Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On-Call Professional Design Services - DEN Real Estate
NUMBER:  201737179-00

Current as of:  11/21/2017
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
iLana Fowler Civitas, Inc. 1200 Bannock Street
Denver CO 80204 (303) 571-0053 (303) 825-0438 ifowler@civitasinc.com
Jill Davis HOK 10 S. Broadway
Suite 200
St. Louis MO 63102 314 754 4250   jill.davis@hok.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Jean Whearty IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Peter Hynes Urbitecture llc 110 16th Street
Suite 404
Denver CO 80202 (303) 892-8957   phynes@urbitecture.com
Joseph Avram Milhouse Engineering & Construction, Inc. 60 E Van Buren
Suite 1501
Chicago il 60605 (312) 884-8080   javram@milhouseinc.com
George Vukelich Milhouse Engineering & Construction, Inc. 60 East Van Buren Street
Suite 1501
Chicago IL 60605 312-987-0061 312-987-0071 gvukelich@milhouseinc.com
Vinod Ravindran Triax Engineering, LLC 12445 E 39th Avenue
Suite 317
Denver CO 80239 (720) 230-1931 (720) 230-5471 vravindran@triaxgeo.com
Kyle Hoogewind Davis Partnership Architects 2901 Blake Street
Suite 100
Denver CO 80205 303-861-8555 303-861-3027 kyle.hoogewind@davispartnership.com
Bailey Putnam Powers Brown Architecture 1580 Lincoln St
Suite 400
Denver CO 80203 (303) 679-4306   putnam@powersbrown.com
Mike Martin Merrick & Company 5970 Greenwood Plaza Boulevard
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303.751.0741   michael.martin@merrick.com
Kelli Shannon Matrix Design Group, Inc. 1601 Blake Street, Suite 200
Denver CO 80202 303-572-0200 303-572-0202 kelli_shannon@matrixdesigngroup.com
Brandy Miller Triunity Engineering & Management, Inc. 621 17th Street
Suite 950
Denver CO 80293 (720) 543-0902   brandy.miller@triunityeng.com
Mindy Cannady PK Electrical 5105 DTC Parkway
Ste 420
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720.481.3290   mcannady@pkelectrical.com
Gretchen Wilson Dig Studio 1521 15th Street
Denver CO 80202 (720) 328-1986 (720) 328-1986 gretchen@digstudio.com
James Way ZGF Architects 1223SW Washington Street
Suite 200
Portland OR 97205 (503) 863-2238   james.way@zgf.com
nancy locke RNL Design 1050 17th st Suite A200
denver Colorado 80265 (303) 575-8603 (303) 575-8603 nancy.locke@rnldesign.com
Lisa Noon Kimley-Horn & Associates 7740 N. 16th St.
Suite 300
Phoenix AZ 85020 (602) 944-5500 (602) 944-5595 lisa.noon@kimley-horn.com
Mary Thompson AECOM Technical Services, Inc. 6200 S. Quebec Street
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 843-2003   mary.thompson@aecom.com
Karen  Sattergren THK Associates, Inc. 2953 S. Peoria St.
Suite 101
Aurora CO 80014 (303) 770-7201   ksattergren@thkassoc.com
Mathew Fielding Terracon Consultants, Inc. 10625 W I-70 Frontage Road N
Suite 3
Wheat Ridge CO 80033 (303) 454-5273   mbfielding@terracon.com
Meredith Wenskoski Livable Cities Studio, Inc. 1001 Bannock St. Ste. 313
Denver CO 80206 (970) 214-1483   mwenskoski@livablecitiesstudio.com
jessica chickering Group14 engineering 1325 east 16th ave.
denver co 80218 303-861-2070   jchickering@group14eng.com
Karen Current DHM Design Corporation 1390 Lawrence Street Suite 100
Denver CO 80204 303-892-5566   kcurrent@dhmdesign.com
Jason Longsdorf HDR 1670 Broadway Ste 3400
Denver CO 80202 (303) 301-4017 (303) 301-4017 jason.longsdorf@hdrinc.com
Jon Meyers Calibre Engineering 9090 S. Ridgeline Blvd.
Ste 105
Highlands Ranch CO 80129 303-339-5398   jlm@calibre.us.com
Peter Cavaluzzi Perkins Eastman 115 Fifth Avenue
Third Floor
New York NY 10003 212 353 0144   p.cavaluzzi@perkinseastman.com
Serena Sidmore MIG, Inc. 800 Hearst Ave
Berkeley California 94710 (510) 845-7549 (510) 845-7549 marketing.mig@gmail.com
Lloyd Herrera HCL Engineering & Surveying, LLC 5600 S. Quebec Street
Suite 205B
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 773-1605 (303) 773-3297 jherrera@hclengineering.com
Gena Gussenbauer OZ Architecture 3003 Larimer Street
Denver CO 80205 303-861-5704   ggussenbauer@ozarch.com
Eliot Hoyt BrightView Design Group 1645 Grant Street
Denver CO 80206 303-640-5211   eliot.hoyt@brightview.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Katie Bachofer Kumar and Associates, Inc. 2390 South Lipan Street
Denver CO 80223 303-742-9700 303-742-9666 kbachofer@kumarusa.com
Amara Hildebrand Eugene Lynne 2440 S. Chase Lane
Lakewood CO 80227 (720) 771-8149   ahildebrand@eugenelynne.com
Thomas Reed Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303.342.4498 303.342.2617 tom.reed@flydenver.com
Kris Gray Logan Simpson Design Inc. 51 W Third St Ste 450
Tempe AZ 85281 480-967-1343 480-966-9232 marketing@logansimpson.com
Rebeca Aristizabal RNN Architects 863 Santa Fe Drive
Denver CO 80204 303.569.9914   rebeca@rnnarchitects.com
Kris Pickett Olsson Associates Inc. 1880 Fall River Drive
Suite 200
Loveland CO 80538 (970) 590-6061   kpickett@olssonassociates.com
Linda Kelly Martin- Martin, Inc. 12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood CO 80215 303-431-6100 303-456-9923 marketing@martinmartin.com
Loren Boyd Faith Group LLC 3101 S Hanley Rd
St. Louis MO 63143 (314) 991-2228   loren@faithgroupllc.com
Rosa Cho Studio Completiva, Inc. 3275 W 14th Ave
201
Denver CO 80204 (720) 446-5113 (720) 446-5113 rosa.cho@studiocompletiva.com
JESSE CLARK Stream Landscape Architecture 1245 E COLFAX AVE
SUITE 401
DENVER CO 80218 (720) 663-7352 (720) 663-7352 info@streamla.com
Renee Azerbegi Ambient Energy 130 west 5th avenue
Denver CO 80204 (303) 278-1532 (303) 278-8533 renee@ambient-e.com
Jordan  Block WSP 1600 Broadway
Suite 1100
Denver co 80202 303 390 5994   jordan.block@wsp.com
Tom Wood Kleinfelder 1801 California Street
Suite 1100
Denver CO 80202 303 721 8412   twood@kleinfelder.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Kathy Sullivan JENSEN HUGHES 8461 Turnpike Drive
Suite 206
Westminster CO 80031 (303) 439-0485 (303) 439-0485 ksullivan@jensenhughes.com
Dawn Nickles Goodbee & Associates, Inc. 7600 Landmark Way, 902-2
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-587-2451 NA dawn@goodbeeassoc.com
Alison  Dunham HDR 1670 Broadway
Suite 3400
Denver CO 80222 303-764-1520 303-860-7139 alison.dunham@hdrinc.com
Rob Brethauer Aero Systems Engineering 2700 Delk Road, SE
Suite 100
Marietta GA 30067 770-423-4200 770-423-4203 rob.brethauer@aerosys.net
Paula Gibbs Apex Design 1675 Larimer Street Suite 400
Denver CO 80202 303 339-0440 303 325-7743 paula.gibbs@apexdesignpc.com
Carole Ann Lombardo ICON Engineering, Inc. 7000 S Yosemite Street
Suite 120
Centennial CO 80112 303 221 0802 303 221 4019 clombardo@iconeng.com
ginabeth pearson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Danielle Fisher Design Workshop 1390 Lawrence St
Suite 100
Denver CO 80204 303-623-5186   dfisher@designworkshop.com
Shala Sandoval Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Boulevard
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2657   shala.sandoval@flydenver.com
David Johnson SEH Inc. 2000 S Colorado Blvd
Suite 6000
Denver CO 80222 303.586.5829 888.908.8166 dajohnson@sehinc.com
Brian Carroll Jones Lang LaSalle 200 E. Randolph Street
Chicago Illinois 60607 (312) 228-3312   brianc.carroll@am.jll.com
Jennifer Newpower Jviation, Inc. 900 South Broadway, Suite 350
Denver CO 80209 303.524.3030 303.524.3031 jennifer.newpower@jviation.com
Jeff Pedersen Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc. 2000 S. Colorado Blvd
Tower I, Suite 6000
Denver CO 80222 720.540.6833 720.540.6801 jpedersen@sehinc.com
Jeffrey Warkoski RS&H 7800 E. Union Ave
Suite 700
Denver CO 80237 (303) 409-9700 (303) 409-9701 jeffrey.warkoski@rsandh.com
Lenee Koch H D Communications 12121 Grant Street
Thornton CO 80241 720-592-2048   lkoch@henselphelps.com
Lynn Langley WSP 1600 Broadway
Suite 1100
Denver CO 80202 303.832.9091 303.832.9096 Lynn.Langley@wsp.com
Elaine Yohannan LeighFisher 555 Airport Blvd., Suite 300
Burlingame CA 94010 650-579-7722 650-343-5220 elaine.yohannan@leighfisher.com
Kyle Duitsman PSI 1070 W 124th Ave Ste 800
Westminster CO 80234 (303) 424-5578 (303) 423-5625 kyle.duitsman@psiusa.com
Daniel Poremba Western Peak, Inc. 1039 South Ogden Street
Denver CO 80209 720-480-2139   danporemba@gmail.com
Connie Gowder Connico Incorporated 2594 N. Mount Juliet Road
Mount Juliet TN 37122 615-758-7474 615-758-7477 marketing@connico.com
Julie Wilson JAF Concessions, LLC 3217 Quivas Street
Denver CO 80211 303-419-0629   julie.wilson@jafconcessions.com
Jonathan Fountain Stantec 1100-111 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver BC V6B 6A3 604-696-8000   jonathan.fountain@stantec.com
Mary Lou Posa ML Posa Law, PLLC 20560 Wintergreen Circle
Northville MI 48167 (734) 576-9662 (248) 344-7927 mlkposa@aol.com
Morgan  Stinson ConstructConnect 3825 Edwards Rd.
800,
Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 871-570-8187 content@constructconnect.com
Dan Gendreau Heery International, Inc. 500 Union Street
Suite 1000
Seattle WASHINGTON 98101 (206) 305-3930 (206) 305-3930 dgendreau@heery.com
Domenic Salpietra HOK 60 East Van Buren
Chicago IL 60657 312-254-5338   domenic.salpietra@hok.com
Amanda Faith MEP Engineering, Inc. 6402 S Troy Circle, STE 100
Centennial COLORADO 80111 (720) 541-6309 (720) 541-6309 amandaf@mep-eng.com
Amanda Faith MEP Engineering, Inc. 6402 S Troy Circle, STE 100
Centennial COLORADO 80111 (720) 541-6309 (720) 541-6309 amandaf@mep-eng.com
LaDonna Baertlein studioINSITE LLC 3457 Ringsby Ct. Suite223
Denver CO 80216 (303) 433-7100   lbaertlein@studio-insite.com
Chris Yonushewski R&R Engineers-Surveyors, Inc. 710 W. Colfax Avenue
Denver CO 80204 720-390-5514   cyonushewski@rrengineers.com
Lisa Gallun Gallun Snow Associates 1920 Market St.
Denver CO 80220 303 433-9500 303 433-5624 lgallun@gallunsnow.com
Nichole Elliott Hensel Phelps 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 970-415-3517   nelliott@henselphelps.com
Jennifer HinkleyKarnisky TreanorHL 1755 Blake Street
Suite 400
Denver Colorado 80202 303.298.4700   jhinkley@treanorhl.com
Heather Harper PCL Construction 2000 S. Colorado Blvd
Denver CO 80222 (303) 365-5784 (303) 365-6550 hrharper@pcl.com
Karl Barton Sanderson Stewart 3270 Blake St
Suite 120
Denver CO 89295 303-263-4370   Kbarton@sandersonstewart.com
Charles Hook Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2217 303-342-2266 charles.hook@flydenver.com
Rick Zabel Denver International Airport AIM South Campus
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2663   rick.zabel@flydenver.com
Teresa Kacprowicz Tetra Tech, Inc. 216 16th St.
Suite 1500
Denver CO 80202 303-291-6273   teresa.kacprowicz@tetratech.com
Kit Mead Yeh and Associates, Inc. 2000 Clay Street
Denver CO 80211 303-781-9590   kmead@yeh-eng.com
Eduardo Gonzalez   494 8th Avenue 11th Floor
New York NY 10001 (917) 922-1976   eduardo.gonzalez@benoy.com
Molly Mueller HKS, Inc. 999 18th Street, Suite 2075N
Denver CO 80202 303-293-2903 303-293-2917 mmueller@hksinc.com
Heather Noyes No Company 4383 Tennyson Street 1A
Denver CO 80212 303-455-3779   heather@studiocpg.com
Paul Lewis Faithful & Gould 7604 Technology Way
Suite 400
Denver CO 80237 303 588 9503 303 221 7276 paul.lewis@fgould.com
Marian Van Poppel MVP TANK Consulting LLC 2234 West 32nd Avenue
Unit 5
Denver Colorado 80211 (720) 256-3444 (720) 256-3444 marian@mvptank.com
LaQuisha Shaw Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2204   LaQuisha.Shaw@flydenver.com
Andrew Fayn MXD Development Strategists 200, 11120 Horseshoe Way
Richmond BC V7A5H7 (604) 272-6937   andrew@mxddevelopment.com
Nicole Fatchaline Beck 1001 17th Street
Suite PL-100
Denver CO 80202 (303) 215-3248   nicolefatchaline@beckgroup.com
Molly Veldkamp Fox Tuttle Transportation Group P.O. Box 19768
Boulder CO 80308 (303) 915-1885 (303) 915-1885 molly.veldkamp@fthtransgroup.com
Craig Elliott   2505 N. State HWY 360
Suite 750
Grand Prairie TX 75050 972-890-9744 972-890-9745 bdtx@leaelliott.com
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com