-7558   bjohnson@penhall.com
Linda Organski Cardinal Int'l Grooving & Grinding LLC 100 Barren Hill Road
PO Box 450
Conshohocken PA 19428-0450 (610) 825-2200 (610) 825-2850 linda.organski@cardinalgrooving.com
Jim Hoffman Asphalt Specialties CO., Inc. 10100 Dallas Street
Henderson CO 80640 303-289-8555 303-289-7707 jimh@asphaltspecialties.com
John Mierzwa EJ 2577 E 79th Ave
Denver CO 80229-6108 303-286-8014 303-286-0051 john.mierzwa@ejco.com