Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  2018 On-Call Architectural Planning Professional Services
NUMBER:  201839412-00

Current as of:  7/22/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
April Hannon Denver International Airport 8500 Pena
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2483   april.hannon@flydenver.com
Paul Sun Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2624 303-342-2617 paul.sun@flydenver.com
Jennifer Edwards Iron Horse Architects 1900 Grant Street, Suite 1130
Denver CO 80203 (720) 459-1355   jennifer@ihamail.com
awos tenders awos tenders 54534, sfsfs
7168557300
mumbai Ar 35271 (716) 855-7300   awos.tenders@gmail.com
Hanna Melton Populous, Inc. 4800 Main Street
Suite 300
Kansas City Kansas 64112 816 221 1500 816 329 4299 brad.clark@populous.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Angela Innes The RMH Group, Inc. 12600 West Colfax Ave
Ste. A-400
Lakewood CO 80215 303-239-2726 303-235-0218 ainnes@rmhgroup.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Scott Steckler HNTB Corporation 715 Kirk Dr.
Kansas City MO 64105 202-320-1729   ssteckler@hntb.com
Jeffrey Beer Populous, Inc. 1630 Stout St
Denver CO 80202 (747) 219-5029   jeffrey.beer@populous.com
Andrew Byrne Grimshaw Architects 1308 Factory Place
Suite 201
LOS ANGELES California 90013-2256 (310) 735-7878   andrew.byrne@grimshaw-architects.com
Lacey Goetz Integral Engineering Co 6295 E Peakview Pl
Centennial CO 80111-4327 (303) 804-7003 no fax Lacey@IntegralEngineeringCo.com
Raymond Quesada Mott MacDonald 155 Montgomery Street, Suite 1400
San Francisco CA 94104 415-860-3113   raymond.quesada@mottmac.com
Juan Molina AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2733 S Franklin St
Denver CO 80210 720 835 7736   Jmolina@aertecsolutions.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Fernando Callejon luis vidal architects Velazquez 76
Madrid Spain 28036 0034913593900   fc@luisvidal.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Jill Davis HOK 10 S. Broadway
Suite 200
St. Louis MO 63102 314 754 4250   jill.davis@hok.com
Linda Kelly Martin- Martin, Inc. 12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood CO 80215 303-431-6100 303-456-9923 marketing@martinmartin.com
Karen Miller Fentress Architects, Ltd. 421 Broadway
Denver CO 80203 303-282-6191 303-722-7293 kmiller@fentressarchitects.com
Mary Thompson AECOM Technical Services, Inc. 6200 S. Quebec Street
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 843-2003   mary.thompson@aecom.com
jessica chickering Group14 engineering 1325 east 16th ave.
denver co 80218 303-861-2070   jchickering@group14eng.com
George Vukelich Milhouse Engineering & Construction, Inc. 60 East Van Buren Street
Suite 1501
Chicago IL 60605 312-987-0061 312-987-0071 gvukelich@milhouseinc.com
Megan Espinosa Gensler 1225 17th street
Suite 150
Denver CO 80202 303-595-8585 303-825-6823 megan_espinosa@gensler.com
Craig Elliott Lea+Elliott, Inc. 2505 N. State HWY 360
Suite 750
Grand Prairie TX 75050 972-890-9744 972-890-9745 bdtx@leaelliott.com
Connie Gowder Connico Incorporated 2594 N. Mount Juliet Road
Mount Juliet TN 37122 615-758-7474 615-758-7477 marketing@connico.com
Erika Myszynski Woods Bagot Architects 228 Grant Avenue, 5th Floor
San Francisco CA 94122 (415) 277-3000   erika.myszynski@woodsbagot.com
Amy Perniciaro U.S. Cost, Inc. 1200 Abernathy Rd, Suite 950
Atlanta GA 30328 (678) 576-4032   aperniciaro@uscost.com
Lisa Noon Kimley-Horn & Associates 7740 N. 16th St.
Suite 300
Phoenix AZ 85020 (602) 944-5500 (602) 944-5595 lisa.noon@kimley-horn.com
Tamara Shay J & J Comms 1789 Tavern Ln.
Tacoma Washington 98402 (253) 985-6691 (253) 985-6691 tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Lisa Abo The Abo Group, Inc. 80025 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood CO 80214 303.531.4990 303-531-4998 lisa@theabogroup.com
Kris Gray Logan Simpson Design Inc. 51 W Third St Ste 450
Tempe AZ 85281 480-967-1343 480-966-9232 marketing@logansimpson.com
Timothy Anderson META Landscape Architecture 3120 Blake Street
Denver CO 80205 (720) 600-6080 (720) 600-6080 tim@meta-ls.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Kunle Taiwo KT Architecture P.C. 2313 S. Jamaica St.
Aurora CO 80014 303-745-2938   ktarch@att.net
Kathi Cowham Bohannan Huston, Inc. 7500 Jefferson NE
Albuquerque New Mexico 87109 505.798.7817 505.798.7988 kcowham@bhinc.com
Bret Johnson Bret Johnson Architecture 2304 Yosemite Street
Denver CO 80238 720-341-0392   bret@bretjohnsonarchitecture.com
Keith OConnor Corgan Associates, Inc. 401 North Houston ST
Dallas TX 75202 (214) 977-3302   keith.oconnor@corgan.com
Lynn Long Lynn Long Plannind and Design 4945 N. Hwy 67
Sedalia Co 80135 303-688-2142   longdes22@gmail.com
Maralyn Moore CIP Info Service 1625 Larimer St
Suite 3003
Denver CO 80202 303-534-0700 303-534-0777 cipinfoservice@gmail.com
Alex McKean RS&H 7800 E. Union Ave
Suite 700
Denver CO 80237 303-409-9700 303-568-7583 alex.mckean@rsandh.com
Alli Rutledge No Company 330 N Wabash
Chicago IL 60611 (312) 596-2254   arutledge@thorntontomasetti.com
Renae Landis Moye Consulting 1255 Corporate Dr
Ste. 100
IRVING TX 75038 (972) 887-5555   rlandis@moyeconsulting.com
Vincent Rodriguez Coover-Clark & Associates 1936 Market Street
Denver CO 80202 303-783-0040   vincentrodriguez@cooverclark.com
Brad Disner Elevation Consulting Group PO Box 280869
Lakewood CO 80226 303-913-3543   bdisner@elevationcivil.com
Mindy Cannady PK Electrical 5105 DTC Parkway
Ste 420
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720.481.3290   mcannady@pkelectrical.com
Salvatore Birritteri IBI Group 1401 17th Street
Suite 610
Denver CO 80130 303-713-1013   sbirritteri@ibigroup.com
Doron Lean Lean Engineering 5319 University Drive No. 141
Irvine CA 92612 949-502-8687 949-748-8717 marketing@leancorp.com
Ronald Abo The Abo Group, Inc. 8025 W. Colfax Ave
Lakewood CO 80214 303-531-4990   ron@theabogroup.com
Rick Zabel Denver International Airport AIM South Campus
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2663   rick.zabel@flydenver.com
David Johnson SEH Inc. 2000 S Colorado Blvd
Suite 6000
Denver CO 80222 303.586.5829 888.908.8166 dajohnson@sehinc.com
Chad Townsend Ricondo & Associates, Inc. 700 17th Street
Denver CO 80202 720-259-5592   ctownsend@ricondo.com
Alexander Thome Stantec Architecture 1050 17th Street
Denver Colorado Suite A200 303-295-1717   alex.thome@stantec.com
Alberto Lacasa Ineco Paseo de la habana 138
Madrid Spain 28036 914521200   alberto.lacasa@ineco.com
Ashley McNeill TranSystems Corporation 1717 Arch Street, Suite 700
Philadelphia PA 19103 (267) 546-0073   akmcneill@transystems.com
Jennifer Newpower Jviation, Inc. 900 South Broadway, Suite 350
Denver CO 80209 303.524.3030 303.524.3031 jennifer.newpower@jviation.com
Kelly Wagner Woods Bagot Architects 1301 Wazee Suite 100
Denver CO 80204 (303) 623-7323   kwagner@cannondesign.com
Leah Henderson DOWL 1597 Cole Blvd
Suite 320
Lakewood CO 80401 (720) 450-8682   lhenderson@dowl.com
Ricki Moyer KT Architecture P.C. 2313 S. Jamaica St.
Aurora CO 80014 303-435-2033   rickim@ktarchitecture.net
Stephen Elrod exp U.S. Services 205 N Michigan Ave
Suite 3600
Chicago IL 60601 (312) 616-7421   stephen.elrod@exp.com
Christina Barrios Exp U.S. Services Inc. 205 N Michigan Ave
Ste 3600
Chicago IL 60601 (312) 616-7514   christina.barrios@exp.com
Laura Charlier Group14 Engineering 1325 E 16th Ave
Denver CO 80218 (720) 221-1074   lcharlier@group14eng.com
Stacey Richardson Three Sixty Engineering, Inc. 1600 Jackson Street Ste. 360
Golden Colorado 80401 303.940.2050   srichardson@360eng.com
Mary Anne Perkowski Moye Consulting 1255 Corporate Drive
Suite 100
Irving TX 75038 (972) 887-5551   maperkowski@moyeconsulting.com
Brad Rolf Mead & Hunt Inc. 1743 Wazee Street, Suite 400
Denver CO 80202 303-825-8844 303-825-8855 brad.rolf@meadhunt.com
Mike Martin Merrick & Company 5970 Greenwood Plaza Boulevard
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303.751.0741   michael.martin@merrick.com
Lisa Gallun Gallun Snow Associates 1920 Market St.
Denver CO 80220 303 433-9500 303 433-5624 lgallun@gallunsnow.com
Rachel Grissop Elsy Studios 3528 Tejon St, Suite 110
Denver CO 80211 (303) 479-4952   rachel@elsystudios.com
Renae Liberti RNL 1050 17th St. Suite A200
Denver CO 80265 303-295-1717   renae.liberti@rnldesign.com
Chester Arasim No Company 5750 DTC Parkway
Suite 180
Denver CO 80111 (816) 506-0680   c.arasim@logplan.com
Ruth Rodriguez Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
DIA Commerce Hub
Denver Colo 80249 (303) 342-2220   ruth.rodriguez@flydenver.com
Vinod Ravindran Triax Engineering, LLC 12445 E 39th Avenue
Suite 317
Denver CO 80239 (720) 230-1931 (720) 230-5471 vravindran@triaxgeo.com
Lloyd Herrera HCL Engineering & Surveying, LLC 5600 S. Quebec Street
Suite 205B
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 773-1605 (303) 773-3297 jherrera@hclengineering.com
Mark Koester Stantec Consulting Services Inc. 8211 South 48th Street
Phoenix AZ 85044 602-438-2200 602-431-9562 mark.koester@stantec.com
Brian Mohr InterVISTAS Consulting, Inc. 1159
Connecticut Ave, NW
Washington DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA 20036 (202) 688-2220   brian.mohr@interVISTAS.com
Nancy D'Rosario The CE Group 9249 Eastman Park Drive
Suite B
Windsor CO 80550 970-266-9888   NancyD@theCEgroup.com
Rothie Banzuelo DY Consultants 40 Wall Street, Suite 500
New York New York 10005 (212) 663-1433   rbanzuelo@dyconsultants.com
Christine Gendron Woolpert, Inc. 116 Inverness Way East
Suite 105
Englewood CO 80112 303-925-1400 303-925-1401 christine.gendron@woolpert.com
Michael TenBrink Woods Bagot Architects 228 Grant Ave, 5th Floor
San Francisco CA 94108 415-277-3004   michael.tenbrink@woodsbagot.com
Renee Azerbegi Ambient Energy 1449 7th Street, Suite 440
Denver CO 80204 (303) 278-1532 (303) 278-8533 renee@ambient-e.com
John  Devlin   3610 Commerce Drive
Suite 817
Baltimore MD 21227 (410) 737-8677   jdevlin@jensenhughes.com
Nidhi Saxena Dataman USA LLC 6890 S Tucson Way, Suite 100
Centennial CO 80112 (720) 248-3110 (208) 493-6777 contact@datamanusa.com
Christina Guymon Cator, Ruma & Associates 896 Tabor Street
Lakewood Colorado 80401 (303) 232-6200   cguymon@catorruma.com
Gretchen Wilson Dig Studio 1521 15th Street
Denver CO 80202 (720) 328-1986 (720) 328-1986 gretchen@digstudio.com
Carla Buriks Tetra Tech EM Inc. 216 16th Street Suite 1500
Denver CO 80202 303-312-8855   carla.buriks@tetratech.com
Robert Laevsky Sofola Associates, Inc 8 Kincaid Drive
Yonkers New York 10710 (914) 573-3195   rlaevsky@sofolaassociates.com
Onvia Onvia Deltek 509 Olive Way
509 Olive Way
Seattle - None - 98101 (206) 373-9500 (888) 263-7801 svcagency@onvia.com
Christine King Weitz Company 4725 South Monaco Street, Suite 100
Denver CO 80120 303.860.6650 303.860.6698 christine.king@weitz.com
Richard Kelly Logistical Planners, LLC 5750 DTC PKWY
Ste 180
Denver CO 80111 303 808 9710   r.kelly@logplan.com
Lisa Criniti Burns Engineering, Inc. 1400 16th Street, Suite 400
Denver CO 80202 720-932-8157   lcriniti@burns-group.com
Luis Berroteran Langan Engineering 5445 DTC Parkway, P4, Suite 22
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (347) 583-0368   lberroteran@langan.com
Caroline Peterson   4699 Nautilus Court South
Suite 102
Boulder COLORADO 80301 (303) 530-7229   caroline@clantonassociates.com
Nancy Clanton Clanton & Associates, Inc. 4699 Nautilus Court South, Suite 102
Boulder Colorado 80301 (303) 530-7229   Nancy@clantonassociates.com
Tracy Davis Infax, Inc. 4250 River Green Parkway
Ste D
Duluth Georgia 30096 (678) 533-4012 (678) 533-4012 tdavis@infax.com
Nick Amrhein Parsons Brinckerhoff 555 17th Street
Suite 500
Denver CO 80202 303-390-5880   amrhein@pbworld.com
Mina McCullom SynEnergy 11757 W Ken Caryl Ave. Suite F 415
Littleton co 80127 720.443.5129   Mina.McCullom@SynEnergyLLC.com