Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  2018 Airfield Pavement Evaluation
NUMBER:  201839467-00

Current as of:  8/16/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Rick Zabel Denver International Airport AIM South Campus
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2663   rick.zabel@flydenver.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Mathew Fielding Terracon Consultants, Inc. 10625 W I-70 Frontage Road N
Suite 3
Wheat Ridge CO 80033 (303) 454-5273   mbfielding@terracon.com
Lisa Noon Kimley-Horn & Associates 7740 N. 16th St.
Suite 300
Phoenix AZ 85020 (602) 944-5500 (602) 944-5595 lisa.noon@kimley-horn.com
Tracey Smith Applied Pavement Technology, Inc. 1755 E. Plumb Lane, Suite 264
Reno NV 89502 775-345-1999 217.398.4027 tsmith@appliedpavement.com
Kit Mead Yeh and Associates, Inc. 2000 Clay Street
Denver CO 80211 303-781-9590   kmead@yeh-eng.com
Wayne Seiler All About Pavements, Inc. 1109 E White Oak Rd
Mahomet Illinois 61853 217-586-2765   wseiler@allaboutpavements.com
Ted Borstad Borstad Consulting Services, LLC 4730 S. College Ave., Suite 101
 
Ft. Collins CO 80525 (970) 227-6480 (970) 223-6252 Tborstad@aol.com
Kyle Williams   6200 S. Quebec St.
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-694-2770   kyle.williams2@aecom.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Karen  Griffin Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc. 707 17th Street
Suite 2400
Denver CO 80202 (303) 820-5217   karen.griffin@jacobs.com
Katie Bachofer Kumar and Associates, Inc. 2390 South Lipan Street
Denver CO 80223 303-742-9700 303-742-9666 kbachofer@kumarusa.com
Jennifer Mitchaner Applied Research Associates, Inc. 100 Trade Centre Drive
Suite 200
Champaign IL 61820-7233 (217) 356-4500 (217) 356-3088 jmitchaner@ara.com
Dan Jackson BidClerk 28 N. Clark St.
Ste 450
Chicago IL 60602 (877) 737-6482 (312) 275-7197 govbids@bidclerk.com
Zack Goucher   67 Shaker Road, Unit 7
Gray Maine 04039 207-620-3280   zgoucher@rdmintlinc.com
Tim Mentel RDM 1989 W. 5th Avenue, Suite 10
Columbus OH 43212 (614) 813-3341   tmentel@rdmintlinc.com
Todd Hanke The Transtec Group 6111 Balcones Drive
Austin TX 78731 (512) 451-6233   todd@thetranstecgroup.com
Robert Maestas   4201 E. Yale Ave., STE 230
Denver CO 80222 303-859-4491   rmaestas@105westinc.com
Nicholas Rollo CH2M 9193 S. Jamaica St.
Denver Englewood 80112 (720) 286-3534   nick.rollo@ch2m.com
Doron Lean Lean Engineering 5319 University Drive No. 141
Irvine CA 92612 949-502-8687 949-748-8717 marketing@leancorp.com
ginabeth pearson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Carl Rascoe Michael Baker International 2729 Prospect Park Dr
Rancho Cordova CA 95670 (916) 231-2237   carl.rascoe@mbakerintl.com
Ben Gonzales JVIATION 900 S Broadway, Suite 350
Denver CO 80209 303-524-3030 303-524-3031 ben.gonzales@jviation.com
Landen Yasuda Shrewsberry & Associates, LLC 2696 S. Colorado Blvd.
Suite 460
Denver CO 80222 720-235-0605   lyasuda@shrewsusa.com
Vinod Ravindran Triax Engineering, LLC 12445 E 39th Avenue
Suite 317
Denver CO 80239 (720) 230-1931 (720) 230-5471 vravindran@triaxgeo.com
Brandy Waters Sunland Group 110 16th Street
Suite 502C
Denver CO 80202 303-623-0383 303-623-2603 marketing@sunlandgrp.com
Stephen Valeri Amec Foster Wheeler 12000 Indian Creek Court
Suite F
Beltsville MD 20705 (301) 210-5105   stephen.valeri@woodplc.com
Connie Gowder Connico Incorporated 2594 N. Mount Juliet Road
Mount Juliet TN 37122 615-758-7474 615-758-7477 marketing@connico.com
Lloyd Herrera HCL Engineering & Surveying, LLC 5600 S. Quebec Street
Suite 205B
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 773-1605 (303) 773-3297 jherrera@hclengineering.com
Mark Koester Stantec Consulting Services Inc. 8211 South 48th Street
Phoenix AZ 85044 602-438-2200 602-431-9562 mark.koester@stantec.com
Rothie Banzuelo DY Consultants 40 Wall Street, Suite 500
New York New York 10005 (212) 663-1433   rbanzuelo@dyconsultants.com
Julia Jung Amec Foster Wheeler 2000 South Colorado Blvd
Denver CO 80222 303-742-5331   julia.jung@woodplc.com
Donna Adams Amec Foster Wheeler 2000 S. Colorado Blvd., Ste. 2-1000
Denver CO 80222 (303) 975-6505 (303) 935-6575 donna.adams2@amecfw.com
Jeffery Hanson AECOM 6200 South Quebec Street
Transportation Group
Greenwood Village CO 80111 310-908-0912 303-228-3001 hanson.jeff@aecom.com
Jill Yedwab AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc. 12000 Indian Creek Court
Suite F
Beltsville MD 20705 301-210-5105 301-210-5032 jill.yedwab@woodplc.com
Tyler Rossow 20-20 Parking Consultants LLC 3932 JFK Parkway Suite 10C
Fort Collins CO 80525 970-377-9474   tyler.rossow@pertan.com
Jennifer Newpower Jviation, Inc. 900 South Broadway, Suite 350
Denver CO 80209 303.524.3030 303.524.3031 jennifer.newpower@jviation.com
Carla Buriks Tetra Tech EM Inc. 216 16th Street Suite 1500
Denver CO 80202 303-312-8855   carla.buriks@tetratech.com
Jayalakshmi Loganathan Dodge data and analytics 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor
New York NY 10022 877-903-1909 877 847-3512 Jayalakshmil@construction.com
Brianna Knight   17752 Skypark Circle
Suite 240
Irvine CA - California 92614 (949) 536-5175   b.knight@fugro.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
LeighFisher              
Juan Molina AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2733 S Franklin St
Denver CO 80210 720 835 7736   Jmolina@aertecsolutions.com
Brad Rolf Mead & Hunt Inc. 1743 Wazee Street, Suite 400
Denver CO 80202 303-825-8844 303-825-8855 brad.rolf@meadhunt.com
Mayo Thompson Mayo Geophysical Services Limited 2610 S. Garfield Way
Denver CO 80210 (720) 352-2651   info@mayogeophysical.com