Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Total Queue Management (TQM)
NUMBER:  201846103-00

Current as of:  3/20/2019
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
hamza ain   14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kimberlie Pascoe HSS 9872 Adams ST
Thornton co 80229 303-342-6698   kpascoe@hss-us.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
Diana Khribeche No Company 2900 E 16th, No. 428
Denver CO 80206 (720) 366-1912   Dkhribeche@gmail.com
Diana Oldag SITA Information Networking Computing USA Inc. 3100 Cumberland Blvd SE
Suite 200
Atlanta GA 30339 (470) 439-7991   diana.oldag@sita.aero
Steve Moody iinside 6160 Rachel Ridge
Norcross GA 30092 (404) 281-9330   smoody@iinside.com
Gene Katzen Horizon Technical Systems Inc. 88 Verona Court
Dover DE 19904 302-983-3366   support@horizontechnicalsystems.com
David Holmes Hexagon Geospatial 305 Intergraph Way
Madison Alabama 35758 (256) 730-2000   david.holmes@hexagon.com
John Voyles Prospect International Airport 2130 S Wolf Rd
Des Plaines IL 60018 (407) 963-6188   john.voyles@prospectair.com
Crystal Sillers ABM Aviation 4151 Ashford Dunwoody Rd
Suite 600
Atlanta GA 30319 (678) 268-4246   ABMAviationBD@abm.com
Barbara Returns HSS Inc. 990 SOUTH BROADWAY, Suite 100
Suite 100
DENVER CO 80209 (720) 641-4859   breturns@hss-us.com
Laith Rteimeh SAS Services Group Inc. 8939 S Sepulveda Blvd 500
Los Angeles CA 90045 (310) 337-2991   laith@sas-serv.com
Jeffrey Hildebrand Q-Matic Corporation 2875 Breckinridge Blvd.
Suite 100
Duluth GA 30096 770-817-4250   qmaticrfp@qmatic.com