Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On Call Sustainability and Utilities Services
NUMBER:  201839725-00

Current as of:  10/22/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Lisa Criniti Burns Engineering, Inc. 1400 16th Street, Suite 400
Denver CO 80202 720-932-8157   lcriniti@burns-group.com
Sam  Mehta Gresham, Smith and Partners 40274 Santa Teresa Common
Fremont California 94539 (650) 799-1941   sam_mehta@gspnet.com
Sarah Hamoui ecoPreserve LLC 530 E Central Blvd, STE 1004
Orlando Orange 32801 407-565-2227   sarah@ecopreserve.net
Chad Burden THG Energy Solutions 816 E. 6th Street
Suite 400
Tulsa Oklahoma 74120 (918) 629-5498   cburden@thgenergy.com
Larry Schneider T.Y. Lin International 201 Alhambra Circle,
Miami Florida 33134 (786) 236-2137   larry.schneider@tylin.com
Judy Dorsey   212 W. Mulberry St
Fort Collins CO 80521 (970) 207-0058 (970) 207-0059 Info@BrendleGroup.com
Madi Gore Group14 engineering 1325 east 16th ave.
Denver CO 80218 303-861-2070   mgore@group14eng.com
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
Noah Welshans McKinstry Co. 16025 Table Mountain Parkway
Suite 100
Golden CO 80403 (303) 215-4083   noahw@mckinstry.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
David Roberts Kulshan Services 1015 Girard Street
Bellingham WA 98225 360-393-4706   info@KulshanServices.com
Renee Azerbegi Ambient Energy 1449 7th Street, Suite 440
Denver CO 80204 (303) 278-1532 (303) 278-8533 renee@ambient-e.com
Doron Lean Lean Engineering 5319 University Drive No. 141
Irvine CA 92612 949-502-8687 949-748-8717 marketing@leancorp.com
Paul Hara Aptim 6380 S. Fiddlers Green Cir, Ste. 310
Greenwood Village CO 80111 949-556-0806   paul.hara@aptim.com
Mary Thompson AECOM Technical Services, Inc. 6200 S. Quebec Street
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 843-2003   mary.thompson@aecom.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Chuck Silkman Ameresco 3095 south Parker Road
Suite 200
Aurora CO 80014 303-809-9221   csilkman@ameresco.com
Margaret Karlos APTIM 6380 S. Fiddlers Green Circle
STE 310
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720-554-8134 303-486-2570 margaret.sims@aptim.com
Eric Franzen Cascadia Consulting Group 1109 1st Ave, Suite 400
Seattle WA 98101 (206) 449-1138   ericf@cascadiaconsulting.com
Adam Todd Cumming Construction Management 523 w. 6th Street
Los Angeles CA 90014 (818) 795-4987   atodd@ccorpusa.com
Jennifer Brainerd Tetra Tech, Inc. 1230 Columbia Street, Suite 1000
San Diego CA 92101 (909) 685-6248   jennifer.brainerd@tetratech.com
Kari Hewitt VHB 101 Walnut Street
Watertown MA 02472 (617) 924-1770   khewitt@vhb.com
Wendy  Williamson Cambridge Systematics, Inc. 555 12th Street, Suite 1600
Oakland CA 94607 510-873-8700 510-873-8701 prequalifications@camsys.com
Todd Gnospelius WSP 16200 Park Row, Ste. 200
Houston Texas 77084 210-693-2298   todd.gnospelius@wsp.com
Meghan Craig Gresham, Smith and Partners 1400 Nashville City Center
511 Union Street
Nashville TN 37219 (614) 783-5169   meghan_craig@gspnet.com
Tim Flynn Noresco 2540 Frontier
Boulder CO 80301 (303) 459-7405   tflynn@noresco.com
Brad Rolf Mead & Hunt Inc. 1743 Wazee Street, Suite 400
Denver CO 80202 303-825-8844 303-825-8855 brad.rolf@meadhunt.com
Carly Shannon C&S Engineers, Inc. 2020 Camino del Rio North
San Diego CA 92108 (619) 819-2271   cshannon@cscos.com
Courtney Armbruster C&S Companies 499 Col. Eileen Collins Blvd.
Syracuse NY 13212 (315) 455-2000   carmbruster@cscos.com
Colleen Quinn Ricondo & Associates, Inc. 20 N. Clark Street, Suite 1500
Chicago IL 60602 312-606-0611 612-606-0706 ce_quinn@ricondo.com
Juan Molina AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2733 S Franklin St
Denver CO 80210 720 835 7736   Jmolina@aertecsolutions.com
Jillian DeSimone Cadmus 100 5th Avenue Suite 100
Waltham MA 02451 (617) 673-7000   jilllian.desimone@cadmusgroup.com
Steve Nixon Johnson Controls, Inc. 10289 W Centennial Road
Littleton CO 80127 303 868 5587   steve.r.nixon@jci.com
Claire Bluett Cobb, Fendley & Associates, Inc. 3820 Academy Parkway North NE
Albuquerque New Mexico 87109 (505) 508-0786   cbluett@cobbfendley.com
Doug Hargrave Iconergy 1905 Sherman Street
1040
Denver Colorado 80203 (303) 942-1713 (303) 942-1714 info@iconergyco.com
Kevin Perri Entegrity 1550 Wewatta St
2nd Floor
Denver CO 80202 (720) 943-0806   kperri@gmail.com
Megan Neiderhiser Ramboll Environ 1560 Broadway
Suite 1905
Denver CO 80202 (310) 995-6154   mneiderhiser@ramboll.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
cdg research eRepublic 100 blue ravine rd
folsom ca 95630 916-932-1300 916-932-1470 bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Cyd Craddock Landrum & Brown, Incorporated 11279 Cornell Park Dr
Cincinnati OH 45242 (513) 530-1232 (513) 530-2232 ccraddock@landrum-brown.com
Ray Morris Noresco 2540 Frontier Avenue, Suite 201
Boulder CO 80301 (215) 341-3377   rmorris@noresco.com
Monique Dyers Ensight Energy Consulting, LLC 1245 Champa Street
Denver Colorado 80204 (720) 648-6554 (720) 648-6554 mdyers@ensightenergyllc.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com
Charles Schott Diversified Underground, Inc. PO Box 460909
Aurora Colorado 80046 720-490-1313 303-671-8728 CJ@DUINC.WORK
Jayalakshmi Loganathan Dodge data and analytics 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor
New York NY 10022 877-903-1909 877 847-3512 Jayalakshmil@construction.com
Mina McCullom SynEnergy 11757 W Ken Caryl Ave. Suite F 415
Littleton co 80127 720.443.5129   Mina.McCullom@SynEnergyLLC.com
Connie Gowder Connico Incorporated 2594 N. Mount Juliet Road
Mount Juliet TN 37122 615-758-7474 615-758-7477 marketing@connico.com
Desiree Mondragon Denver International Airport   Denver CO       desiree.mondragon@flydenver.com
Josh Foerschler Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc. 9785 Maroon Circle
Suite 400
Centennial CO 80112 303-474-2290 303-721-0563 jfoerschler@burnsmcd.com
Glen Cowie   110 16th St
Suite 601
Denver Colorado 80202 (303) 257-8623   gcowie@epiqglobal.com
James Dietz Henderson Engineers, Inc 8345 Lenexa Drive
Lenexa Kansas 66214 (913) 742-5700   james.dietz@hendersonengineers.com
Abdulqadir Shanwar Civil Technology 2413 Washington St.
Denver CO 80205 303-292-0348   abdul.shanwar@civiltechnology.com