Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  2018 Annual Airfield Pavement Rehabilitation
NUMBER:  201738697-00

Current as of:  9/18/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
Stephen Cordts Flatiron Constructors Inc 4605 Paris Street
Denver CO 80239 720-326-7744   scordts@flatironcorp.com
Fred  Woodward Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 East 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 720-745-3278   fwoodward@myrgroup.com
Travis Bourne Powder River Construction, Inc. 4001 E. Collins
Gillette Wyoming 82718 (307) 687-7721 (307) 687-3137 tbourne@prcwy.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Aaron Burt IHC 27301 E. 71st Ave.
No. 15
Denver CO 80249 303-342-4577 303-342-4588 burta@ihcquality.com
Corando  Lozano Villalobos Concrete Inc 5472 Lincoln Street
2nd Floor
Denver CO 80216 720-872-2753 720-929-1894 clozano@villaloboscc.com
Clint Sciacca Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2603   Clint.Sciacca@flydenver.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Keith  Armstrong Flatiron 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 karmstrong@flatironcorp.com
April Hannon Denver International Airport 8500 Pena
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2483   april.hannon@flydenver.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Jeff Sment Interstate Sealant and Concrete S40W24211 Rockwood Way
Waukesha WI 53189 (262) 547-6316 (262) 547-6844 jsment@interstatesealant.com
Leslie Moore ADB Airfield Solutions 977 Gahanna Parkway
Columbus OH 43230 (614) 573-8366 (614) 573-8368 leslie.moore@adbsafegate.com
Jessica Bangert Scott JM Bangert, Inc. 2770 Arapahoe Rd.
132-135
Lafayette Colorado 80026 (720) 363-9587 (720) 398-3523 jbangert@jmbangert.com
Reed Baker Paragon Land Consultants 564110 E. Colfax Ave
Strasburg Co 80136 303-472-2821   rbaker@paragonlc.com
Donald Hawksley   3783 Paces Ferry West
Atlanta GA 30339 404 915 8773   donald@hawksleyconsulting.com
Daniel Worth Penhall Company 3750 E. Main St
Grand Prairie Texas 75050 (817) 416-1846 (817) 251-0321 dworth@penhall.com
Juan Romero Vine Laboratories, Inc. 6455 E 56th Ave
Commerce City CO 80022 303-662-1166 303-662-1188 juan@vinelaboratories.com
Liz Humpage Lumacurve Airfield Signs 9115 Freeway Dr.
Macedonia OH 44056 800-258-1997   liz@lumacurve.com
Morgan  Stinson ConstructConnect 3825 Edwards Rd.
800,
Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 871-570-8187 content@constructconnect.com
Katie Bachofer Kumar and Associates, Inc. 2390 South Lipan Street
Denver CO 80223 303-742-9700 303-742-9666 kbachofer@kumarusa.com
Frank Kazienko OCEM Acquisition dba Multi Electric Mfg. 4223-43 West Lake Street
Chicago IL 60624 773.722.1900 773.722.5694 fkazienko@multielectric.com
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com
Dan Jackson BidClerk 28 N. Clark St.
Ste 450
Chicago IL 60602 (877) 737-6482 (312) 275-7197 govbids@bidclerk.com
Michelle Comunale   285 Kappa Drive
Suite 300
Pittsburgh PA 15238 412-961-9169 412-449-0704 michelle.comunale@russellstandard.com
Rea Ann Fletcher Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc. 1260 Rock Creek Circle
Lafayette CO 80026 303-665-2933 303-665-2996 reaannf@cwc-email.com
Cynthia Estes Denver International Airport 4800 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-4358   cynthia.estes@flydenver.com
JIM ZAPPAVIGNA Diamond Drilling and Sawing Company 1157 S BANNOCK STREET
DENVER CO 80223 303-733-3741 303-733-3742 JIM@DDSCUSA.COM
MIKE TRUJILLO MBR ELECTRIC 7135 NEWTON STREET
WESTMINSTER CO 80030 303-430-8840 303-430-7977 mike@mbrelectric.com
Daniel Ross R & D Pipeline 10200 West 26th Ave
Lakewood Co 80215 (303) 237-9974 (303) 237-1005 bids@rdpipeline.com
Susan Flanagan Eaton Crouse-Hinds Airport Lighting Products 1200 Kennedy Road
Windsor CT 06095 860-683-4361 860-683-4354 susanmflanagan@eaton.com
Audrey Hall Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln Street
Denver CO 80216 303-653-2217   audreyetta@outlook.com
Rick Zabel Denver International Airport AIM South Campus
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2663   rick.zabel@flydenver.com
Joann Sykes Watson Bowman Acme 95 Pineview Drive
Amherst NY 14228 716-817-5462 716-691-9239 joann.sykes@basf.com
Grant  Cruseturner Brannan Sand & Gravel 2500 East Brannan Way
Denver CO 80229 303-853-5145 303-853-5245 gcruseturner@brannan1.com
Jesse Leonard Legacy Traffic Management 14405 W Colfax Ave
Suite 147
Lakewood CO 80401 (720) 296-2482   jesse@legacytraffic.net
Alejandra Harvey American Striping Company 3075 S Tejon St
Englewood Colorado 80110 (303) 495-5950 (303) 300-9181 bids@americanstripingcompany.com
Nicholas Buhler Flatiron Constructors Inc 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 832-349-0833   nbuhler@flatironcorp.com
Matt Klemish JC Supply & Mfg 1612 S. Cucamonga Ave
Ontario CA 91761 563-424-0142   matt2@jcsupply.us
Alex Harrill Hanes Geo Components 815 Buxton St.
Winston Salem NC 27101 336-676-2786   alex.harrill@hanescompanies.com
Chris Leone J-2 Contracting Co. PO Box 129
Greeley CO 80632 970-392-0694 970-392-0695 chrisleone@j2contracting.com
ginabeth pearson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Wanda Mass Diamond Grinding and Grooving 11800 S. Ewing
Chicago IL 60617 (815) 341-6344 (773) 978-5314 wanda@diamondcoring.com
Robert Walker   95 Pineview
Amherst NY 14228 281-414-3114   robert.walker@basf.com
Dan Robinson 20-20 Parking Consultants LLC 5433 Newport St
Commerce City Colorado 80022 720.402.8383   danrobinson@tritonenviro.com
Brandon Bates No Company 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd
St. Charles MO 63301 (720) 726-5812   brandon.bates@millstoneweber.com