Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  DEN Custom Uniform
NUMBER:  201839864-00

Current as of:  12/18/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Peggi Watkins Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2469 303-342-2171 peggi.watkins@flydenver.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Yolanda  Johnson Embroider-ism, LLC 10 Hillside Drive
Centerville MA 02632 508-864-4737   yjohnson@embroider-ism.com
ROBERT JACKSON No Company PO BOX 240040
HONOLULU HI 96824 (808) 845-6677   rjackson@islandtraditions.com
Kimberly Bridgers Corporate Images Inc and Embroidery by Design 1020 W 1st Avenue
Denver Colorado 80223 (303) 293-3500   kimberly@corpimagesapparel.com
Heather  MacVicar Schure Sports Inc 7151 S. Perth Street
Aurora CO 80016 516-448-9174   hmacvicar@schure.com
onvia tert   gbrshb
gwrehb
fewg htrjhn 567 6786796 9679 123@gmail.com
Alli Rutledge   330 N Wabash
Chicago IL 60611 (312) 596-2254   arutledge@thorntontomasetti.com
Will Crossland KSE Imprints 1520 W. 13th Ave.
Denver CO 80204 (303) 405-1243   will.crossland@teamkse.com
Chien Liu aerotegic, inc. 3057 Nutley St., no. 122
Fairfax va 22031 202.556.0889   cliu@aerotegic.com
Teresa Curl Avila Retail Development & Management, LLC 5001 Ellison N.E.
Albuquerque Nm 87109 (505) 975-2200   Tcurl@avilaretail.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com