Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Taxiways F & G Complex Pavement, Lighting & Safety Areas Rehabilitation
NUMBER:  201738463-00

Current as of:  4/21/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
John Mierzwa EJ 2577 E 79th Ave
Denver CO 80229-6108 303-286-8014 303-286-0051 john.mierzwa@ejco.com
Tim Alley Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc. 1260 Rock Creek Circle
Lafayette CO 80026 303-665-2933   tima@cwc-email.com
Fred  Woodward Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 East 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 720-745-3278   fwoodward@myrgroup.com
Lindsey Wollen Kiewit Construction Company 160 Inverness Drive West
Suite 110
Englewood CO 80112 303-979-9330   Lindsey.Wollen@Kiewit.com
Jim Hoffman Asphalt Specialties CO., Inc. 10100 Dallas Street
Henderson CO 80640 303-289-8555 303-289-7707 jimh@asphaltspecialties.com
Aaron Burt IHC 27301 E. 71st Ave.
No. 15
Denver CO 80249 303-342-4577 303-342-4588 burta@ihcquality.com
Tracey Smith Applied Pavement Technology, Inc. 1755 E. Plumb Lane, Suite 264
Reno NV 89502 775-345-1999 217.398.4027 tsmith@appliedpavement.com
Tom Wood Kleinfelder 1801 California Street
Suite 1100
Denver CO 80202 303 721 8412   twood@kleinfelder.com
Dennis Haefner Hi-Lite Airfield Serivces, LLC 18249 Hi-Lite Drive
PO Box 460
Adams Center NY 13606-0460 315-583-6111 315-583-5807 dennish@hi-lite.com
Andy Terlep Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 303-591-0943   aterlep@myrgroup.com
Leslie Moore ADB Airfield Solutions 977 Gahanna Parkway
Columbus OH 43230 (614) 573-8366 (614) 573-8368 leslie.moore@adbsafegate.com
Jeff Sment Interstart Sealant & Concrete Inc. S40W24211 Rockwood Way
Waukesha WI 53189 (262) 547-6316 (262) 547-6844 jsment@interstatesealant.com
Keith  Armstrong Flatiron 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 karmstrong@flatironcorp.com
Daryl Miller B&M Construction 3134 Beacon Street
Colorado Springs CO 80907 719-577-4450   dmiller@bmc-i.com
Charlene Bocek CMO Consulting Engineers, LLC 11646 Sun Bear Trail
Golden Co 80403 303-875-4037   cbocek@cmoengineering.com
Daniel Ross R & D Pipeline 10200 West 26th Ave
Lakewood Co 80215 (303) 237-9974 (303) 237-1005 bids@rdpipeline.com
Bryan Fox Koss Construction Company 5830 SW Drury Lane
Topeka KS 66614 785-228-2928 785-228-2927 bcf@kossconstruction.com
Reed Baker Paragon Land Consultants 416 Norfolk Street
Aurora Co 80011 720-857-8800 720-857-8900 rbaker@paragonlc.com
JIM ZAPPAVIGNA Diamond Drilling and Sawing Company 1157 BANNOCK STREET
DENVER CO 80223 303-733-3741 303-733-3742 JIMZ@DDSCCOLORADO.COM
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Julie Wilson JAF Concessions, LLC 3217 Quivas Street
Denver CO 80211 303-419-0629   julie.wilson@jafconcessions.com
Alexander Santos Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon NY 20171 (800) 456-2009   BidsInbound@deltek.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Liz Humpage Lumacurve Airfield Signs 9115 Freeway Dr.
Macedonia OH 44056 800-258-1997   liz@lumacurve.com
Randall Sondreal Vellutini Corp dba Royal Electric, Royal Southwest 8481 Carbide Court
Sacramento California 95828 (602) 725-6682 (602) 725-6682 randys@royalelect.com
Susan Flanagan Eaton Crouse-Hinds Airport Lighting Products 1200 Kennedy Road
Windsor CT 06095 860-683-4361 860-683-4354 susanmflanagan@eaton.com
Frank Kazienko OCEM Acquisition dba Multi Electric Mfg. 4223-43 West Lake Street
Chicago IL 60624 773.722.1900 773.722.5694 fkazienko@multielectric.com
Mike Easley Kelley Trucking Inc. 6201 McIntyre St.
Golden CO 80403 (303) 279-4150 (303) 279-4799 mike.easley@kelleytruckinginc.com
Grant  Cruseturner Brannan Sand & Gravel 2500 East Brannan Way
Denver CO 80229 303-853-5145 303-853-5245 gcruseturner@brannan1.com
John Cook American Sign 14883 E. Hinsdale Ave. Suite 3
Centennial CO 80112 303-680-3909 303-680-3907 johncook@americansgn.com
Ben Marsh No Company 1000 E 1st ave
Maple Shade Township NJ 06901 (720) 810-4187   bmarsh@stonhard.com
Corando  Lozano Villalobos Concrete Inc 5472 Lincoln Street
2nd Floor
Denver CO 80216 720-872-2753 720-929-1894 clozano@villaloboscc.com
Cynthia Estes Denver International Airport 4800 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-4358   cynthia.estes@flydenver.com
Valerie Ramirez Denver Auditor's Office DIA - Concourse A
Denver Co 80249 303-342-2738   valerie.ramirez@denvergov.org
Julia Bagwell Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E. 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 303-286-8000 303-286-1811 jbagwell@myrgroup.com
Morgan  Stinson ConstructConnect 3825 Edwards Rd.
800,
Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 871-570-8187 content@constructconnect.com
Jack Beegan IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Tamara Shay J & J Comms 1789 Tavern Ln.
Tacoma Washington 98402 (253) 985-6691 (253) 985-6691 tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Jason Greer r.e. monks construction 8355 Vollmer Road
Colorado Springs CO 80908 719-495-3621 719-495-0467 jason.greer@remonks.com
Rick Zabel Denver International Airport AIM South Campus
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2663   rick.zabel@flydenver.com
Chad Nibbe South and Nibbe, Inc. 5182 S. Laredo Court
Centennial CO 80015 720-272-5988 720-222-2052 cn@chadnibbe.com
Juan Romero Vine Laboratories, Inc. 6455 E 56th Ave
Commerce City CO 80022 303-662-1166 303-662-1188 juan@vinelaboratories.com
Matt Klemish JC Supply & Mfg 1612 S. Cucamonga Ave
Ontario CA 91761 563-424-0142   matt2@jcsupply.us
Brett Johnson Penhall Company 1385 Umatilla St
Denver Colorado 80204 (720) 951-7558   bjohnson@penhall.com
Vinod Ravindran Triax Engineering, LLC 12445 E 39th Avenue
Suite 317
Denver CO 80239 (720) 230-1931 (720) 230-5471 vravindran@triaxgeo.com
Peter Smith Smith Environmental and Engineering 1490 W. 121st Ave
Suite 101
Westminster CO 80234 720-887-4928 720-887-4680 petersmith@smithdelivers.com
Rob McIntosh Maxwell Asphalt, Inc. 650 South Delong Street
Salt Lake City UT 84104 801-972-2097 303-680-0937 rob@maxwellasphalt.com
Greg Rentfro   11001 US Highway 41 North
Palmetto fl 34221 (469) 968-6082   grentfro@itwgse.us
Jessica Bangert Scott JM Bangert, Inc. 2770 Arapahoe Rd.
132-135
Lafayette Colorado 80026 (720) 363-9587 (720) 398-3523 jbangert@jmbangert.com
Chris  Herrera Galt Design Group LLC 1551 S De Gaulle Way
Aurora AZ 80018 (720) 250-7800   chrisherrera@galtdesigngroup.com