Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  DEN Airport Planning - On-Call
NUMBER:  201839468-00

Current as of:  9/22/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
Linda Kelly Martin- Martin, Inc. 12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood CO 80215 303-431-6100 303-431-9361 marketing@martinmartin.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Raymond Quesada Mott MacDonald 155 Montgomery Street, Suite 1400
San Francisco CA 94104 415-860-3113   raymond.quesada@mottmac.com
Brian Mohr InterVISTAS Consulting, Inc. 1159
Connecticut Ave, NW
Washington DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA 20036 (202) 688-2220   brian.mohr@interVISTAS.com
Doron Lean Lean Engineering 5319 University Drive No. 141
Irvine CA 92612 949-502-8687 949-748-8717 marketing@leancorp.com
Juan Molina AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2733 S Franklin St
Denver CO 80210 720 835 7736   Jmolina@aertecsolutions.com
Alex McKean RS&H 7800 E. Union Ave
Suite 700
Denver CO 80237 303-409-9700 303-568-7583 alex.mckean@rsandh.com
Karl McGrath Airbiz 250 - 1820 Fir Street
Vancouver BC V6J3B1 (604) 629-5540   kmcgrath@airbiz.aero
Leah Henderson DOWL 1597 Cole Blvd
Suite 320
Lakewood CO 80401 (720) 450-8682   lhenderson@dowl.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Mary Thompson AECOM Technical Services, Inc. 6200 S. Quebec Street
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 843-2003   mary.thompson@aecom.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
David Johnson SEH Inc. 2000 S Colorado Blvd
Suite 6000
Denver CO 80222 303.586.5829 888.908.8166 dajohnson@sehinc.com
awos tenders awos tenders 54534, sfsfs
7168557300
mumbai Ar 35271 (716) 855-7300   awos.tenders@gmail.com
Alberto Lacasa Ineco Paseo de la habana 138
Madrid Spain 28036 914521200   alberto.lacasa@ineco.com
Fernando Callejon luis vidal architects Velazquez 76
Madrid Spain 28036 0034913593900   fc@luisvidal.com
Keith OConnor Corgan Associates, Inc. 401 North Houston ST
Dallas TX 75202 (214) 977-3302   keith.oconnor@corgan.com
Jennifer Newpower Jviation, Inc. 900 South Broadway, Suite 350
Denver CO 80209 303.524.3030 303.524.3031 jennifer.newpower@jviation.com
Tracey Smith Applied Pavement Technology, Inc. 1755 E. Plumb Lane, Suite 264
Reno NV 89502 775-345-1999 217.398.4027 tsmith@appliedpavement.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Angela Innes The RMH Group, Inc. 12600 West Colfax Ave
Ste. A-400
Lakewood CO 80215 303-239-2726 303-235-0218 ainnes@rmhgroup.com
Kiran Merchant Merchant Aviation 360 Springfield Ave, Suite 302A
Summit NJ 07901 (908) 273-3600   kiranm@merchantaviation.com
Kay Jefferson JacobsenDaniels Associates 121 Pearl St
YPSILANTI Michigan 48197-2611 (813) 990-7379   kay.jefferson@jacobsendaniels.com
Linda Boswell AECOM 717 17th Street
Suite 1650
Denver CO 80202 303-228-3052   linda.boswell@aecom.com
Connie Gowder Connico Incorporated 2594 N. Mount Juliet Road
Mount Juliet TN 37122 615-758-7474 615-758-7477 marketing@connico.com
Todd Gnospelius WSP 16200 Park Row, Ste. 200
Houston Texas 77084 210-693-2298   todd.gnospelius@wsp.com
Robert Maestas No Company 4201 E. Yale Ave., STE 230
Denver CO 80222 303-859-4491   rmaestas@105westinc.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
mark adams Burns Engineering 1924 12th Ave
GREELEY CO 80631 970-371-4090   madams@burns-group.com
Scott Steckler HNTB Corporation 715 Kirk Dr.
Kansas City MO 64105 202-320-1729   ssteckler@hntb.com
Lisa Noon Kimley-Horn & Associates 7740 N. 16th St.
Suite 300
Phoenix AZ 85020 (602) 944-5500 (602) 944-5595 lisa.noon@kimley-horn.com
Mindy Cannady PK Electrical 5105 DTC Parkway
Ste 420
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720.481.3290   mcannady@pkelectrical.com
Sarah Babcock EA Engineering, Science, and Technology 7995 E. Prentice Ave.
Suite 206E
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 590-9141   sbabcock@eaest.com
Suzanne Peyton Garver 4701 Northshore Dr
North Little Rock AR 72227 501-537-3277 501-372-8042 tspeyton@garverusa.com
Kathleen Voigt EA Engineering, Science, and Technology 225 Schilling Circle
Suite 400
Hunt Valley MD 21031 410-584-7000   kvoigt@eaest.com
Kris Gray Logan Simpson Design Inc. 51 W Third St Ste 450
Tempe AZ 85281 480-967-1343 480-966-9232 marketing@logansimpson.com
Nim Halfon NFH Technology LLC 22150 E Costilla Dr
aurora CO 80016 7202176541   nhalfon@nfhtechnology.com
Pat Martin Argus Consulting Inc. 6363 College Blvd, Suite 600
Overland Park Kansas 66211 (816) 874-8268 (816) 874-8268 pmartin@argusconsulting.com
Rodger Jones Hixxa Communications 1310 E Eisenhower Blvd
Loveland Colorado 80537 (970) 800-3824 (970) 800-3824 rjones@hixxa.net
Mark Richter   700 17th St.
Suite 1200
Denver CO 80202 720-259-5592 312-606-0706 m_richter@ricondo.com
Christine Gendron Woolpert, Inc. 116 Inverness Way East
Suite 105
Englewood CO 80112 303-925-1400 303-925-1401 christine.gendron@woolpert.com
Bill Hogan Landrum-Brown 11279 Cornell Park Drive
Cincinnati Oh 45242 904 307 7026   Bhogan@landrum-brown.com
Kevin Keith No Company 7770 Milton E. Proby Parkway, Suite 50
Colorado Springs Colorado 80916 720-201-6165   kakeith@springsgov.com
Brad Rolf Mead & Hunt Inc. 1743 Wazee Street, Suite 400
Denver CO 80202 303-825-8844 303-825-8855 brad.rolf@meadhunt.com
Crystale Wozniak HMMH 77 South Bedford Street
Burlington MA 01803 (781) 229-0707 (781) 229-7939 cwozniak@hmmh.com
LeighFisher              
Vinod Ravindran Triax Engineering, LLC 12445 E 39th Avenue
Suite 317
Denver CO 80239 (720) 230-1931 (720) 230-5471 vravindran@triaxgeo.com
Amber Brenzikofer Parsons Transportation Group 1776 Lincoln, Suite 600
Denver CO 80203 720-480-5234   amber.brenzikofer@parsons.com
Geneva Tretheway InterVISTAS Consulting, Inc. 550-1200 West 73rd Ave
Vancouver BC V6P6G5 (604) 717-1856 604-717-1818 geneva.tretheway@intervistas.com
Ronald Abo The Abo Group, Inc. 8025 W. Colfax Ave
Lakewood CO 80214 303-531-4990   ron@theabogroup.com
Vicki Dettman Wong Strauch Architects, PC 820 Santa Fe Drive
Denver CO 80204 (303) 293-9206 (303) 293-8207 vdettman@WSArchitect.com
Louis Nelson CAGE Inc. 6440 N. Beltline Road, Suite 125
Irving TX 75063 972-550-1001 972-550-9221 lnelson@cage-inc.com
Lacey Goetz Integral Engineering Co 6295 E Peakview Pl
Centennial CO 80111-4327 (303) 804-7003 no fax Lacey@IntegralEngineeringCo.com
Craig Elliott Lea+Elliott, Inc. 2505 N. State HWY 360
Suite 750
Grand Prairie TX 75050 972-890-9744 972-890-9745 bdtx@leaelliott.com
Kristin OConnell Anderson Mason Dale Architects 3198 Speer Boulevard
Denver Colorado 80211 (303) 294-9448   koconnell@amdarchitects.com
KJ Kim Cignus Consulting 312F E Market St.
Leesburg VA 20176 (206) 753-7153 (703) 546-4634 kjkim@cignusconsulting.com
Patrick Gleason Airport Concession Consulting Services 10209 SE Tower Drive
Damascus OR 97089 503-663-4810   patrick@airportconsultingsvc.com
Adam  Oliver Arora Engineers, Inc. 61 Wilmington-West Chester Pike
Chadds Ford PA 19317 (610) 459-7944   aoliver@aroraengineers.com
Peter  Bjostad CAGE Inc. 6440 N. Belt Line Road
Suite 125
Irving TX 75063 972-550-1001 972-550-9221 pbjostad@cage-inc.com
Helene Jewett Walker Parking Consultants 5350 South Roslyn Street
Greenwood Village CO 80111 3036946622 x231 (303) 694-6667 hjewett@walkerconsultants.com
Frances Hill TransSolutions 14600 Trinity Blvd.
Suite 200
Ft. Worth TX 76155 (817) 359-2950 (817) 359-2959 fhill@transsolutions.com
Vincent Rodriguez Coover-Clark & Associates 1936 Market Street
Denver CO 80202 303-783-0040   vincentrodriguez@cooverclark.com
Marisol Koning Coover-Clark & Associates 1936 Market Street
Denver CO 80202 (303) 783-0040 (303) 783-0060 marisolkoning@cooverclark.com
Karen Dickerson Vic Thompson Company 3751 New York Avenue
Suite 140
Arlington TX 76014 817-557-5600 817-557-5602 kdickerson@vtc.us.com
Jennifer Edwards Iron Horse Architects 1900 Grant Street, Suite 1130
Denver CO 80203 (720) 459-1355   jennifer@ihamail.com
Jim Maurer Honeywell 345 Inverness Drive South
Suite 240
Englewood CO 80112 (303) 792-1667 (393) 792-1554 james.maurer@honeywell.com
Wendy  Williamson Cambridge Systematics, Inc. 555 12th Street, Suite 1600
Oakland CA 94607 510-873-8700 510-873-8701 prequalifications@camsys.com
Kara Thomas W J 2563 Berwyn Rd
Columbus OH 43221 (614) 937-6664   kl4thomas@yahoo.com
Ray Drzymala Beck Group 1001 17th St
PL-100
Denver CO 80202 (720) 215-3233   raydrzymala@beckgroup.com
Jeffrey Beer Populous, Inc. 1630 Stout St
Denver CO 80202 (747) 219-5029   jeffrey.beer@populous.com
Megan Espinosa Gensler 1225 17th street
Suite 150
Denver CO 80202 303-595-8585 303-825-6823 megan_espinosa@gensler.com
Amy Perniciaro U.S. Cost, Inc. 1200 Abernathy Rd, Suite 950
Atlanta GA 30328 (678) 576-4032   aperniciaro@uscost.com
Timothy Anderson META Landscape Architecture 3120 Blake Street
Denver CO 80205 (720) 600-6080 (720) 600-6080 tim@meta-ls.com
Byron Thurber Arup 560 Mission St.
Suite 700
San Francisco CA 94105 415-659-4966   byron.thurber@arup.com
Renae Landis Moye Consulting 1255 Corporate Dr
Ste. 100
IRVING TX 75038 (972) 887-5555   rlandis@moyeconsulting.com
Richard Kelly Logistical Planners, LLC 5750 DTC PKWY
Ste 180
Denver CO 80111 303 808 9710   r.kelly@logplan.com
William Dunlay WJDunlay Consulting, LLC 304 Paradise Drive
Tiburon CA 94920 (650) 425-0671   wjd@wjdunlayconsulting.com
Wendy Renier WMRenier Consulting LLC PO Box 630292
Littleton CO 80163 (720) 833-1881   wmrenier@comcast.net
Loren Boyd Faith Group LLC 3101 S Hanley Rd
St. Louis MO 63143 (314) 991-2228   loren@faithgroupllc.com
Landen Yasuda Shrewsberry & Associates, LLC 2696 S. Colorado Blvd.
Suite 460
Denver CO 80222 720-235-0605   lyasuda@shrewsusa.com
Lisa Gallun Gallun Snow Associates 1920 Market St.
Denver CO 80220 303 433-9500 303 433-5624 lgallun@gallunsnow.com
ginabeth pearson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Sandra Greene Greene US 809 Olive Way
Unit 1201
Seattle WA 98101 (312) 607-4656   ssg.greeneus@gmail.com
Rachel Grissop Elsy Studios 3528 Tejon St, Suite 110
Denver CO 80211 (303) 479-4952   rachel@elsystudios.com
Sylvia Romo Felsburg Holt and Ullevig 6300 S Syracuse Way
Suite 600
Centennial CO 80111 303-721-1440 303-721-0832 sylvia.romo@fhueng.com
Chester Arasim   5750 DTC Parkway
Suite 180
Denver CO 80111 (816) 506-0680   c.arasim@logplan.com
Lloyd Herrera HCL Engineering & Surveying, LLC 5600 S. Quebec Street
Suite 205B
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 773-1605 (303) 773-3297 jherrera@hclengineering.com
Steve Mystkowski Stolfus & Associates, Inc. 5690 DTC Boulevard
Greenwood Village Colorado 80111 (303) 221-2330 (303) 221-2331 smystkowski@stolfusandassociates.com
Mark Koester Stantec Consulting Services Inc. 8211 South 48th Street
Phoenix AZ 85044 602-438-2200 602-431-9562 mark.koester@stantec.com
Rothie Banzuelo DY Consultants 40 Wall Street, Suite 500
New York New York 10005 (212) 663-1433   rbanzuelo@dyconsultants.com
Nidhi Saxena Dataman USA LLC 6890 S Tucson Way, Suite 100
Centennial CO 80112 (720) 248-3110 (208) 493-6777 contact@datamanusa.com
Mark McCourt Redhill Group, Inc. 18010 Skypark Circle, Ste 275
Irvine ca 92614 (949) 752-5900 (111) 111-1111 mmccourt@redhillgroup.com
Carla Buriks   216 16th Street Suite 1500
Denver CO 80202 303-312-8855   carla.buriks@tetratech.com